We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Peak Roof Clean

Profile thumb peakroof clean social logo
4.9

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–21:30
  • Monday 08:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–21:30
  • Thursday 08:30–21:30
  • Friday 08:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:30–21:30
  • Sunday 08:30–21:30

About

Peak Roofclean offer an inexpensive way of permanently keeping your roof free of moss, lichens and algae.

Not only is it 100% effective but it is also excellent value for money. We also offer a driveway cleaning, re-sanding and sealing service.

We are a well established Derbyshire based business, providing our top quality roof cleaning and repair service since 2002.

Although we are based in Derbyshire, we also serve the surrounding counties and continue to take pride in the quality of our service and the value it offers.

We don’t come down the ladder until we know everything has been completed to an exceptionally high standard.

Don’t Hesitate, to get in touch for more information.

Call Matt today on 01629 650150 or 07830 615236.

Alternatively, email matt@peakroofclean.co.uk. All quotations and/or advice are free and no obligation.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • More Services

    • roof cleaning
    • moss removal
    • roof renovation
    • pressure washing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Moss removal large residential roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top work today by Matt and team. Ours is a large roof with several voids, gulleys and over 30 years accumulation of moss. The roof was cleaned spotlessly, treated with moss retardant and then the whole property patios windows gutters left beautifully clean. Highly recommended.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Exactly as quoted, great work & very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work Matt & team completed for me today. The quote Matt sent through for removing the moss from my roof was professional, concise & easy to follow. Although Matt's wasn't the cheapest quote I received, it definitely gave the best impression and I am very glad I followed my instinct and engaged Matt & team to complete the work. They agreed a date to complete the work, confirmed the night before what time they would be arriving and completed the work exactly as quoted. They have left me with a lovely clean roof, have done some re-pointing, they've resealed some areas, cleaned everything up behind them and they have taken all of the waste away. I would definitely recommend Peak Roof Clean to my friends & family.
Customer in Derby Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Roof Cleaning
Turned up on time as agreed. Very polite. Great job done. Tiles replaced where necessary. Left the property clean and tidy. A job well done. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 13/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Roof Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mat and his colleague worked really hard, they arrived on the agreed date and time and did not stop working until all the job was completed to an exceptional standard. They were very professional, polite and made sure that the garden area was adequately covered to ensure that no mess or disruption to the lawns and pathways was caused. Using the appropriate equipment they then cleaned and treated the roof of our house and garage, cleaned the fascias, gutters and down pipes and even cleared blockages in the soak- aways around the house. Then they cleaned all the windows, cills and doors and also replaced any broken tiles and pointed up any ridgetiles as required. Finally, they cleared up and mess and put any moved garden items back as they found it leaving the place spotless. The difference this job has made to the overall look of the house is amazing! I would not hesitate to use or recommend Mat and his team again for any suitable work, his price was competitive and there were no hidden charges.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was very good and very good value for money.
Anonymous Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew's team cleaned the roof, mainly removing moss and also doing some repairs. They have done a good job.
Anonymous Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Magnificent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peak Roof Clean cleaned our roof, the price they quoted was the price they charged, no hidden extras added. They made a fantastic job of cleaning the roof and were courteous and efficient.
Anonymous Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Would recommend to anyone!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired the guys to clean moss and lichen off my roof, it had been bothering me for some time. I was very happy with the work, they turned up when they said they would, protected the garden and my patio with sheeting to prevent mess and did the job in a timely fashion. They even fixed a load of broken tiles on my roof and pointed up my chimney, in general just did a really good job.
Phil Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Top quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a terrible old roof, should have had a new roof really so I contacted Matt and he came out and had a look at it. The results are absolutely outstanding, he replaced every singe tile and cleaned and pointed it. My roof looks like a brand new one. They were efficient, very clean and washed down all my windows, doors and guttering. The guys even went round and cleaned my neighbours' walls. Matt kept me in touch with everything that was going on throughout the whole process and I can't fault anything about the job.
Bev Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019