We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PJC Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo 1
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

We provide expert electricians in Reading, dedicated to providing our customers with the highest standard of service and quality workmanship.
Our electricians work on on varied installations for commercial and residential customers.
We have built our customer base and reputation, on an efficient and adaptable approach to electrical contracting.

We provide skilled electricians to business, landlords and home owners In Reading, Maidenhead, Wokingham, Henley ad the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Shower installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly service with the job completed to a high degree of satisfaction.
Stuart, Berkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was punctual, professional and very efficient. Great relief to be dealing with a high quality local firm after negative experiences with a much larger firm. Clean explanation, excellent work, good value. Highly recommended.
Margaret, Berkshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Gas boiler replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having the boiler replaced went well. The Engineers were first class, kept me informed of issues. Were clean & tidy and very professional. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Stephen, Berkshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Fantastic, reliable and fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJC attended my property to change numerous down-lighters I required changing. They turned up on time and the guys were really friendly. They completed the job in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the finished works. I would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.
jameslowetrumpet Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/04/2017)
Dear James, I am very pleased that you had a good experience with our electricians. I will pass on your kind words. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Kind regards Phil
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJC are very reliable and efficient. It's easy to make an appointment for them to come, I'm given a date and time which they confirm by email. They're friendly and professional and their work is excellent.
Linda, Berkshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/01/2017)
Dear Linda Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed your kind words to all of the team. Many Thanks Phil
Rapid response & visit, excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician called on day I phoned. Oven element ordered quickly and fitted a few days later. Very pleasant person, happy to have him and his apprentice in the house. He also cleaned the double glass windows of bath ovens without further charge. He likes to do a good job. Very satisfactory. I shall use him again.
June, Berkshire Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/01/2017)
I'm glad you were pleased with our turnaround time and the service received. Thank you for the great review. Kind regards Phil
Unbeatable serive - perfection every time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have often used PJC to place works orders for my clients and they are professional, prompt and complete all their work to a high standard. Not only are they excellent at their jobs but the girls in the office are lovely and so helpful! I would recommend PJC to anyone, you cannot go wrong with them! Thank you Phil, Ruth and Catherine for all your hard work!
Emilia B Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJC Electrical Services are professional and reliable. They take pride in their work and complete the job efficiently. I've used PJC several times and never been disappointed with their quality of workmanship, their knowledge and the costs involved. I experienced friendly, honest and good value electrical work from PJC. I would recommend them to anyone needing a trustworthy electrician or heating engineer.
Becky Mathews Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Excellent quality of work, professional trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using PJC for a number of years for business and residential purposes. They are always punctual and reliable. Excellent quality of work no matter the job. I would have no hesitation about recommending them to anyone. A*
Mark ashton Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Reliable, Helpful and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using PJC Electrical Services for a number of years - they are a professional and efficient company and I have no hesitation in recommending them
PALake Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016