We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pemberton Plumbing, Heating & Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb img 0909

4.9

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Pemberton Plumbing Heating & Electrical Services Ltd. Takes gas safety seriously. All of our engineers are on the Gas Safe Register and will have their official identity card when you ask to see it.

Gas Safe Register is the official gas safety organisation in Great Britain.
It replaced CORGI on 1st April 2009. Gas Safe Register is responsible for the registration and regulation of gas engineers. Membership is mandatory for any company or engineer working with gas appliances.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

  • More Services

    • boiler installation repair and servicing
    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler, upgraded to combi boiler and attached to a different wall. Clean and tidy workers, very reasonably priced and excellent workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a Worcester Bosch boiler fitted, very happy with the work done and we recommend them to other people. They were friendly, on time, clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Excellent service, excellent price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 separate boilers, removed both and installed an new combi boiler. All within one day. Very efficient and friendly staff. They did the job quicker then I thought they would do.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a new boiler for me in December 2015, very happy with the work done, no complaints. I would indeed recommend them to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Could not fault them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Pemberton Plumbing & Heating enough. They installed a new central heating boiler for us and we are absolutely delighted with them. They solved all the difficult problems left by previous plumbers, absolutely brilliant. They were so good that they worked very hard all day over several days and kept reassuring us all the time, so spot on. We couldn't have been given a nicer group of lads to work with. We definitely recommend them, they were so helpful every step of the way, just brilliant. Couldn't fault them, the value for money was excellent for all the time and effort they put in. Even the after-sales service was unbelievable, we wish all traders were like them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
I recommend Pemberton Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They removed my old boiler and placed into the attic, stripped the old system and upgraded with fresh piping and new radiators. Very happy with everything they did. They discussed everything clearly and made helpful suggestions. Definitely recommend them to others, my daughter has also used them from my recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Professional. Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. On time, very tidy & completed on excellent job.
Laura, Lancashire Posted on 23/06/1984 , work completed 23/06/1984