We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pears Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our showroom is located in a convienient city centre location, with free car parking and easy access. With over 55 years experience in the window, door and conservatory market Pears Home Improvements are the perfect choice for anyone thinking of investing in double glazing, or a conservatory.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • supply and installation of windows
    • doors and conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a big job, all windows, doors, patio doors and porch with some brickwork etc. All carried out very well and we are delighted. An expensive front door was ordered incorrectly but this was replaced with no charge etc.
Malcolm, Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely friendly helpful service from start to finish, completed on time, as agreed and the quality of the product and workmanship was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend Pears.
Ms Spiers Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Excellent Service - Totally Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much Pears for a high quality installation and excellent customer service. We recently had a side garage door fitted; from our first visit to the showroom through to installation we have been totally satisfied by the friendly manner and professionalism of everyone at Pears. We will certainly be using the company again in the near future - we will have a new front door fitted. 5 star service and quality installation!
Paul G Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
Highly efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team work by this father and son duo. Highly skilled fitting of windows and back door, with very good finish.
Roger, Worcestershire Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality product - front and back doors - fitted by Neil, a true professional. I would highly recommend this firm for their quality products, professional fitting and exemplary customer service.
AEBurris Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Courteous & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, highly skilled installers & polite & thorough throughout work.
Alun, Worcestershire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman, surveyor and installer were all very friendly and reassuring. All turned up at times agreed and the fitter was extremely tidy. The doors look and fit great. Very happy with the job.
Robin, Worcestershire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio doors front and rear. All work was done no problems 100%.
Colin, Worcestershire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to Pears Home Improvements Ltd by a friend. They were very helpful and advised what would work best in our home. Our glazing and door look wonderful. they have completed our home. Dave, our installer was brilliant. He turned up on time every day and cleaned up after himself. We really felt we could trust him. Well done Pears.
Mary, Worcestershire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time been made aware of Which? Trusted Traders, so far my impression is very positive.
Samuel R, Worcestershire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018