We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pears Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our showroom is located in a convienient city centre location, with free car parking and easy access. With over 55 years experience in the window, door and conservatory market Pears Home Improvements are the perfect choice for anyone thinking of investing in double glazing, or a conservatory.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • supply and installation of windows
    • doors and conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Windows installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows fitted to a high standard including a bay window. Fitters on time and professional.
Margaret, Worcestershire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three windows installed quickly, cleanly efficiently. On two all work was inside as not accessible from outside. Very happy with product and work.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two new external doors installed. Fitting team arrived on time and worked efficiently through the day, finishing slightly early. Also kindly fitted cat flap. A job well done.
Robin, Worcestershire Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Dedicated team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pears have installed their products in our previous home and our new home. They are all a great bunch of people, friendly, efficient and helpful. We wish them continued success.
Carol, Herefordshire Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. I would recommend them for there prompt call, work, and member of there staff doing a first class job.
Louise, Worcestershire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Double glazing installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pears provided an excellent service throughout. We were kept informed after signing the contract with progress of manufacture and installation date. Pears staff and the installation team were courteous and professional. The finished job is excellent.
Robert, Worcestershire Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Very hard working and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went according to plan with our new front window, we all extremely pleased with "Pears" and would strongly recommend them.
Susan, Worcestershire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Was very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was a PVCU Porch. This was done on schedule and on budget. We have used Pears twice before and the work carried out we found to be of good quality. All members of Pears are always very helpful from the office staff to the installers.
Raymond, Worcestershire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a solid, tiled roof put on to our conservatory. Office staff we spoke to pre and post the work were friendly and helpful. We were kept updated about a delay - due to the weather. Workmen were punctual worked hard and tided up each evening. Were very happy with the finished result and the price was extremely competitive. I would recommend them.
Kevin, Worcestershire Posted on 16/06/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and humorous - fitted French doors in the pouring rain - always cheerful. Very impressed with the clean up afterwards - job had to be completed over 2 days due to rain did stop fitment of doors but they made sure doors were secure and rainproof.
Sandra, Worcestershire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019