We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited

Profile thumb plumb line rgb lr sm

4.9

63 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited is one of the most experienced and successful plumbing and central heating companies in the Midlands. We combine a wealth of knowledge of heating and plumbing systems with attention to detail and excellent customer service.

We specialise in residential central heating systems and domestic contracts, new build properties, commercial contracting and central heating for small to medium-sized commercial premises.

We provide:

A reliable and professional installation service by qualified engineers
Energy efficient boilers with the latest technology from industry-leading manufacturers
An efficient service to minimise disruption
Peace of mind in dealing with a company with the experience, longevity and capacity to honour all manufacturers’ guarantees

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Biomass
  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Plumb-Line for 6 or 7 year now. They have installed 2 Boilers for me, serviced my boiler, replaced my water tanks and repaired my underfloor heating system. They are always prompt and professional and offer a fantastic service. Thank you Plumb-Line.
Mandy, Northamptonshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good working time kept to their day, date and time. The day they would be starting the job. And when it would to completed
Hazel, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Did a good job. Left the house tidy and clean afterwards.
Robin, Northamptonshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
First Class in Every Way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before, every year in fact. Always found office staff and service staff very efficient, helpful and jobs done very well and prompt. 1st rate company.
P, Northamptonshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Plumb-Line for the last four years and have found their service very good.
Jan, Northamptonshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, a very professional service. Arrived on time, customer service was great, checked I was happy with how the work was going to be completed and carried out in a clean and tidy way too. Thanks.
Gary, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Professional and Very Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, workmanship was of a very high standard. Explained clearly how upgraded system works. Left our house clean and tidy. System appears to be working correctly. Paperwork was thorough too and good communication from the company.
Russell, Leicestershire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing seems too much trouble for this firm of heating specialists. I cannot recommend them highly enough. We have had excellent service from them.
Clare, Northamptonshire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 young engineers. Arrived on time. Pleasant, worked well & efficient. Used the traders previously, but 4 year gap, due to me losing contact and not realizing time going past me.
Jean, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as explained to a high standard. House left clean and tidy.
Gillian, Leicestershire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017