We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PDI Trade LTD

Profile thumb 8ff30f17 9754 4c89 bb5e f65881496d62
5.0

67 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Feb 2020

About

We are a well experienced Electrical and Building company based in London, with the most experienced and professional engineers and electricians.
We undertake and carrying out all types of Electrical Installations including Domestic (Flats and Houses), Commercial (offices, Shops and Restaurants) and Industrial (warehouses, factories and Electrical plants).

Experienced at fault finding and Diagnostic methods and we carry out remedial works.

Building and Electrical works to the best standards.
We have engineers and technicians with all CITY & GUILDS , ELECTRICAL DEGREE and registered with NICEIC,updated BS 7671 Wiring Regulations.

We give you the best updated advice with new regulations and systems exactly where you need it the most.
Quality is the first importance to our team.
Landlord certificates, safety , insurance certificates, Fire Alarm installation and servicing with certificates, partial and full rewiring, Extra sockets and Lights and Fuse boxes.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor laying
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • More Services

    • specialist in fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
EICR and kitchen Light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was polite and punctual and did the EICR without charging me for things I didn't need. He also put a ceiling light up in the kitchen. I was very pleased.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/06/2022 , work completed 10/06/2022
Good Workmanship, smooth process.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with PDI’s workmanship. I can really recommend the firm! Amiry changed the fuse board and rectified safety hazards in my property. The process was smooth from start to finish.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2022 , work completed 13/02/2022
Fixed Immersion Heater
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry made time in his schedule to come and fix my immersion heater, which was on its last legs, just as winter was starting to bite. The whole process was smooth and unfussy. Amiry did a good job at a reasonable price, and now I have piping hot water, as the icy weather takes a grip.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Reliable electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Amiry initially to do an EICR and then some remedial works to make my installation compliant with modern regs. He replaced most of the metal switches and sockets in the apartment and also did a number of small jobs including fitting a new bathroom light, moving a room thermostat, and installing a pop-up socket in the kitchen. I found Amiry very calm, professional and courteous. The work took about 2 days in total and it was easy to have him around. He provided receipts for materials purchased and his quote was clear so there were no nasty surprises at the end. All in all, a good experience. Would use him again and have asked him to quote me for a second piece of work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/10/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
EICR and electrical works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism of Mr Amiry of PDI Trade Ltd. He has done a wonderful job of diagnosing, communicating, explaining and completing the works, within the agreed budget and time-frame. His work included re-wiring and relocating the fuse box and bringing the electrics at our buy-to-let property to regulation requirements. The work required removing tiles and relocating the fuse box as well fitting the new box and tiles. His end result was a successful EICR and a quality, clean finish. Throughout the process, Mr Amiry was helpful, accessible and dependable. I highly rate and recommend Mr Amiry and PDI for the level of service, know-how and professionalism. The rates charged are very reasonable and competitive. I will of course use Mr Amiry and PDI for any electrical issues in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
The best ever electrician I’ve ever met and I can imagine of!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Here is a very happy customer - 200% satisfied. 200% - not a typo, I mean it! Amiry is an excellent electrician. Electrical work-wise, a flat I moved into didn’t look very safe, then my electric shower was dead - its fuse box burnt out! I desperately needed a reliable electrician as soon as possible and I was very lucky to find Amiry. He carried out re-wiring to a shower unit, installing a new fuse box, changing a pull cord switch, installing a new shower unit (as I wanted a new one), changing unsafe ceiling lights, trunking an exposed electric cable and checking a fuse board. He was very kind, helpful, thoughtful and efficient. His work was thorough. What I was amazed and very impressed with is - my bathroom ceiling is not really strong enough to incorporate a pull cord switch so he voluntarily reinforced the ceiling with a thick board so that it can withstand the operation of the switch every time it’s pulled. Obviously, it wasn’t an electrician’s job and he didn’t need to do that but he did that ‘big’ extra without even an extra charge! He just wanted to make sure his customer would be completely happy with everything, I guess. And every time I said ‘ Thank you very much’, he just said ‘ it’s my job’. Clearly, he did beyond his job as an electrician. He is such a modest and great man. Honest, decent, helpful and reliable. I can completely trust him. I’m certain no one would be disappointed with PDI and I can highly recommend Amiry. Actually, 5 stars are not enough!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/09/2021 , work completed 18/09/2021
Adding Extra Circuit To Fuse Box / Consumer Unit for Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was quite a tricky job, and Amiry was able to assess it and price it from the videos I sent. He communicated well, and was very tidy and professional in the way he went about the job, with a friendly manner. I would definitely use him again for electrical jobs.
David in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2021 , work completed 21/09/2021
EICR test - very pleased again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was for an EICR, a small section of trunking was required, fortunately I had this to hand and fitted it meaning the all clear was given. PDI have a friendly and polite manner, this is the 3rd time I have used them for checking house electrics and that in itself reflects my confidence in them. The price was more than fair, more than happy to recommend them.
Alan in Greater London Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 18/05/2021
Attentive service and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry's work is much appreciated. He reviewed the electrical installation at 2 flats for EICR purposes, and performed some remedial work fitting a new fuse box. Good communications - prompt emails, updates, and always happy to answer any further queries either by email or phone. I'd use Amiry again and happy to recommend his services.
Patrick in Greater London Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Good work. Good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDI electricians carried out work for me to get an electrical safety certificate. They were on time, fast, efficient and value for money. I have used before and will use again. Highly recommended.
Mike in Greater London Posted on 09/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
Circuit check, new fuse box & kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many many thanks Amiry. We're very happy with the high standard of work throughout and Amiry is very friendly, professional and thoughtful. Will without a doubt use your services again if/when we do any further electrical work on our flat. Everything looking great and so nice to know all our wiring is now properly checked & up-to-date. Thanks again Sam
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
EICR test - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used PDI before and found Amiry to be a thorough and friendly trader. He was prompt and got on with the task, keeping me informed all along. He replaced a cracked socket he found (which I had not noticed during my pre inspection!) this really makes a difference. Rather than fail and flag it. It makes a difference to know that minor (although in this case important) things can be handled during the visit, meaning no need for a retest and the pain of re-arranging a visit with the tenants especially in these covid times. Will use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Fast and efficient repair of bathroom lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with some bathroom lights, where suddenly they would not turn on. We called Faz and he said he would come the same day to see what the issue was. Faz diagnosed the problem as a blown dimmer switch, went and got a replacement and refitted it all within an hour. As usual excellent and fast service from PDI Trade Limited. It is the reason I use them for all of my projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/03/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
Good electrician 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Engineer was very helpful and he was excellent with his work reasonable price, would recommend highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2021 , work completed 03/10/2020
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to re wire my flat in Willesden, the Electrician was friendly and polite, and the job was done to a high standard. I was most impressed with the fact that he use the best materials, and when he finished the flat was left tidy and clean. I am very happy with the result and will definitely recommend him.
Daniel in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
Tap cartridges replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a prompt reply to my enquiry and a plumber was quickly scheduled to fix the dripping tap in our office kitchen, which involved replacing cartridges. This was done quickly and efficiently.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Tidy, prompt, fast, pleasant... and excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tricky building job putting a new doorway in with a change of design half-way through the work. Well executed throughout. Messy work but site left super-clean each evening. Quiet and pleasant workers. 10/10!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 12/12/2020
Brilliant service
The level of service from PDI is brilliant!! The engineer Faz is without exception, very polite, efficient and respectful.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
New fuse box and electricity safety certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My property was attended at the agreed time the work was carried out on budget and as as per the email beforehand. there was excellent communication and I was extremely happy with the full process and the resulting work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 21/11/2020
Efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. The problem was not initially diagnosed correctly, but was satisfactorily resolved in the end. Each stage was well communicated.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2021 , work completed 21/10/2020
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry has done several electrical inspections and electrical work over the past months and I have found him to be professional and courteous. I highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
Replacement of fuse box and timer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and professional approach. The work done was on a tenanted flat and he kept in touch with me through photos and written messages at both inspection and completion stages of the work. He replaced fuse boxes and immersion heating timer. He negotiated entry with the tenants and I grew in confidence engaging PDI limited for the first time. He went out of his way to satisfy what I wanted completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Dishwasher Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry responded promptly to my request (broken dishwasher) and scheduled an in-house appointment for the same day. Once he was able to check the appliance in person, he quickly found the fault and fixed it. I was very satisfied with his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
EICR test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDI (Amiry) Completed an electrical inspection test on a 5 bed house. Throughout he kept me informed and arrived to do the work as agreed, the testing appeared thorough and rigorous. The subsequent records were comprehensive and were easy to understand. He has a pleasant manner and observed good social distancing protocol during his visit. He took time to explain the work he was undertaking and what and when the paperwork would arrive. The price was as quoted for. A professional service at a fair price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Efficient, polite and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry did a great job. He was on time and replaced two bathroom extractor fans with sensors with no fuss. He offered to set up the sensors and was very polite. I would definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2020 , work completed 21/12/2020
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used PDI trade ltd to carry out a complete re wire to my flat, the electrician was very professional, Faz explained all stages of work, then completed the project in the time agreed, the best I like about his work that no mistakes were made , and he left my flat clean & tidy- I would genuinely recommend this company- I will not hesitate to call them again,
Daniel - Willesden Posted on 20/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Fast response and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very grateful to Amiry from PDI UK Ltd for a prompt response and quick resolution of the issue. I have been using their services for over a year now and every time the electrician was punctual, reliable, and he successfully and efficiently resolved the problem.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
Thank you for a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called PDI to enquire about having my electrics checked late on Tuesday afternoon and Amiry was available to come the next morning, first thing, which he did, on time. I appreciate Amiry's very thorough work, which was tidy and efficient enough for me to be able to keep working fine througout. Clear advice & information, some potentially dangerous issues spotted that I am very glad we'll be able to put right (hopefully with Amiry's help again) and I especially appreciate you putting up the light at the end, which was very good of you. I'll definitely use again— thanks again Amiry. Next time you must accept a cup of tea.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/12/2020 , work completed 09/12/2020
Relieved after fire alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was recommended to me through family friends after I needed to install replacement smoke and heat detectors. He was able to schedule an appointment within a couple of days of me getting in touch, and arrived in good time on the day. He asked ahead if he should bring a ladder, although I had one myself. He was very thoughtful - arriving wearing a face mask, and asking if he should take his shoes off in any of the rooms. He was able to fit the replacement alarms I had ordered without any problems, including drilling into the concrete roof. The second task I had for him was to change the plugs of several table lamps (mostly brought over from France) to be rewired with UK 3-pin plugs (I had earlier given him the number of lamps, and he asked if I preferred white or black plugs). He was also able to advise on a replacement for my out-of-date fuse box. All in all, I was entirely satisfied with his visit, and I would contact him again for future needs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Professional, neat, agreable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Mr Amiri's work. He installed an outside circuit for a filter and pump for my fountain and inside a heated towel rail. I was very impressed with the neatness of his work, specifically the linear conduit along my outside wall compared to the flexible conduit installed by a previous electrician, also the external grade double socket he installed in my shed. I found him very agreeable and I got on well with him. The charges were very reasonable for the work he did. I will be happy to call on him again J. Dix
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required an EICR producing urgently and on Saturday requested 5 companies to provide quotes. PDI Trade replied very quickly with a competitive quote and the work was undertaken on Monday by Amiry who was polite, no nonsense and professional. Report was supplied very shortly after the visit. Will employ again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
Excellent Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In need of an electrician to replace a faulty immersion heater socket I turned to Which Magazine Trusted Traders. I was not disappointed. Amiry was polite and clearly explained what the fault was before replacing the socket. I now have hot water in half the time before he came - so thank you Amiry for your expertise - and I would certainly recommend you and call on you again as necessary.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/10/2020 , work completed 12/10/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an updated EICR for my flat which I rent out. Communication was excellent when setting up the appointment and the follow-up report was produced promptly. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Outstanding Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professionalism and thoughtfulness! Job well done, within time and budget, no fuss or delay.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faz has completed numerous electrical contracts for me around Central London. These projects typically involve completely new wiring throughout, new fuse board, boiler commissioning, fire safety, AV fit out, and second fit of all electrical goods. Faz always completes his work to a very high standard. He is very courteous and offers solutions to any issue we encounter during a project. Having a contractor I can rely on and leave on a site to continue with their work without requiring constant supervision is a big positive. I highly recommend Faz and will use him again on our upcoming project.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/10/2020 , work completed 26/09/2020
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the service provided by Amiry. He was polite and quickly fixed the problems I had with my electrical installation. Definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry visited by prior arrangement to remove my old ceiling light and replace with a new one. Corrected light wiring insulation and checked the dimmer switch. A helpful and courteous trader whom I would happily recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Quick and efficient fix of fault with outdoor lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would very much recommend. Amiry worked quickly to identify and fix a fault with the network that controlled the outdoor lights on our balcony. He also took the time to explain what was causing the problem and what he had done to fix it, as well as offering to assist with any other issues during the hour that he was here. Amiry was also very respectful of the current COVID regulations/ social distancing guidance whilst in our home. Great value and professional service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Quick, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with our phone/broadband socket which we needed fixed immediately. We received a friendly and efficient service which rectified our problem within a matter of hours. Highly recommended.
Toby W Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
EICR completed promptly and a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Amiry to be very flexible to my needs of an urgent EICR for my flat which was completed next day upon request. No concerns at all and will continue to use his services in the future. Thank you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Amiry to be a very professional and experienced electrician. He helped sort our outdoor lights electrical fault and gave clear notes and guidance on what caused the problem. We will use him again and would recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/05/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Replaced P-trap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry attended to replace the p-trap in my sink. He was available at short notice and fixed the leak on a Saturday afternoon. As always the repair was effective, so I recommend PDI Trade.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 15/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry serviced all the electrics, moved cables and got all the lighting working in my new flat. He was extremely punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. He was also quick and gave helpful advice about follow-up work. He has responded quickly to email communications. Very happy with the work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Honest polite and knowledgeable eletrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Farzad several times over the last 12 months He is punctual, unfailingly courteous and clearly very knowledgeable He discusses the problem and then proposes alternative solutions with coatings and pros and cons. I am very happy to recommend him to anyone in need of an electrician.
Mark Posted on 26/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Experienced and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry is fully qualified, experienced and came well-prepared. We had bought a bathroom heater and light fitting beforehand which we asked him to install for us. When it turned out that additional electrical fittings and cable casing would be required for the job, he was able to supply them straightaway from the stock he keeps in his van, instead of having to order them and delay the job. He is respectful, punctual, tidy, and gets on with the job methodically and quickly. As for value for money, I given a score of 5 but to be honest that is a guess because we didn't compare prices locally.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry did two jobs for me: fitting a cord-pull light switch in the bathroom and fitting an extractor fan. On both occasions he arrived on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. His quote was lower than other London tradesmen I approached.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2019 , work completed 28/11/2019
Replacing pull cord switch for shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was quick to respond to my email to replace a faulty pull cord switch for an electric shower and came the next day. Turned out not to be a simple job due to the cables being too short and one of them was partly frayed and burnt. But Amiry made sure that it was all replaced and that the shower was fully working before he left. He took the initiative to waterproof the connections between the existing and new cable to prevent them from being burnt. He also replaced a couple of sockets too elsewhere in the house. Amiry was polite, courteous, kept me informed and charged a very reasonable amount for all the work he did. Very happy!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Punctual, pleasant and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was very responsive, and managed to slot me in shortly after I called. He was punctual, I had a couple of electrical jobs and snagging to be completed from a recent renovations work. All was done quickly and efficiently, with some useful advice added. Great service, will use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry and his team did a fantastic job on my kitchen. He was able to take care of all aspects of kitchen installation and more, and at a competitive price. He overcame and managed challenges that arose efficiently and with composure.
Joseph Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Thorough Professional with Elegance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Amiry visited our home last week to check our brand new hob that was not heating up. He came and checked the switch board, electricity. measured the incoming power to the hob. He also noticed the electricity certificate has expired. I asked him if he can do the required work and renew it. I asked him to look at windows lock falling off, kitchen cupboards loose. He came back again with appointment on time in less than 4 days and completed all the jobs brilliantly and all at reasonable cost. Thanks again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Remediated old electrics to comply with current standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to upgrade/fault find and do whatever necessary to the old electrics to comply with current legislation and get an electricians certificate. Farzad did his work very well and completed the job on spec. Found a major electric fault. He was friendly, approachable and professional. Knew what he was doing. Came back after a few weeks to complete the job as promised (due to special order). Would definitely use him again and refer him to others.
A.D, Greater London Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, and disconnected the ceiling light quickly and efficiently. A very helpful and courteous gentleman and I will definitely use Amiry again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry came to fix my leaky washing machine valve at 6pm on the day I called him. Really nice fellow, happy to answer my questions, and he reassured me that if it leaked again he wouldn't charge extra if he had to re-attend. I thought the price of £88 including the part was very reasonable, especially compared to most plumbers who charge extra after 6pm. I would happily use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Replaced old fuse box with new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faz worked quickly and efficiently. Was friendly and helpful when asked questions. Left the work area clean and tidy. Work was done to budget - . Very happy with results. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Highly recommend.
Del, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Carrying out an electrical installation report
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDi carried out a full electrical installation report on our two bedroom flat, they also checked the fire alarm system. The work was carried out in a very professional way, the tradesmen were also friendly and polite.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
An excellent electrician-hard to find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a pleasure to do business. Arrives on time and the work is carried out in a professional and timely fashion. A fair and reasonable price be charged. I can not recommend him more highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician quoted me on complete rewiring to my property, I was very impressed with the high standard finish, and that he completed the work on the agreed date. and the property was left clean. Great job, highly recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Excellent quality, efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were 100% satisfied with Amiry's work. He responded quickly, replaced smoke alarms in two flats, mended cooker hood without us incurring undue expense and pointed out that we needed an electrics safety check on two flats which he then completed. Reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 19/04/2008
Exceptional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communicated clearly before arrival. Carried out a full electricity test as my house. Replaced a number of faulty switches and wiring in fuse board. Charming and helpful and professional. Cleared up all debris. A fair and competitive price charged. A pleasure to have in the house and I can not recommend him highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2002
Professional, courteous and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early and knocked on the door at the agreed time. Cleaned up after himself and spent time explaining the work that was carried out. Very professional and customer focused
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 23/07/2018
Fault finding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Electrical engineer and building company. I had a problem with the fuse box, power sockets in sitting room, bedrooms and bathroom wall light cabinet. All problems were on separate circuits and unrelated. I contacted other electricians and they were unable solve the issues. I contacted PDI trade Ltd and Farzad, an electrical engineer, attended to the flat as promised and on time. He located fault and rectified the problem. I was very happy to find a reliable and competent electrician. I will be using this company again and will gladly recommend it to family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 30/07/2018
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete the job. On time I am happy with the job I do recommend these guys They are professional Thank you very much guys
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 21/09/2018
Reliable electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Farzad rewired my house and installed a new fuse board. He did the work on time and on budget. It’s nearly a year later and everything works perfectly. He was friendly and helpful. I would work with Farzad again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 23/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known the gentleman for along time and he has carried out number of electrical jobs in my property as well as other recommended works for my clients. He is very meticulous and studies the job prior to commencement. He is dedicated and carries out the work to the required standard and I will not only work with him but recommend him at all times.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 24/06/2018
Reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service is amazing and the work is Very professional. Had an ongoing electrical issue which was diagnosed and solved very quickly. Will 100% recommend the company
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Complete electrical work in high spec flat Kensington
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faz has undertaken various projects for me as the head electrics contractor. In the most recent project the work involved complete re wiring, installation of a fuse board, set up for fire doors, LED coving lights to all rooms and kitchen electrics. Faz completed both first and second fits to a high standard. His work is always thorough with a great attention to detail. Most importantly the finished product always works well without the need for revisits to fix issues as i have found with other contractors. Faz is a gentleman who will arrive to site when he says he will. He works well with my building teams and is conscientious on sites. I highly recommend his work and will use him on my future projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 30/11/2018
Fast and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using the services of PDI Trade Ltd for a number of years and have always found them to be professional, polite and easy to work with. The quality of their work is always very good. The job they did for us in October of last year, involved some rewiring, replacing light switches and installing a large lit mirror in the downstairs cloak room. The work was finished on time and within the quotation given.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 17/10/2018
Great and reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a rewiring for our home, after getting few quotations from different electricians, we decided on PDI trade, the team were excellent, considerate, and very professional , we are very happy with the end result, and will diffidently recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019