We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

PJC Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo 1

5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

We provide expert electricians in Reading, dedicated to providing our customers with the highest standard of service and quality workmanship.
Our electricians work on on varied installations for commercial and residential customers.
We have built our customer base and reputation, on an efficient and adaptable approach to electrical contracting.

We provide skilled electricians to business, landlords and home owners In Reading, Maidenhead, Wokingham, Henley ad the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Lighting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Power points not working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrician from PJC attended the job on time and resolved the problem which turned out to be quite complex.
Rosemary, Berkshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
PJC Electrical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical work carried out at home as power cut and unable to get this back on.
Simon, Berkshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Fridge installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly, neat and tidy.
John, Berkshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Very Fast and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and friendly even for a Saturday evening. Made our elderly neighbour feel safe, would use you again if needed.
Marcus, Berkshire Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New consumer unit and cooker supply installed cleanly and efficiently.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Fast and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional, would definitely use them again.
James, Berkshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Very professional company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new plug socket and light fittings. Electrician was very good and explained what he was doing and was very clean and tidy. Kept to agreed date and time and cost for work, plus very good office back up.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Shower installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly service with the job completed to a high degree of satisfaction.
Stuart, Berkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was punctual, professional and very efficient. Great relief to be dealing with a high quality local firm after negative experiences with a much larger firm. Clean explanation, excellent work, good value. Highly recommended.
Margaret, Berkshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Gas boiler replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having the boiler replaced went well. The Engineers were first class, kept me informed of issues. Were clean & tidy and very professional. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Stephen, Berkshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017