We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plaster Pepe Ltd

Profile thumb fotowich
5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–21:00
  • Monday 07:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–21:00
  • Thursday 07:00–21:00
  • Friday 07:00–21:00
  • Saturday 07:00–21:00
  • Sunday 07:00–21:00

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Hi there, my name is Giuseppe Bristot T/A Plasterer Pepe. I have alot experience in the plastering trade. I have worked on various commercial & domestic projects and builder company's, gaining experience & knowledge along the way. I joined which with the idea to get more exciting & challenging projects to build up a network of satisfied customers. We are a clean, tidy, hard working, honest, reliable team & take pride in the high quality & perfection of all jobs we complete. With a professional & friendly service at competitive prices

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Skimming
    • Coving

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, cleared up after themselves. Quality of the job was excellent. It was only a porch that was plastered but it was a fiddly job with lots of corners and tricky spaces.
Kate, Kent Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Great job, professional and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pepe was reliable and brilliant from the initial quotation to the end. He was hard working, on time, professional, friendly and clear to explain what needed doing and why. Our kitchen looks great and we’re really pleased with the quality of the work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Plasterer Pepe through the Which Trusted Trader website. He plastered three rooms for me and I am delighted with the result. He and his team were a delight to deal with from start to finish; punctual, polite, fair, clean and nothing was too much trouble. Following acceptance of the quote the work was carried out quickly, to the agreed schedule and budget. I live in a flat and as well as being tidy, at the end of each day they made sure that everything was cleaned thoroughly. Pepe is very fair and takes great pride in making his customers happy. The workmanship is superb.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Plastering 2 small room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pepe and his team it’s very good with that what hi doing working very hard to finish on time and charge reasonable prices Thanks Pepe
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
The Master in Plaster!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pepe provided me a comprehensive quotation for the work required regarding plastering of all ceilings and walls removing walls and installing new stud walls. Pepe clearly is very talented in his trade and works to your project deadlines. I would highly recommend Pepe and would definitely use his service again for the garage renovation which we have planned. Pepe is honest, polite, informative and above all is the cleanest tradesmen I have ever come across. At the end of each working day he would ensure the each rooms which has been worked in was left spotless even vacuuming the stairs and the hall on the way out. In addition Pepe is the only plasterer I am aware of who provides a 2 year warranty on his work backed by Gypsum.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Replastering a new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Giusepe replastered an old bedroom at the top of the house that is being turned into a kitchen for my daughter. The rendered walls were in a bad state as there had been a lot of water leaking from the flat roof above. TheThe walls look re were cracks everywhere. In addition a the chimney breast had been removed and a door put in for Juliette balcony. He had to make good around the doorway also. He spent 2 half days in preparing the walls and 1 long day plastering. He did everything by the book and even went further by putting a mesh all over the entire walls. The walls are still drying out but look perfect. He also fitted in another small job of replastering part of a bathroom. He was always on time, polite, kept his work space very neat and tidy and left no mess. He advised me all along how he was going to proceed and kept to his original quotation which was very fair. I would not hesitate to use Pepe again or to recommend him to friends and family. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I would also recommend him for "Trader of the Month". I had a plumber last year who had received this award and Pepe's attitude was the same. Trustworthy and Reliabale. Pam Robinson
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Polite, efficient, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed someone at short notice to fill and make good where a large glass splashback had been removed from a kitchen wall. Pepe came a couple of hours after calling and completed the job on the same day. He skimmed several times to make sure of a good finish. Looks good and smooth!
Joshua Dwek Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Great job, total professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish.We needed kitchen walls plastered, Pepe visited promptly, quoted for the job and started the next day. Very polite, friendly, excellent communication, and a first class professional job in 1 day. Cleaned and tidied up. Delighted with the result. Helen
Katz Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
First time meeting him,What a perfect job, What a great person. He came at 11 am worked right through till 10pm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came at 11am to plaster my kitchen, where the old removed tiles left a massive damaged area. Giuseppe and his colleague went straight In to it worked straight through to 10pm, hardly took a break, plastered all over my kitchen which was a lot more then I've asked for just to make it look perfect all over and all in the price of the first estimate he gave me, not asked anything extra because he values his customer's opinion more than money. Really friendly, tasting, hard working person who has done wonders in my kitchen with his expert plastering which left me very impressed and I will definitely be recommending him to everyone I know. Definitely a 5 star quality all over.
Suleyman Sakalli Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very good standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very quick and his standard of work is very good. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Steve, . Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018