We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Perfect Paving Systems Limited

Profile thumb  mg 6742

4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Perfect Paving has been established as a limited company for many years as part of family business.

Perfect Paving soon became well known locally for top quality block paved driveways and patios within the Stourbridge and surrounding areas of the black country.

Perfect Paving have, to date, carried out thousands of successful installations, including local school projects and English Heritage sites such as Stuart Crystal in Wordsley.

Our workforce now stands at 23 members. This is mainly made up of our site teams to which our company employs 9 fitting teams. This is due to the high level demand for new contracts and our company is always booked in advance.

Our showroom is open 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, 9am until 5pm.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Bricklayers

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding service and quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a survey and a series of discussions we asked Perfect Paving to lay a new block paving courtyard and extend our tarmac drive. The courtesy, patience, helpfulness and professionalism of all of the Perfect Paving personnel with whom we dealt was truly outstanding. Leesa, Mark and Michelle were extremely helpful at all stages and helped us review all options in terms of materials and design. Even additional requests at the last minute were accommodated with cheerful efficiency. The finished outcome is absolutely excellent and is a tribute to all involved in the works. It is not often one encounters such uniformly excellent service. Many thanks and well done to all who did such a good job.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Perfect block paved driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great company to deal with! From first contact with the office to the completion of the work this project has been a great success. We had our front drive block paved and chose an imaginative style from the salesman's show book. We were impressed enough by the company's longevity (more then 20 years) and quality feedback to choose them over other cheaper quotations and have never regretted it. The work started and finished a few days late due to the appallingly wet weather (Autumn 2019) but the workmen fought the wet and the cold and despite all things were at all times thoroughly hard working, pleasant and polite. The quality of the work was very high (the brick cutting over the manhole cover being particularly clever) and the finished product and follow up service was excellent. The office staff remained in contact throughout the project in a very professional way. I am very happy to recommend this company to other prospective purchasers.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
Good start...Until a problem.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect Paving's salesman sold us on quality work, adequate materials/depth, all own workforce, local office and after sales service. Installation of tarmac driveway and slabbed patio went well. Cost just under £10k - not the cheapest quote we'd had. May 2019 only 8 months later, we noticed deterioration in parts of the driveways surface. Prevarication on PPs part in getting someone out to look at it and then it was a director of the sub contract installers. Weeks later someone from the tarmac company came out and did a report saying materials and workmanship not to blame, but that it was our car dragging loose stones etc from elsewhere onto the drive. PP have refused to meet with us and discuss further. Service and attitude a disgrace in our opinion would never recommend them.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/10/2019)
We are sorry to receive this feedback from our customer, we work hard to keep our customers happy as our previous feedback shows. We can confirm our customer contacted us regarding defects to their Tarmac Driveway, In response we went over to the property but we were unable to identify the problem. Perfect Paving subsequently contacted the manufacturer of the Tarmac. We arranged for the Technical manager to meet us on site to get a better understanding of what had caused this rare problem. We maintained communication with our customer throughout. A detailed report was submitted to us from the manufacturer and this was then emailed directly to our client. The report highlighted that there was no issue with the quality of Asphalt supplied or with the workmanship. The issue with our clients Tarmac, is from aggregate on aggregate from a old broken up Tarmac communal area that our company hasn't installed, which has resulted in scratch marks on the surface of the driveway. Finally we have spoken to our client and have said there is nothing we can do until the communal area is sorted as the problem will keep occurring.
Great new drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose perfect paving after seeing their vans everywhere also they were local to us .From the first appoitment to the last sweep they have been great .These work men are not fightend of bad weather either.They take great pride in leaving everything tidy .They kept us informed every day and even left us some sand and spare bricks just incase either car had an oil leak.Thanks so much Mr and Mrs Petford
Rebecca Petford Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Very impressed - new driveway and path at side of house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Perfect Paving based on recommendations and Which reports and were delighted to find that all we had heard and expected in terms of service and workmanship turned out to be 100% true. From the initial visit by Leesa and Michelle we were given very good advice about all of the options open to us. We chose to have the whole front garden changed and had a tarmac drive edged with blocks and two fabulous planters and a feature step as well as the full length of the side of the house block paved. We were still a little apprehensive about having such a major piece of work done but there was no need to worry. The work took a couple of days longer than planned but we were happy that this was to ensure that we got a first class job and it was not rushed. Laura in the office kept us informed as to what was going to happen and when and was always available to answer any questions we had. This company has a great team ethic and I have to give a big shout to Mark for his organisation of all the work, Eugene for being a real hard working quality craftsman, aided by support from, Conor, Marcus and Harrison. All of the work was fully checked once completed before signing off the job. We are delighted with all aspects of the srervice provided by Perefct Paving, thank you and well done.
Steve H Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Excellent Job - New Patio/Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation stage with Mark, through to the completion of the job, this company were great. The lads turned up on time, worked in all weather and were friendly and polite. The girls in the office (Laura & Michelle) were very helpful and kept us informed at all stages. We would definitely use again and recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Perfect paving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out. Very professional people.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very thorough workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jet washing block-paved drive. Work to be undertaken was clearly explained and carried out very efficiently.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
A job made difficult by the weather and other issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came to Perfect Paving because they were the only Which? Trusted Trader in our area. Although they were the most expensive quote out of the 5 we got, we felt reassured by the guarantee that was offered. The work started and we were initially unhappy with the mess that the 2 workers left at the end of the working day. Unfortunately the snow came and everything was put on hold. There were issues with timekeeping and the overall quality of the work. Fortunately some other people were sent out to complete the job, which reassured us about the quality and cleanliness issues. The job was eventually completed, but there were further issues identified which resulted in us contacting the directors. One came to our house, agreed what needed to be done without any hesitation and explained the management issues that had occurred with a now ex employee. A further person came out promptly and professionally and dealt with all issues to a high standard. As a gesture of goodwill, Perfect Paving offered us a complimentary clean of our drive (worth £600) which we accepted. So, in summary, although there were issues that we were unhappy about, our complaint was dealt with extremely well and efficiently. We are very happy with the drive and I guess this is why we would tend to go with Which trusted traders. You get the whole package from a quality installation to an effective complaints resolution (if you fail to get the quality you expect).
Ruth Conway Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Super job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our drive way was jet washed today. Very courteous workmen, professional and excellent standard of work.
Sara, West Midlands Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Super job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our drive way was jet washed today. Very courteous workmen, professional and excellent standard of work.
Sara, West Midlands Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were so polite. Good time keeping and my drive was jet washed and sealed by them. Also they explained the procedure for sealing the drive.
Yvonne, West Midlands Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Perfect Paving! Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with Perfect Paving Systems Ltd was above and beyond our expectations. The work completed, knowledge, solutions and options given were exceptional. The service, standard and commitment of the team I had (Daryl, James, Mark & Harrison) was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to all.
Deborah, West Midlands Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Very good job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this trader to anyone who requires a good team to do their drives.
Derek, West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in their work. Helpful, and good timekeeping, would recommend them to anyone.
Spencer, West Midlands Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very pleased with quality of work.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of patio and cleaning, sanding & sealing of garden path of block paving, all done efficiently.
Joan, West Midlands Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Very professional & tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & reliable, cleaned up beautifully after the job. Would use them again.
Louise, West Midlands Posted on 26/02/2017 , work completed 26/02/2017
Outstanding staff / workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway block paved, workmanship, professional, trustworthy, reliable, promises kept and on this occasion exceeded my expectations. No hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you to Jamie and Damion outstanding professionals. Thanks to Mark for running a truly professional company.
Pete Lowe Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to job finish, no problems.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Fantastic job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted perfect paving on a recommendation from my neighbour. Michelle and Leesa came round promptly to provide an estimate. Kieron and Ben arrived when arranged they were joined by Eugene. It wasn't an easy job but has been completed smoothly and efficiently and looks amazing!
2011-07-02 11:31:24.38 Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and professional, worked very hard and made sure that I was completely happy with the finished job.
Happy Customer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Very pleased with work. Would highly recommend.
David, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to start of job and completion had complete confidence in their ability to carry out work needed in respect of my drive.
Andrea, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Arrived on time. Very courteous and well mannered. Very efficient. Would certainly recommend to others.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One set of guys worked on block paved edging, one set of guys returned to do tarmac restorer, due to weather conditions. All workers were polite and professional, left accurate maintenance information. Ladies back at the office kept me informed on an almost daily basis of work, due to weather conditions.
Heidi, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out 100% to my satisfaction. Very professional.
David, West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with jet wash, re-sand and sealing of our drive. Everything was very well explained and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommended.
S, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They telephoned to inform us of their arrival time and were prompt and courteous when they arrived. They worked very professionally and did the job in a clean and tidy manner. The end result was excellent and we were very pleased.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job by pleasant and helpful staff.
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tarmac drive restored .
Christine, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our drive and house frontage block paved by Perfect Paving Systems Ltd. We found their team to be excellent and hard working, conscientious and very tidy. The men worked hard through very cold weather and completed the job to a very high standard. I would recommend this company to anyone.
John, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tarmac drive completed as agreed to an excellent standard.
Clive, West Midlands Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Careful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the new drive. The old drive was removed carefully. The brick edging was fitted neatly and then final tarmac coatings were completed efficiently.
Roger, West Midlands Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaning of the block paving was carried out very efficiently. We are very pleased with the results. A very professional service.
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Very good job. Pleasant workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as promised. Carried out work as required. Efficient workers.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen did a good job. The management did not honour a £30.00 coupon on this job they put through my door. They said to take it off the next job.
Graham H, West Midlands Posted on 23/10/2016 , work completed 23/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Will, West Midlands Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company are friendly and easy to work with. The workmen were polite, professional and left the site tidy and clean. Nothing was too much trouble. Payment was only required when I was completely satisfied.
Barrie, Worcestershire Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with job in drive and wall. Excellent workers and professional.
Raj, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & friendly, good job.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Brilliant wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My drive was jet washed, sealed. And the tarmac completely repaired to a high standard. It was then finished with a paint and looks like a newly laid drive. Mark and Callum did a superb job.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent team of workers, polite to customers and neighbours alike. Completely trustworthy and can be left to get on with their job. This is the second time 2we have used Perfect Paving which speaks for itself and would have no hesitation in recommending them. 'Perfect'- a very good title!
Tony, Worcestershire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Very helpful, job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 lads were very helpful, worked hard and pleased with a job well done. Thanks.
Lorraine, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Block pave drive - brilliant!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh & Dylan from perfect paving here have both been excellent. Completing everything with a 'can do' attitude to anything asked. Could not be more professional or trustworthy.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Perfect Paving by Perfect Paving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I picked up the phone and spoke to Perfect Paving I knew I was dealing with a truly professional company. Their work ethics are second to none and the quality is simply first class. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Existing driveway jet washed and re-coated using tarmac paint.
George, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum was an excellent worker. Every aspect of his work was carried out to a very high level, very polite young man. He left our property in an excellent condition. 10/10 very well done.
Brendon, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with new drive & garden. The fitters worked extremely hard, were very polite & checked with us at each stage of the job. The final result looks amazing.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Completely Trustworthy Paving Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to relay and level sunken blocks in a driveway; jetwash and seal driveway; jetwash large patio area and repair section of tarmac. Mark and his young trainee Calum are the most polite and industrious workmen you could hope to meet. The work was completed to a good standard and I would readily recommend them to anyone looking for honest reliable tradesmen. It is obvious from the many good reviews posted here that this is a rare company in this type of work.
Robert Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
On time & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from Mark and Calum.
Ivan, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy and pleased with all work carried out.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Driveway extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly workmen, worked hard and completed job to my satisfaction. Kept me informed throughout and asked me regarding decisions etc.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient
B, West Midlands Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very helpful. Courteous staff.
Susan Marie, West Midlands Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawrence is superb. A thorough worker with absolute attention to detail. He works all through the day without a break. 10/10
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was done promptly. Workmen stayed each day in full, not leaving until finished and cleaned up all the mess. Very impressed with service so much, we will use them again.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Telescopic Security Post fitted on driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend. Searched high and low for local company to fit security post to existing block paved driveway. Very impressed with workmanship, job very neat and tidy, really friendly guy.
Jane EM Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous job of cleaning and sanding my drive. Even changed some of the bricks around as oil had leaked. Would def recommend to others. Super service.
Carolyn, West Midlands Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Totally excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is very professional. the team of lads were helpful and the job completed is excellent.
Lorraine, West Midlands Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very professional
Karen, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Professional and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my garden patio. The workmen were very friendly and professional. The job was done in a timely and efficient manor.
Elaine, West Midlands Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely lads happy go lucky professional workers but down to earth. Could not ask for nicer people to do our work. Will definitely recommend and will use again when needed. Well done. xxxxx stars
Gary, West Midlands Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with work carried out & service provided. Would not hesitate in using Perfect Paving again.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble, left the site tidy every evening and did everything they promised they would. Perfect result.
Ocramf Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first survey to site clearance to installation and ground works, everything was as good as I could have hoped, if not better.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Meticulous workmanship. Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job that was carried out. Good materials, good, skilled workmanship. Painstaking attention to detail.
Jean, West Midlands Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
New tarmac drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aron is a good clean worker, very polite very pleased with him & perfect paving.
Deana, West Midlands Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started as promised, completed the work without and missed days. Skill of the installers added additional ideas that benefitted the end result. All to plan and completely satisfied.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathan and Adrian were friendly and professional. They took pride in their work and block paved the driveway to a very high standard.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Excellent standard of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to an excellent standard by a hard working, pleasant and polite workforce. I would not hesitate in recommending this company.
D, West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, hard working guys with a great knowledge of the job & pride in the job that they do. I would recommend John & Aid to anyone.
Rebecca, West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Brilliant job, lovely people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the completed job. Very professional group. A delightful company to deal with. Couldn't be happier.
Geraldine, West Midlands Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
absolutely marvellous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the result. They have restored all they needed to move to its original position and couldn't have been more helpful.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
a worthwhile improvement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the sixth job that Perfect Paving have done here and, as before, the work has ben carried out with attention to detail and using new and improved materials.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very efficient, would recommend without hesitation.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Excellent work, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawrence and Paul have done a superb job. We are really pleased with the results and their workmanship was first class. They were very polite and always answered my questions.
William, West Midlands Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a block paved drive large area and centre cotswold chips edged in block paving. Difficult drive because of levels. We would recommend this company. The standard was very high and professional. The workers were very courteous and helpful, also very clean and tidy.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Harry, West Midlands Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough in work, tidiness and time keeping. Would definitely recommend!
Tracey, West Midlands Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was kept tidy. The trader was very reliable. They were very polite and finished the drive and steps to an excellent standard.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending a fast and efficient service.
Bridget, West Midlands Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Good skills & friendly & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend them for their care and attention to details and they were been to make sure it as done how we wanted it. John & Aid were on this job.
David, West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, good communication form start to finish. Thank you Mark.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work and colour of gravel. Very prompt and professional company, would highly recommend to anyone.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Mark, it was a pleasure to deal with you and the company. You have great vision and talent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
First class work, really brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon and Paul, first class job - just what we wanted. Worked hard, very considerate and obliging. Always questioned how we wanted things to look. Always offered to carry shopping over their work to the house!
Roger J D, West Midlands Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
New tarmac drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers very good, a pleasure to deal with.
Clifford, West Midlands Posted on 15/03/2015 , work completed 15/03/2015
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company 3 times. Had the driveway and new fence. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Perfect Paving are excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2015 , work completed 15/03/2015
Excellent Job!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Had a new block paved driveway carried out by Perfect Paving Systems ltd. I have to say i found both the office staff and the fitting team very professional and polite. They were punctual and kept me informed throughout the job itself. I would highly recommend this company....
carole59 Posted on 11/03/2015 , work completed 11/03/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Slow start due to weather and delivery delays, but exceptionally good workmanship. Great cooperation from all workers to ensure that client had complete satisfaction with the finished job. Would certainly recommend but the job speaks for itself - it has greatly enhanced the appearance of the property.
G W, West Midlands Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
New tarmac driveway and drains
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company with exceptional design and fitting service. Very pleased with overall experience.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Clean drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good service. Brought drive back to original condition.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 01/01/2015 , work completed 01/01/2015