We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PDP Services Ltd

Profile thumb pdp services logo med
5.0

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With nearly 20 years experience, PDP Services Ltd provide domestic and commercial electricical, heating, plumbing, gas, fire safety, solar PV, renewable energy and construction services in the Sussex area and beyond.

Whether you are a home owner, landlord, commercial property owner, developer, facilities or estate manager, our team of fully qualified engineers can assist with anything from a leaky tap to a full electrical installation - and everything in between.

Our experienced team offer project assessment and practical, cost effective advice on how we can help make your home and business more energy efficient and make long term savings on your energy bills.

All our work is guaranteed and fully insured and with our 24 hour call out service you can rely on PDP Services.

Call or email us today to find out how we can help you.

T: 01444 480444
E: info@pdp.services
W: www.pdp.services

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Domestic wind turbines
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
    • Automated home audio
    • Security
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • More Services

    • fire safety - extinguishers - fire alarms - bird proofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used PDP for electrical work on a number of occasions since moving here 3 years ago. We have always been most impressed with the service that we have received. PDP staff have always been friendly, courteous and professional. The standard of their work is excellent.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 15/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used PDP for many years and always find that they are efficient, punctual and hard workers. Fitted central lights to both bedroom and lounge at my mother's property. Electrician found one of the light fittings was faulty so he came back to install when I received replacement. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They also do plumbing which is handy. I have used this company for that to. Excellent job and value for money
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Prompt and efficient service on our Solar Thermal System.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used PDP for a few years now after engaging Paul to sort out our badly installed Solar Thermal Hot Water System that another company put in and it had never worked. It has worked perfectly since PDP corrected the problems and now use them to service it regularly. I've always found them to be quick to respond and on time with any work I've used them for.
Darren in West Sussex Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Eco Dan service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco Dan heat pump service was thorough. Radiators noticeably warmer. Good communication, friendly and helpful. Price as discussed. During a previous visit the engineers solved a pump problem with our solar hot water connected into this system. Really pleased with this company.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
Hot tap not working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used PDP for several years for electrical and minor plumbing jobs from the time Paul was growing the business. They are excellent to deal with, from the friendly helpful response when you call for help to the efficient work to fix the problem. Good value and we thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Great Company, who fitted our Zappi car charger.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDP came in £300 less than the other company recommended by the car dealership. Harry (the person who fitted our car charger) was polite, courteous and respectful. Not only did he do an excellent job, but was concerned about wearing shoes in the house etc. Working in someone's house, whilst being Covid aware added to the demands, he needed to consider. He managed all variables with ease. Every contact with PDP is with ease, no chasing up for dates etc, they manage the customer really well. From enquiry and estimate to completion was stress-free. Thank you PDP, we wouldn't hesitate to call on your services again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 06/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Diagnostics and replacement of house water supply pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly, thank you to everyone at PDP for their friendly, kind and efficient help. After the pump that supplies my home with water failed (no mains) I tried in vain for 10 days to find someone to respond to my calls to figure out the problem and to fix, renew or install a new pump and make sure the system worked again. A friend put me in touch with PDP. It was amazing to find people who were sympathetic to my plight with knowledge and practical knowhow. They totally understood the challenge of being without any water and immediately responded. The MD Paul and his assistant spent hours over 4 days going the extra mile and helping with advice, even at the weekend and late evenings. The company didn't give up until the problem was solved and it was very complicated and challenging. Their costs were extremely fair and the best price for new pump found. I can't speak highly enough of their calming communication and determination to get my life back to normality. I extend so many grateful thanks.
Anni in West Sussex Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Very reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used PDP for more than 10 years now & always find them friendly, reliable & totally professional.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use PDP services for plumbing ,heating and electrical work. They are prompt, efficient and professional.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDP are the most excellent company, all their staff are friendly and polite. The standard of work is first class. No problems seem too difficult for them, I cannot recommend them enough
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021