We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PJC Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo 1
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

We provide expert electricians in Reading, dedicated to providing our customers with the highest standard of service and quality workmanship.
Our electricians work on on varied installations for commercial and residential customers.
We have built our customer base and reputation, on an efficient and adaptable approach to electrical contracting.

We provide skilled electricians to business, landlords and home owners In Reading, Maidenhead, Wokingham, Henley ad the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service yet again from PJC! Catherine is always really helpful and quick to come back to me.
Sophia, Berkshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
PJC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service from a very professional team.
Katie, Berkshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out very well.
A, Berkshire Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
PJC very good and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and helpful.
Simon, Berkshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJC are a delight to work with. The staff taking the bookings are very helpful. The electricians are smart, polite, friendly and obliging. The detailed report is emailed within an hour of completion any follow up with the office is dealt with quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend.
Penny, Berkshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Electrical fault finding and repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ed from PJC was very professional and succeeded where others had failed to find the fault. Very happy to have regular power restored to our office room. I thought Ed did a great job. Kept me informed of progress, but otherwise left me to get on with work. He clearly worked methodically as he found and fixed the fault so quickly. Despite it being in a quite unexpected location. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend for anyone requiring electricity or gas surveys and work. All staff i spoke to were extremely helpful and customer focussed. Very quick response and turnaround time. Will use again.
Mark, London Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Disconnection of pond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pond electrical cables.
Nathaly, Berkshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Gate receiver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always punctual, happy, efficient with a really nice attitude.
B H, Berkshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Electrical Maintenance Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The PJC electrician, Ed, carried out an excellent job when identifying and repairing two short circuits at home, one in the fan of an en-suite and the second one in the wiring of the back garden. Ed's approach was very professional and he was very friendly describing each step to resolve the reported problems. I am fully satisfied with the electrical service done.
Carlos, Berkshire Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018