We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumb Gas & Heat Limited

Profile thumb 1500

5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Plumb, Gas & Heat Limited have been fully established since 1998.

We have been helping homes throughout the West Midlands to keep their homes warm, safe and looking great.

Our services include:
- Boiler and heating system repairs
- Boiler servicing
- Boiler installations with 10-year standard warranty on parts and labour
- Underfloor heating installations

We DO NOT fit Bathrooms, taps,or showers

We have the knowledge and experience needed to ensure you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation for delivering excellent, reliable and value for money service makes us the number one choice for all your Heating and gas related work.
- Fully qualified and gas safe registered engineers. We have over 50 years experience.
- We respect your home like it's our own. We protect the home when installations are carried out
- We're reliable and fully committed to doing the job right first time.
- We guarantee 100% top service at competitive prices
- We take pride in our customer service.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • unvented cylinders
    • lpg heating

Customer reviews

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will happy to use this company again and recommend to friends & family. Very professional and have a good team of team workers. Very happy with boiler. Thank you.
Samantha, West Midlands Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to boiler, parts ordered & arrived next day, fitted exceptionally quick. Very polite & friendly person who I would definitely recommend and use again myself. Price as agreed (perfect)
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 10/06/2020
Repair to gas fire.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional in all aspects, explained what he was doing, better still let me light the gas fire. Job done at the price quoted. I would recommend him to anyone.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
Fitted Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish, came as promised, did very good job, left the house and property as they found it. Highly recommended.
Susan Jayne, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 09/04/2020
Excellent, reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend Tony enough. He is extremely passionate and takes great pride in his work. Had numerous issues with our boiler and central heating. Tony remained very calm and professional at all times. Extremely reliable and trustworthy.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2020 , work completed 28/04/2020
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and his team did an amazing job fitting my boiler. They did the job at short notice and couldn't do enough to ensure I was happy with the service.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Tony to be an excellent worker, he explained exactly what he was doing and what the problem was. Friendly and efficient workman who I would definitely recommend.
June, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Professional fitted Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, reliable, friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Arrived on time as stated. Cleaned up afterwards and job well done.
Nicola, West Midlands Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
Friendly professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Agreed a budget, carried out work efficiently. Explained everything in detail. Very satisfied.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Fitted Worcester boiler. Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, came on time as they said they would. Cleaned all mess after them. Very professional. Tony and his team did exactly what they said. Would recommend to anyone.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Fitted radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted radiator. Very satisfied with work done!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would give Plumb Gas & Heat Limited 10/10. Excellent work done (new Combi boiler installed) and I would definitely recommend them. Really neat & tidy work all round, and really nice and friendly guys. Cleaned up all their mess, what more can I say, job well done.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Courteous and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony arrived when he said he would and went above and beyond in flushing out my system and cleaning boiler. I will certainly be using him again.
Tim, West Midlands Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quick and very tidy.
John Alan, West Midlands Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service and installation. Engineers knew exactly what to do, very clean and tidy. Will recommend this company to anyone. Tony and his team were brilliant.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and friendly, cleaned up afterwards and was on time. Worked very hard to provide an excellent job.
Nicola, West Midlands Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a excellent job. Fitted a new Worcester Bosch boiler. Cleaned up all mess after finish. Would highly recommend this company. After being ripped off by other tradesmen, this company came and put things right. Very, very happy.
Kathleen, West Midlands Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy. Fast service. Guys were great. Would definitely recommend service!
Zoe, West Midlands Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used this company. Excellent work, all areas cleaned. Fully recommend.
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Excellent service, completed to high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality of work, prompt, professional service. A credit to the trade. Will definitely recommend to others and will not hesitate to use them again.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and reliable team. Very pleased with the quality of the work carried out. Will use again. Thank you!
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work and would recommend to anyone.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Extremely pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and his team were very punctual, efficient, professional, and hard working. The work was carried out to a high degree, and I am extremely pleased with the result. They were clean and tidy, clearing as they went along.
Pamela, West Midlands Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer did great work, experienced plumber. Gave good advice and was able to diagnose the problem & repair the boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler change - new location and no cold water tanks.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Absolutely wonderful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Let down badly by another company just before Christmas, leaving me with no central heating, contacted Plumb Gas & Heating Ltd for a quote after re-piping the system. Quote reasonable - work now completed without any fuss, workers prompt and considerate & I have heat for the first time since before Christmas! Extremely pleased with the work. Thank you.
Ellen, West Midlands Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony was prompt & reliable, explained everything that was to be carried out & explained all costs clearly.
Rachel, West Midlands Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Perfect Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service! Called on Tuesday and job completed the next day, so impressed! Friendly and helpful through the whole process and I would recommend Tony and the team to absolutely everyone! Thank you so much!
Bethany, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Perfect & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional job, best service we have had since the boiler was fitted.
Chrissy, West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend. Very good work and after care. Taking care and tidying up afterwards. Prompt and efficient.
June, West Midlands Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work. Prompt and hard working guys. Good value for money.
John, West Midlands Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me updated and were there when they said they would be there. Work was done promptly and with care, also to a high standard. Also, kindly took a look at HW Issue free of charge. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Kelly, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Fitted new radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was very good and they arrived on time, well done.
Arthur, West Midlands Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
On Time and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony fitted a new boiler at very short notice for us last year. Today we had our service and he was on time and professional as always. Would not use anybody else!
Anna, West Midlands Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very efficient. Highly recommend.
Rachel, West Midlands Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called company on 23.10.17. Booked job in for 24.10.17. Gave a courtesy call in the morning to let me know what time they will be arriving. When here, fitted cooker, did a good job, cleaned up, nice and tidy job well done. Would recommend.
Kelly, West Midlands Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company and I will continue to use always work tidy, professional and punctual. Excellent value and good lads who strive to meet customers needs. Highly recommend anyone to use this company.
Daniel, West Midlands Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work, always on time, courteous, tidy and reliable. Services and fitted my boiler. Tony has serviced my boilers for many years.
Charles, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017