We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited

Profile thumb plumb line rgb lr sm

4.9

63 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited is one of the most experienced and successful plumbing and central heating companies in the Midlands. We combine a wealth of knowledge of heating and plumbing systems with attention to detail and excellent customer service.

We specialise in residential central heating systems and domestic contracts, new build properties, commercial contracting and central heating for small to medium-sized commercial premises.

We provide:

A reliable and professional installation service by qualified engineers
Energy efficient boilers with the latest technology from industry-leading manufacturers
An efficient service to minimise disruption
Peace of mind in dealing with a company with the experience, longevity and capacity to honour all manufacturers’ guarantees

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Biomass
  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy appointment. Arrived on time. Pleasant attitude. Respectful about being around the house - checking each time needing to go upstairs. Simple feedback on work done.
John, Northamptonshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Top notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The surveyor who came to give advice which was relevant, no hard sell and knew his stuff. The installation team were prompt very friendly and completed all works fast and with no fuss. A totally professional job from start to finish. Big thanks.
Steven, Northamptonshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Top notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The surveyor who came to give advice which was relevant, no hard sell and knew his stuff. The installation team were prompt very friendly and completed all works fast and with no fuss. A totally professional job from start to finish. Big thanks.
Steven, Northamptonshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent Quality Service and Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, courteous response to initial phone call. Attended promptly on time. Pleasant and able electrician. Clean worker. Explained what he had done and how to use equipment. No concerns whatsoever.
S, Northamptonshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumb-line have installed and maintained my heating now for 3 years. Professional and brilliant service.
David, Northamptonshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful, polite and considerate overall.
William, Northamptonshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Attentive and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact with Plumb-Line, from the office through to the team who came out to my home, were nothing but attentive, professional and always reassuring. Extremely tidy, polite and a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend and continue to use Plumb-Line for all my plumbing needs.
Megan, Northamptonshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Condensing solid system boiler. No problems with timing. Cost as per estimate. A problem with slight malfunction was satisfactorily sorted out.
Joe, Northamptonshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the fast, efficient and courteous service this company provided. The fitters were prompt, also efficient and very friendly, leaving the property clean and tidy removing all rubbish and old boiler.
Steve, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite, tidy, efficient and effective. Replaced boiler exactly as per quote, great job. Would recommend without hesitation.
Iain, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017