We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pears Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our showroom is located in a convienient city centre location, with free car parking and easy access. With over 55 years experience in the window, door and conservatory market Pears Home Improvements are the perfect choice for anyone thinking of investing in double glazing, or a conservatory.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • supply and installation of windows
    • doors and conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with our new porch door. Dave was very efficient, friendly and worked really hard. Excellent communication with Bill, Tracey and Karen and all very helpful and I would highly recommend this company.
Tina, Worcestershire Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Great job. Well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced all windows & doors in a cladded home. From start to finish professional, courteous and a great fitting crew. Made the work easy.
Collette, Worcestershire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
David, Worcestershire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Home improvers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good product. Excellent staff & fitters.
Patricia, Worcestershire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Helpful, efficient and beautiful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new windows and doors. The staff are excellent and friendly too. The products are superb.
Edward, Herefordshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pears installed a tiled roof on my existing conservatory.The installation was done on time and efficiently by considerate and clean workers. I am very pleased with the result.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
Great quality product and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a double glazed back door and a composite front door fitted, by pears. The quality of the product is superb, the guys who fitted turned up on time got the work done and left the site in perfect condition. Having already gained a number of alternative quotes, we have got excellent service and products for less than anyone else quoted. Very pleased with the overall performance of the company and would highly recommend.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 11/09/2018
Excellent fitters and superb product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product and fitters were superb. We are extremely pleased with the product and would recommend Pears to friends and family.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Outstanding Conservatory and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pears Home Improvements have recently completed a conservatory for us and we are delighted with the finished space - From internal meeting and quote through to the completed installation, the customer service has been fantastic and we have been kept informed throughout the whole process. Would recommend Pears 100%.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a larger window in the front room and bi-folding windows in the kitchen/diner. Excellent service from the outset and a really professional and clean installation. We are delighted with our new windows - thank you!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018