We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Perfect Paving Systems Limited

Profile thumb  mg 6742
4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Perfect Paving has been established as a limited company for many years as part of family business.

Perfect Paving soon became well known locally for top quality block paved driveways and patios within the Stourbridge and surrounding areas of the black country.

Perfect Paving have, to date, carried out thousands of successful installations, including local school projects and English Heritage sites such as Stuart Crystal in Wordsley.

Our workforce now stands at 23 members. This is mainly made up of our site teams to which our company employs 9 fitting teams. This is due to the high level demand for new contracts and our company is always booked in advance.

Our showroom is open 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, 9am until 5pm.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Bricklayers

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & friendly, good job.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Brilliant wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My drive was jet washed, sealed. And the tarmac completely repaired to a high standard. It was then finished with a paint and looks like a newly laid drive. Mark and Callum did a superb job.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent team of workers, polite to customers and neighbours alike. Completely trustworthy and can be left to get on with their job. This is the second time 2we have used Perfect Paving which speaks for itself and would have no hesitation in recommending them. 'Perfect'- a very good title!
Tony, Worcestershire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Very helpful, job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 lads were very helpful, worked hard and pleased with a job well done. Thanks.
Lorraine, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Block pave drive - brilliant!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh & Dylan from perfect paving here have both been excellent. Completing everything with a 'can do' attitude to anything asked. Could not be more professional or trustworthy.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Perfect Paving by Perfect Paving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I picked up the phone and spoke to Perfect Paving I knew I was dealing with a truly professional company. Their work ethics are second to none and the quality is simply first class. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Existing driveway jet washed and re-coated using tarmac paint.
George, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum was an excellent worker. Every aspect of his work was carried out to a very high level, very polite young man. He left our property in an excellent condition. 10/10 very well done.
Brendon, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with new drive & garden. The fitters worked extremely hard, were very polite & checked with us at each stage of the job. The final result looks amazing.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Completely Trustworthy Paving Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to relay and level sunken blocks in a driveway; jetwash and seal driveway; jetwash large patio area and repair section of tarmac. Mark and his young trainee Calum are the most polite and industrious workmen you could hope to meet. The work was completed to a good standard and I would readily recommend them to anyone looking for honest reliable tradesmen. It is obvious from the many good reviews posted here that this is a rare company in this type of work.
Robert Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016