Endorsed by Which?

PDI Trade LTD

5.0

82 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Feb 2020

About

We are a well experienced Electrical and Building company based in London, with the most experienced and professional engineers and electricians.
We undertake and carrying out all types of Electrical Installations including Domestic (Flats and Houses), Commercial (offices, Shops and Restaurants) and Industrial (warehouses, factories and Electrical plants).

Experienced at fault finding and Diagnostic methods and we carry out remedial works.

Building and Electrical works to the best standards.
We have engineers and technicians with all CITY & GUILDS , ELECTRICAL DEGREE and registered with NICEIC,updated BS 7671 Wiring Regulations.

We give you the best updated advice with new regulations and systems exactly where you need it the most.
Quality is the first importance to our team.
Landlord certificates, safety , insurance certificates, Fire Alarm installation and servicing with certificates, partial and full rewiring, Extra sockets and Lights and Fuse boxes.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor laying
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • More Services

    • specialist in fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry responded promptly to my query for completing an EICR. He was able to complete this shortly after. He also completed the remedial work. He took my call and explained very clearly what needed to be done as I wasn't sure from the report. I can tell he cares about providing a good service, my experience was consistent with the other reviews I read. I would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/05/2024 , work completed 07/05/2024
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amir came on time and was extremely pleasant. The week prior I had an electrician come to the property, he spent over an hour in the bathroom to tell me that nothing could be done and an incision would have to be made in the ceiling to fix the lights. Therefore, thank the Lord Amir came that subsequent week. In just over half an hour he managed to fix the lights which are better than ever! Nothing had to cut in the roof, so win win for me :D thank you Amir and to anyone looking for an electrician I would really recommend him!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2024 , work completed 03/04/2024
Great work fast kind and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a great service, super kind trustable and reliable and immediately solved the problem and very kindly provided the service straight after the call
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/10/2023 , work completed 03/10/2023
Fixed a faulty switch quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a faulty 'boost' switch for hot water which it turned out had burned out. PDI came and identified problem and fixed it (bringing a replacement part in anticipation) quickly and for a reasonable price. They also gave other recommendations on our immersion heater while they were there.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2023 , work completed 01/09/2023
Prompt and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I've used Amiry's (PDI Trade Ltd's) services as an electrician. This time the job involved sorting out an extractor fan in the kitchen, which he dealt with quickly and straightforwardly. His charges were fair. I've been happy with Amiry's responsiveness and professionalism each time I've used his services, and will continue to use his services in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2023 , work completed 07/03/2023
Fitting replacement bathroom light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Amiry carried out the work expeditiously after requesting him to do the job. I live a distance from the tenant's flat and he liaised with the tenant and completed a purchase of a light fitting. He carried out the fitting of the light expeditiously and gave me details of what he did when we communicated by email after the completion. I have used him before for other electrical work in the flat and have confidence in his standard of work.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 19/01/2023
Replacing bathroom extractor fan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed the bathroom extractor fan replaced in a Fulham flat where I have a tenant. I am always keen to attend to tenants' requirements as soon as possible, so time was important to me. I am not always able to be present when contractors are working at a tenanted flat, so I need reliable contractors. I found PDI's contact details on the Which? Trusted Traders list. On the afternoon of 18th January, I contacted Amiry, PDI Ltd. We duly organised a convenient time with both Amiry and my tenant for Amiry to have access to the flat to replace the fan the following morning, 19th January. After two visits the following day, Amiry completed the job very satisfactorily. He pointed out to me the cracked panes of glass and recommended these should be replaced next time any work was being carried out in the property. Amiry was efficient, communicated clearly with me, was tidy in his work and a good time-keeper. The new extractor fan he installed is now functioning properly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2023 , work completed 19/01/2023
Underfloor Heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously booked another engineer to fix a problem with the underfloor heating at a flat. They were unable to fix it and recommended a very expensive upgrade. I had to get a second opinion after I became suspicious. Amiry of PDI Uk came in and was on time, methodical and professional. He resolved the problem and checked everything else including room thermostats. He contacted the provider of the underfloor hearing system to make sure everything was covered leaving nothing to chance. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/12/2022 , work completed 14/10/2022
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used PDI Trade Ltd for a number of years for numerous projects involving electrical work. I have always found Amiry to be punctual, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/12/2022 , work completed 06/12/2022
Reliable electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Amiry on Which Trusted Trader. I found him polite, efficient and professional. A faulty socket left me with no electricity in my bedroom and living room and Amiry quickly fixed the problem. The work was done within the quotation given, he arrived on time and left the flat clean. I will use him again in the future and refer him to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2022 , work completed 26/10/2022