We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Perfect Paving Systems Limited

Profile thumb  mg 6742

4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Perfect Paving has been established as a limited company for many years as part of family business.

Perfect Paving soon became well known locally for top quality block paved driveways and patios within the Stourbridge and surrounding areas of the black country.

Perfect Paving have, to date, carried out thousands of successful installations, including local school projects and English Heritage sites such as Stuart Crystal in Wordsley.

Our workforce now stands at 23 members. This is mainly made up of our site teams to which our company employs 9 fitting teams. This is due to the high level demand for new contracts and our company is always booked in advance.

Our showroom is open 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, 9am until 5pm.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Bricklayers

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted perfect paving on a recommendation from my neighbour. Michelle and Leesa came round promptly to provide an estimate. Kieron and Ben arrived when arranged they were joined by Eugene. It wasn't an easy job but has been completed smoothly and efficiently and looks amazing!
2011-07-02 11:31:24.38 Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and professional, worked very hard and made sure that I was completely happy with the finished job.
Happy Customer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Very pleased with work. Would highly recommend.
David, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to start of job and completion had complete confidence in their ability to carry out work needed in respect of my drive.
Andrea, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Arrived on time. Very courteous and well mannered. Very efficient. Would certainly recommend to others.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One set of guys worked on block paved edging, one set of guys returned to do tarmac restorer, due to weather conditions. All workers were polite and professional, left accurate maintenance information. Ladies back at the office kept me informed on an almost daily basis of work, due to weather conditions.
Heidi, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out 100% to my satisfaction. Very professional.
David, West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with jet wash, re-sand and sealing of our drive. Everything was very well explained and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommended.
S, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They telephoned to inform us of their arrival time and were prompt and courteous when they arrived. They worked very professionally and did the job in a clean and tidy manner. The end result was excellent and we were very pleased.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job by pleasant and helpful staff.
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016