Endorsed by Which?

PDI Trade LTD

5.0

82 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Feb 2020

About

We are a well experienced Electrical and Building company based in London, with the most experienced and professional engineers and electricians.
We undertake and carrying out all types of Electrical Installations including Domestic (Flats and Houses), Commercial (offices, Shops and Restaurants) and Industrial (warehouses, factories and Electrical plants).

Experienced at fault finding and Diagnostic methods and we carry out remedial works.

Building and Electrical works to the best standards.
We have engineers and technicians with all CITY & GUILDS , ELECTRICAL DEGREE and registered with NICEIC,updated BS 7671 Wiring Regulations.

We give you the best updated advice with new regulations and systems exactly where you need it the most.
Quality is the first importance to our team.
Landlord certificates, safety , insurance certificates, Fire Alarm installation and servicing with certificates, partial and full rewiring, Extra sockets and Lights and Fuse boxes.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor laying
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • More Services

    • specialist in fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the service provided by Amiry. He was polite and quickly fixed the problems I had with my electrical installation. Definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry visited by prior arrangement to remove my old ceiling light and replace with a new one. Corrected light wiring insulation and checked the dimmer switch. A helpful and courteous trader whom I would happily recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Quick and efficient fix of fault with outdoor lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would very much recommend. Amiry worked quickly to identify and fix a fault with the network that controlled the outdoor lights on our balcony. He also took the time to explain what was causing the problem and what he had done to fix it, as well as offering to assist with any other issues during the hour that he was here. Amiry was also very respectful of the current COVID regulations/ social distancing guidance whilst in our home. Great value and professional service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Quick, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with our phone/broadband socket which we needed fixed immediately. We received a friendly and efficient service which rectified our problem within a matter of hours. Highly recommended.
Toby W Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
EICR completed promptly and a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Amiry to be very flexible to my needs of an urgent EICR for my flat which was completed next day upon request. No concerns at all and will continue to use his services in the future. Thank you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Amiry to be a very professional and experienced electrician. He helped sort our outdoor lights electrical fault and gave clear notes and guidance on what caused the problem. We will use him again and would recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/05/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Replaced P-trap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry attended to replace the p-trap in my sink. He was available at short notice and fixed the leak on a Saturday afternoon. As always the repair was effective, so I recommend PDI Trade.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 15/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry serviced all the electrics, moved cables and got all the lighting working in my new flat. He was extremely punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. He was also quick and gave helpful advice about follow-up work. He has responded quickly to email communications. Very happy with the work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Honest polite and knowledgeable eletrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Farzad several times over the last 12 months He is punctual, unfailingly courteous and clearly very knowledgeable He discusses the problem and then proposes alternative solutions with coatings and pros and cons. I am very happy to recommend him to anyone in need of an electrician.
Mark Posted on 26/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Experienced and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry is fully qualified, experienced and came well-prepared. We had bought a bathroom heater and light fitting beforehand which we asked him to install for us. When it turned out that additional electrical fittings and cable casing would be required for the job, he was able to supply them straightaway from the stock he keeps in his van, instead of having to order them and delay the job. He is respectful, punctual, tidy, and gets on with the job methodically and quickly. As for value for money, I given a score of 5 but to be honest that is a guess because we didn't compare prices locally.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019