We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited

Profile thumb plumb line rgb lr sm

4.9

63 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Plumb-Line Contracting Limited is one of the most experienced and successful plumbing and central heating companies in the Midlands. We combine a wealth of knowledge of heating and plumbing systems with attention to detail and excellent customer service.

We specialise in residential central heating systems and domestic contracts, new build properties, commercial contracting and central heating for small to medium-sized commercial premises.

We provide:

A reliable and professional installation service by qualified engineers
Energy efficient boilers with the latest technology from industry-leading manufacturers
An efficient service to minimise disruption
Peace of mind in dealing with a company with the experience, longevity and capacity to honour all manufacturers’ guarantees

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Biomass
  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt timekeeping, kept us informed, tidied up after.
Rodney, Northamptonshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have had Plumline's services, and they are very trustworthy, reliable, efficient, and have an eye for detail. Would not hesitate to use and recommend this company again.
Wayne, Northamptonshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, efficient, tidy. They also kept us informed on progress through the day. Can't find any faults, we are delighted.
Desmond, Leicestershire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumb-Line contacted us to arranged a date for the annual service, with a second call to confirm the date and time. The engineer was prompt, polite and did a thorough and tidy job.
Sue, Northamptonshire Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Office staff very polite and helpful
Janet, Northamptonshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Outstanding customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumb-Line's customer service and attention to detail was outstanding. They gave clear & concise advice and carried out the work in a extremely professional manner. They quoted a very competitive and fixed price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Richard, Northamptonshire Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We feel so fortunate to have made contact with Plump-Line. Our previous experiences of servicing our Johnson and Stanley heating system had a lot to be desired. We too are grateful for the service.
William, Northamptonshire Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Good professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast tidy workers. Job completed to our satisfaction. According to specification.
Garry, Northamptonshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Stanley S, Leicestershire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job without fuss.
Mick, Northamptonshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017