Endorsed by Which?

Advanced Roofline Systems Ltd.

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Advanced Roofline Systems is your area’s No 1 domestic and commercial installer for all replacement PVCu roofline products such as Fascias, Soffits, Rainwater Products, Cladding and Dry Verge systems.
With over 20-years of experience in the industry, we will have the perfect solution for all your roofline needs.
Maintenance free means no more climbing those ladders to paint those wooden fascia's or paying out for a company every few years. You will never have the hassle any more.
We offer a huge range of colours and styles that will enhance the cosmetic look to your home.
All our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed warranty as well as a 10-30 year product warranty. .
Literally hundreds of properties throughout Merseyside, Cheshire and North Wales have benefited from our products, and each one is testament to the excellent service and workmanship we provide.
.
If you require any further information about our products, call us FREE on 0808 178 8585 and we will be delighted to hear from you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • cladding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
One word amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t recommend Advance Roofline Systems enough, I had all my facias, down pipes etc. replaced. The Lads who carried out the work were polite, experienced, hard working, turned up on time and very very clean and tidy would never known they were there. The after care was also very impressive had a phone call and was asked if I was happy with the work, any problems and was told I could contact them at any time. Also the price is excellent a lot less than I thought.
Julie in Flintshire Posted on 22/06/2023 , work completed 19/06/2023
replacement gutters soffits downpipes etc
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted. Thoughtful guidance on aesthetics and product size/shape at the initial consultation got us off to a good start. The project started on time and finished a day late because weather made it impossible to work on day 2. The fitters were cheerful despite conditions and meticulous in their attention to detail; they provided an alternative (no cost) view on one aspect which improved the overall design. The finished project is superb. We couldn't be more pleased.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 22/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
Replacement of fascia boards, soffits & guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil Cotgrave's team arrived at 8.45am on the day assigned for start. They were very pleasant and helpful. Tidied up daily and did an excellent job finishing ahead of schedule. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Anthony in Merseyside Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 04/11/2022
A lovely job with minimal disruption
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with the standard of the work, the friendly and approachable crew, and the tidiness of the site. We received an honest quote, and very good advice from Phil, and they made everything easy for us.
Ralph in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 07/06/2022
Great company highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication from the quote stage right the way through to completion. The lads that worked on my house went above and beyond got the gob done in a day when I returned home it was clean and tidy. Great price Great service can't fault them. Love the new roofline system it was much needed, looks great I'm very happy with the work and to recommend them to all. 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 11/03/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
Advanced Roofline Systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. Would thoroughly recommend. New Roofline looks amazing. Phil the boss was great - explained everything and really good price. The lads working on the installation were so hardworking and didn't stop util the job was finished. All round good experience.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 28/02/2022 , work completed 19/02/2022
Excellent company and finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Earlier in the year, I sought 3 competitive quotes for our house to have all soffits, fascia and down-pipes replaced. From the off, Phil's (Advanced Roofline Systems) professional approach certainly made my selection very easy. Although not the cheapest quote I received, the whole presentation was given by Phil gave me confidence in choosing his company. As I was in no rush to have the work done we tentatively agreed a timescale for later in the year and once this was firmed up we agreed a date for the installation. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, the start date had to be put back for a week, however, I was fully informed of the issue and the work started on the revised date. The lads who carried out the work (to my shame I didn't ask their names) were extremely polite, very hard working and tidied up after themselves on both days. The completed work is excellent. Overall my experience is one of a very satisfied customer, who is very pleased to have chosen Advanced Roofline Systems.
Alan in Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Crisp clean roofline.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our home now looks very smart thanks to Advanced Roofline. Phil and his installation team were delayed starting due to weather conditions but communicated well throughout the whole process, from quotation to completion of works and left a tidy work area afterwards.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 23/08/2021
New roofline system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Phil back in April after getting a flyer with details from a neighbour getting work done by them. Phil came out when he said he would we had a discussion in depth and he gave me a quote. Phil was honest and professional with me. Phil emailed me quote and I accepted and was told 8 to 9 weeks and spot on Phil contacted with a start date and lads came. I had a new roofline system and it looks amazing. The two lads Jason and Mark were excellent and very tidy and took all old rubbish away. Professional honest communication after care all excellent were my key impressions of trader. Thanks again to Phil and the team.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Very neat & tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new soffits, fascia's & gutters. The team arrived on time and the work was carried out within the time given. Everything was done in a neat & tidy manner and they took away all the rubbish. Would recommend this company.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 12/07/2021 , work completed 01/07/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would definitely recommend this company who replaced all our soffits, fascia and guttering downpipes. The manager (Phil) and workers were very efficient in getting the work done and communicating with us. They were punctual and respectful of our patio area, and they cleaned up very well at the end of each day. They were also nice lads. The manager phoned us soon after the work was completed to check that we were happy - something that rarely happens in our experience. All in all a great outfit who we would definitely use again.
Derek in Merseyside Posted on 24/03/2021 , work completed 23/03/2021
Good value, tidy workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced did my drains, fascias and soffits over a three-day period. Very pleased with the estimating process - only downside was time taken from quote to doing the work - but a quality sevice is often in demand. Finish is of a high quality and very pleased with the standard.
Paul in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Excellent job, very happy with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the new roofline system on my house which looks so much better. The quality of materials used was excellent. The two workmen worked very hard to get the job done and nothing was too much. They also worked through some quite bad weather. The price for the job was fair and completed quickly. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Advanced Roofline Systems.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 21/01/2021
Excellent quality, best price, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m a retired Chartered Engineer and have worked with hundreds of contractors over the years. So I’m quite hard to impress – and these guys impressed me. Firstly Phil’s initial visit was very professional. He managed to give excellent technical answers to all my in-depth questions. He gave clear, direct and honest answers without the usual salesman’s spiel. Secondly his price for replacing all our gutters, fascias and soffits was very competitive, better than the 2 other companies from Which? Trusted Traders and also from one other local company. Thirdly the job was completed efficiently and tidily by a polite and friendly team of guys. Finally there were two opportunities during the installation for Phil to claim for extra costs. Usually most contractors try to make as much money as they can from “extras”. I was very impressed when Phil said he would honour his initial promise that “a fixed price means a fixed price, with no extras”. It’s now coming up to 12 months since they finished the job, and I’m still very pleased with the job – a rare occurrence for me.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 27/10/2020 , work completed 21/11/2019
Fascias soffits and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil came and gave me a quote, was happy with it so asked for the work to be done. It took three days to complete and from start to finish the two guys that came worked extremely hard, tbh they have done an amazing job.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 20/07/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
A job well done at the price agreed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had the facias, soffits and guttering replaced on our almost 60 year old house. I had one other quote so I was not commited at the time that I first spoke to Phil. He was straightforward with me and explained the methods, timescales and the fixed costing of the work and materials which were very competitive. The work was completed last week as lockdown was relaxed, but there were still three people working from home, a baby and a member of the family with MH issues. Mark and Dave took care with social distancing and kept the site tidy at the end of each day. Remarkably there was virtually no noise disturbance for the family and those at work and they were able to complete the job in a reasonable timescale. I can recommend this business without reservation. Many thanks.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 01/06/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all boards, downpipes, dry verge replaced on our house and it was all done effortless. Phil came with no sales pitch just straight to the point this is what we offer these are the colours and this is what we do. Even with COVID-19 they where professional and as soon as they could got the job done it was done. The work was complete in couple days, the installers just cracked on did excellent job and tidy. 5 stars.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 19/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020
Replacement facias and soffits on roof of my house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I selected Advance Roofline Systems to do job on my house as they were looking professional from quotation, installation and throughout. They arrived each day on time! They were working hard, doing quality job without leaving to progress an another job! They worked safely without damage to themselves or my property. They kept to their promises time, work and agreed payments. It was a pleasure to see Brian and John working together high up and down! They were cleaning after their work each day and on completion. They asked if I was happy before they left. They collected all removed materials and waste. Their price was reasonable and the manager tried to explain components of it during providing the quote. They did not required deposit which was another stress relief and asked for payment after completion! I hardly could believe that they are this sort of builders around, hard working, well organised, friendly not causing any stress! The quality of work was very good, they provided materials as quoted and quality that we agreed. They arranged scaffolding and allowed me to use it after, while I will have painter to do external painting! The installation will be tested truly when we have rain but they declared, would I have any problems they return to sort it out! They provided also guarantee for the work and materials. All stars to them and the company! Phil the manager kept watch on things and communicated well to ensure success on the end!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 23/04/2020
Soffit renewals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first time we were contacted by the company we were so very impressed with their efficiency and communications. The 2 tradesmen that did the job on our house were first rate and very hard working and extremely tidy. Superb job and very pleased with final results.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 28/03/2020 , work completed 26/03/2020
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use this company again excellent service replaced all the soffits and fascia boards. No nonsense turned up on time cleaned up and were polite to deal with. The price was very reasonable as well.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 25/03/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional job from start to finish. The fitters worked extremely hard and the quality of their work was outstanding. We are very happy with the finished product and would happily recommend them to anyone in the future.
Alison in Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 20/01/2011
New guttered, faces and soffits installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work undertaken. 2 guys on the job were really good. Got in with the work and completed it in one day. They were respectful, polite and very helpful. Phil arranged an inspection prior to the work stating which gave me peace of mind.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Excellent and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First, I apologise for late review, this is due to unforeseen circumstances. Phil at Advanced Roofline Systems was most professional, he took the trouble to bring samples, he did not rush or push our decision and gave us excellent advice , we were kept updated every step. We had a complete Replacement PVCu Roofline System: The price was reasonable, the team arrived on time as promised, all rubbish was removed and the team treated our property with respect as they did with our neighbour. I could not recommend this company highly enough. We are so pleased with the work done. Customer service excellent as well as a an excellent job. I will give this company 5 stars....more if I could!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 30/08/2018
Removal & Replacement of Wooden Garcia's,sofits and glittering.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal and replacement of our wooden fascias, guttering, sofits and downpipes and replaced with White PVC and a black Tudor style design on the front gabel end. Phil (the owner)came over to quote the job initially & brought a demo model to showcase materials that would be used & explained the process. A very helpful & professional way to do business & no other company offered us this. This gave us a lot of confidence as we could physically see what would be done.We could not be happier! Phil's team arrived on time each day (between 8am and 8.30am) and worked so hard for 3 solid days! Jay & Steve were the most polite,well mannered and hard-working guys I've ever known! They did not even stop for a break unless I offered them a drink. The materials used were of very high quality, and they did an amazing job. They kept everywhere neat & tidy along the way & cleared away after the job was complete taking all the rubbish and left the our property clean and tidy. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Advanced Roofline Systems are a high quality company fitting high quality products without a doubt. They employ professional and well mannered workmen which is so refreshing to see when you put your trust in a company to conduct work on your home. It is nice to see that the level of professionalism and honesty shown by Phil the owner, also is the same when it comes to his employees doing the work. This is so important! We recommend them without reservation! Worth every penny!
MURRAY Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of gutters and fascias
Robert Foster, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Good work by advanced roofline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All our gutters and fascia board were replaced. All work was undertaken as per our agreement.
Norma Currie, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced Roofline Systems completed all our fascias, guttering etc. Recently. Phil visited to discuss our requirements and was very friendly and professional. His team arrived on time, and were at our bungalow for 2 1/2 days. The materials used were of very high quality, and they did a really great job. The finished job looks amazing. They worked hard and on completion cleared away all the rubbish and left the premises clean and tidy. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Advanced Roofline Systems are a high quality company fitting high quality products, and we recommend them without reservation.
BobandPauline Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Excellent Results - very happy with the work and experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal and replacement of the existing wooden soffits, fascias and gutters, replaced with Black UPVC soffits, fascias and gutters. Mark came and looked at the work that would need to be carried out in November 2016. we had to delay the project due to construction work taking place. Mark remained in contact throughout. Steve and the team installed the new fittings over a 2 day period. They were clean and tidy and the work was completed to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of gutters and fascias
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Good work by advanced roofline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All our gutters and fascia board were replaced. All work was undertaken as per our agreement.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017