We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

PJTC Ltd

Profile thumb pjtc ltd logo

5.0

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

About

We are your local bathroom & kitchen fitters and maintenance company in Glasgow.

HERE AT PJTC, WE HAVE SPECIALIST IN THE FOLLOWING TRADES – PLUMBERS, JOINERS, PAINTERS, TILLERS, KITCHEN AND BATHROOM FITTERS AND ALL BUILDING WORK TRADESMEN.
We hold tradesmen with a vast array of skill, experience and knowledge in the trade they carry out. Please contact us for more details about the skills we have to offer.

Our company always work with the best quality materials and tools. WE WORK 7 DAYS A WEEK FROM 7 AM TILL 8 PM AND COVER 20-MILE RADIUS FROM BEARSDEN. BATHROOM AND KITCHENS FITTERS ARE JUST ONE OF THE KEY SERVICES.

All tradesmen of PJTC aim to provide customers with quality workmanship and reliability so you can trust us to get the job done correctly and efficiently.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
    • Plastering
    • Conservatories
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • general plumbing
    • handyman
    • all joinery
    • landscape
    • carpente

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
34 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
PJTC to the Rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been left high & dry by our original builder, Pavel and his team came in and saved the day. They corrected and completed work that had been previously started, replastered whole of kitchen/diner and fitted new kitchen including appliances and other electrical work. All the guys involved were very professional, arrived daily and were all very pleasant. The standard of workmanship is excellent, and have no hesitation in recommending PJTC to friends and family. Thanks again Pavel and team.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel is a pleasure to do business with. He turns up when he says he will, and I can count on him and his team to do a good job and not cut corners. Having had PJTC now fit/refit 2 bathrooms in my house, I'm happy to say he's upfront, honest and always ready and willing to address any snags that are spotted. Highly recommended.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 23/11/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my bathroom completed by Pavel and his dedicated team at PJTC, and the experience from start to finish was absolutely fantastic. I only bought my first property last year, and getting the bathroom renovated was the first major piece of building work I have ever embarked upon. I was worried and anxious about it, particularly based on previous experience with other builders who provided other quotations, however as soon as I met Pavel and his team at PJTC I knew I could relax and the job was in safe hands. Their attention to detail, their work ethic, their customer service and overall communication was absolutely superb. They have a can do attitude and nothing was a problem. If you are looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further than Pavel and his team. My only regret is wasting time getting quotes from other builders before I discovered PJTC. We have already entered discussions about potentially having my kitchen done in a few months time.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 25/10/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
Full bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel & the team have done an amazing job on the Bathroom. Floors had to be removed & replaced as did the ceiling. Bathroom had to be rewired with new switches. Tiles removed window blocked up & new one put in. New wall added with built in shelves. This was all done to the highest standard, the guys worked so hard & cleaned up every night, all very friendly. I would Definitely use again. I would highly recommend PJTC.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 06/07/2020 , work completed 03/07/2020
Downstairs Shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and the team did an excellent job including replacing the floor of the shower room. I was particularly impressed in the time keeping of the team and the hard work they put in working long hours to get the job done to time. Pavel was very proactive looking ahead to the next stages in the job. An example of this was a feature which was not in stock with the supplier rather than wait he came back with several alternatives that worked just as well. I would recommend Pavel and his team to any of my friends.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team were excellent with tiling our kitchen. From start to finish PJTC have been great to deal with. Pavel was able to come and quote for the job very quickly and his team were able to start our tiling in a very timely manner.They are punctual. They are extremely hard working! They are clean and tidy leaving no mess. The standard of tiling is fantastic. I will be using Pavel for future jobs. Would definitely recommend Pavel and his team.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Excellent job
Pavel and his team have provided me with an excellent and very professional job in removing my old kitchen and installing a brand new one including appliances from B&Q. Everything was done in one week, while I was on holidays. Final work was great and the kitchen was exactly like the sketch provided by B&Q.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 12/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great company. Would definitely recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I enlisted Pavel and his team to install a new bathroom, renovate our main bedroom, move a load bearing wall and relocate 3 doorways. I was quite nervous about finding a company that could be trusted to do a good job. I had never undertaken any building work before (neither had any of our friends or families) so I didn't have any recommendations to go on. In the end, I contacted several companies and eventually found PJTC through Which Trusted Traders. I'm delighted to say that Pavel and his team did a wonderful job. They were committed to the job, gave it their undivided attention and were thorough in every aspect. The team were on site every day and were always easy to get hold of. The end result is fantastic! I wouldn't hesitate to use PJTC again and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his guys were a pleasure to deal with throughout planning, organising, and installing our bathroom. We have an awkwardly-shaped bathroom in a tenement where the previous owners' bathroom was very cramped and difficult to move around in. PJTC did an excellent job, quickly moving a lot of plumbing around the room before getting all the new stuff installed. They guys turned up exactly when they said they would each day and rarely even left for lunch. The entire bathroom was installed in about 6 days, including removing the old kitchen and all the preemptive plumbing, despite us opting for some time-consuming options. We had a kitchen installed by a major business (Wren) at the same time and in hindsight we should have had PJTC do this too, the difference in organisation, reliability, and efficiency was night and day.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel & his colleagues are extremely efficient & professional in their approach. From the first time I contacted him, he was fast in responding to my queries and was able to provide a quote & availability to do the works at a date that suited me (at short notice). This was an area other tradesmen have let me down before, either being very difficult to pin down or to commit to dates - not an issue with PJTC. We were working to a very tight deadline as our bathrooms were being renovated whilst my tenants were on a one week holiday; Pavel's team worked late into the evening and over the weekend to accommodate my deadline. All works were completed to a very high standard, on time & on budget. Once finished, Pavel inspected the works with me to ensure I was 100% happy. I will be having my kitchen renovated in the not to distance future and will most definitely be using PJTC to do the works and have recommended to family & friends.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Kitchen Renovation including Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P.J.T.C. was recommended to me by a neighbour who had a kitchen renovation by this company which therefore meant I was able to see an example of their work. My project was a complete kitchen renovation which included a small ground level extension requiring supporting beams installed. Pavel, the owner of P.J.T.C. kept me informed every step of the way and gave advice on improvements with design, fittings and building requirements. He organised the architect, gas engineer and electrician, and the quartz worktops. All I had to do was choose units, design and purchase the kitchen. The kitchen included a new wall to enlarge utility room, a new wall to dining room with pocket doors installed, 2 rooms into 1 with steel supporting beam installed, new window and frame installed, steel beams and patio doors to extension and floor tiling (including under floor heating). All groundworks outside were also completed by Pavel and his workers. The work was completed on time, to a very high standard and within the budget estimated. I would recommend P.J.T.C. as an honest reliable company that I will definitely use again.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJTC installed a new kitchen for me and I was very pleased with the quality of the installation and also the speed with which it was completed. Pavel and his team were very efficient and also very tidy at the end of each shift. After it was finished I had a couple of very minor comments and Pavel got his guys to come out the very next day to ensure I was completely satisfied. I would definitely use this company again for any future work.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Quality building and kitchen fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team of joiners,plasterers,electrical,painters supply high quality kitchen fitting refurbishment and building work. Pavel and his team carried out a kitchen remodel for me which consisted of a kitchen wall removal and the installation of a steel beam opening up the kitchen to form a kitchen diner.All building work and the fitting of the kitchen was carried out to a very high standard with every stage carefully crafted creating an extremely useful space and a kitchen of very high quality finished to a very high standard. Pavel has a very high standard of workmanship and the finishing touches were exceptional.Carefully cleaning up my property on completion of the work they carried out.
Derek McLachlan Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Outstanding results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite issues with our suppliers, Pavel and his team were able to work around the problem to deliver an outstanding kitchen that we are delighted with.
Pentland Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Fantastic new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team did a fantastic job installing our new bathroom, we're really pleased with it. Pavel was really responsive to our request, preparing a competitive quotation quickly, and was extremely flexible when I changed my mind about what I wanted! We'd definitely recommend Pavel to anyone getting their bathroom and any plumbing work done. Thanks
KALink Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
New Kitchen and Living Room Floor Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team installed our new kitchen and new living room flooring. Pavel responded quickly to our request for quotation. The team were very diligent, flexible and responsive. They take great pride in the quality of their work. Our kitchen and living room is quirky with lots of angles so not an easy job to undertake and we are delighted with the quality of the finish.
AngieVan Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team refit my bathroom, I am very happy with the high quality of work. It (unavoidably) took slightly longer than expected due to weather and my uneven floor but I was kept updated the whole way through. All very reasonably priced too!
Frances Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Skilled, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel carried out a lot of work in my home. I initially asked him to install my bathroom and I was so impressed I asked him to tile the bathroom and kitchen, install wooden flooring, skirting and facings and a boutique wooden wall. Then I asked him to put up two PVC ceilings with spotlights. Pavel took his time and cared about the finished look. All of the work was finished to a high standard and as a result my flat looks fantastic. He was able to fix issues with the pipes (old building) and re-position my sink and toilet. He also moved pipes into the wall where they had previously been on display and unsightly. I would recommend PJTC as Pavel is very skilled in lots of different trades. He was friendly and approachable, offering advice on the best places to buy materials, sometimes even picking things up in his van. What I like most about him is that he cared about the work and did not rush the job.
Caroline Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
Kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel completed our kitchen installation to a very high standard, we are delighted with the end product and would highly recommend him to friends and family. You will not be disappointed with the work he undertakes.
Lynsey Corbett Posted on 28/12/2017 , work completed 28/12/2017
New bathroom, kitchen and flooring throughout property. Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJTC did a large amount of work on our top floor tenement including a bathroom and kitchen renovation and new flooring laid throughout the house. With our flat being so old, it threw up a lot of problems which meant the job took longer than expected but Pavel dealt with all the problems that arose. The quality of the work done was of a very high standard. Pavel is a perfectionist and clearly has a huge amount of pride in his work. We went away for more than a fortnight whilst the work was being done and Pavel kept us regularly up to date with pictures. He was always pleasant to deal with and we felt comfortable having him in our home. Would highly recommend and I'd be happy to have him to do work again.
Joe Turnbull Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017
Shower and screen fitted to bath along with tiling, extremely high-quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel replied almost immediately to my request for a quote and visited my flat the same day. His quote was comprehensive, covering all the work required. He made excellent suggestions as to the type of shower and screen which could be fitted over my bath, sending me the details by email so I could consider them alongside alternatives, and searched extensively for tiles which would match up with the existing bathroom tiling. This was extremely helpful as I would have been unlikely to identify such good possibilities if I had been searching myself. The work was carried out on agreed dates, took the length of time estimated, and without any disruption or mess being left behind. I was very impressed with the quality of Pavel's work and would recommend him without any hesitation.
JamesC Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Fabulous new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our new bathroom. The job was reasonably priced, and Pavel proved to be both trustworthy (we went on holiday and left him with a key), and extremely hard working. He does a high quality job and prides himself on his attention to detail. He kept us informed throughout the job. We will definitely use his services again and recommend him to others.
HannahBell Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Pavel for many many projects. His knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. A really honest guy who just wants to do a high quality job. Highly, highly recommended
Nickbengreen Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Fantastic job - delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really delighted with tiling work! Pavel worked so hard, the tiling is perfect and cleaned everything up after work. Would definitely recommend & use Pavel's services again.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leaks in shower, re-fitted floorboards, re-decorated and fitted laminate flooring.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Bathroom and wooden floor fitting. Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our two bathrooms and the wooden flooring were fitted. One bathroom received new tiles, a new toilet and sink plus a hot towel rack. The other bathroom received new tiles only to keep the polished golden brass taps. Both bathrooms turned from old and used to now top class. My little daughter loves to go her new bathrooms to have a little shower. The wood flooring in the large livingroom and corridor are perfectly executed. Even the alignment between the floor boards between the rooms is spot on. All corners and borders to the walls are neatly done. Excellent and quick and reliable work. The house looks and feels like new. Brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed our family bathroom. PJTC carried out the work to an excellent standard and was reliable, trustworthy and respectfull throughout
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had serious problem of mould in my shower, with loose tiles in some points. After taking off a couple of tiles, Pavel informed me that the situation was worse than expected, and strongly recommended to change the whole plasterboard, and not only a section of it as originally agreed. He demonstrated to be thorough, and to like well-done jobs. The final result looks great. My shower looks amazing now, and I'm sure it will last for many years now. Highly recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Full bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJTC provided an excellent service and I am delighted with the results of his work. Pavel is a professional and very approachable and provided valuable advice throughout the project. His work was completed to the highest standard, very efficiently and within the quoted fee estimate. I would highly recommend PJTC - I will be refurbishing my kitchen shortly and have no hesitation about using PJTC' services again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my hall painted, my bathroom upgraded, my living room painted and oak flooring laid. All the work was done to a very high standard and they worked very hard to complete quickly. Very happy to recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016
Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom refurbishment was completed in September 2016 by PJTC and was completed to the highest level. They completed the work on time and without any disturbance to our daily schedule.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Great work and good value for money!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got the trader's details by recommendation and was very pleased with the work. I had my kitchen renovated and new cupboards installed, even the husband was impressed!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2016 , work completed 14/08/2016
PJTC Great work thanks for my lovely kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Kitchen was very well done I love it. PJTC were very professional and friendly and cleaned up after them self's and the end of the day. I would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2016 , work completed 15/05/2016
Joinery work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a good experience with PJTC. He done a few jobs in my flat. There are flooring, facing, skirting and all bathroom suites change. Job was done quick, professional. Also he left place tidy. I definitely would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Mr
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company without any doubt. They tiled my bathroom and changed the floor . Very good job was done. Thank you very much. Will definitely use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016