Endorsed by Which?

PDI Trade LTD

5.0

82 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Feb 2020

About

We are a well experienced Electrical and Building company based in London, with the most experienced and professional engineers and electricians.
We undertake and carrying out all types of Electrical Installations including Domestic (Flats and Houses), Commercial (offices, Shops and Restaurants) and Industrial (warehouses, factories and Electrical plants).

Experienced at fault finding and Diagnostic methods and we carry out remedial works.

Building and Electrical works to the best standards.
We have engineers and technicians with all CITY & GUILDS , ELECTRICAL DEGREE and registered with NICEIC,updated BS 7671 Wiring Regulations.

We give you the best updated advice with new regulations and systems exactly where you need it the most.
Quality is the first importance to our team.
Landlord certificates, safety , insurance certificates, Fire Alarm installation and servicing with certificates, partial and full rewiring, Extra sockets and Lights and Fuse boxes.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor laying
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • More Services

    • specialist in fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry did two jobs for me: fitting a cord-pull light switch in the bathroom and fitting an extractor fan. On both occasions he arrived on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. His quote was lower than other London tradesmen I approached.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2019 , work completed 28/11/2019
Replacing pull cord switch for shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was quick to respond to my email to replace a faulty pull cord switch for an electric shower and came the next day. Turned out not to be a simple job due to the cables being too short and one of them was partly frayed and burnt. But Amiry made sure that it was all replaced and that the shower was fully working before he left. He took the initiative to waterproof the connections between the existing and new cable to prevent them from being burnt. He also replaced a couple of sockets too elsewhere in the house. Amiry was polite, courteous, kept me informed and charged a very reasonable amount for all the work he did. Very happy!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Punctual, pleasant and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was very responsive, and managed to slot me in shortly after I called. He was punctual, I had a couple of electrical jobs and snagging to be completed from a recent renovations work. All was done quickly and efficiently, with some useful advice added. Great service, will use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry and his team did a fantastic job on my kitchen. He was able to take care of all aspects of kitchen installation and more, and at a competitive price. He overcame and managed challenges that arose efficiently and with composure.
Joseph Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Thorough Professional with Elegance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Amiry visited our home last week to check our brand new hob that was not heating up. He came and checked the switch board, electricity. measured the incoming power to the hob. He also noticed the electricity certificate has expired. I asked him if he can do the required work and renew it. I asked him to look at windows lock falling off, kitchen cupboards loose. He came back again with appointment on time in less than 4 days and completed all the jobs brilliantly and all at reasonable cost. Thanks again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Remediated old electrics to comply with current standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to upgrade/fault find and do whatever necessary to the old electrics to comply with current legislation and get an electricians certificate. Farzad did his work very well and completed the job on spec. Found a major electric fault. He was friendly, approachable and professional. Knew what he was doing. Came back after a few weeks to complete the job as promised (due to special order). Would definitely use him again and refer him to others.
A.D, Greater London Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, and disconnected the ceiling light quickly and efficiently. A very helpful and courteous gentleman and I will definitely use Amiry again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry came to fix my leaky washing machine valve at 6pm on the day I called him. Really nice fellow, happy to answer my questions, and he reassured me that if it leaked again he wouldn't charge extra if he had to re-attend. I thought the price of £88 including the part was very reasonable, especially compared to most plumbers who charge extra after 6pm. I would happily use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Replaced old fuse box with new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faz worked quickly and efficiently. Was friendly and helpful when asked questions. Left the work area clean and tidy. Work was done to budget - . Very happy with results. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Highly recommend.
Del, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Carrying out an electrical installation report
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDi carried out a full electrical installation report on our two bedroom flat, they also checked the fire alarm system. The work was carried out in a very professional way, the tradesmen were also friendly and polite.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019