We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbline Emergency Plumbers

Profile thumb plumbline

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

24 hour, 7-days a week emergency plumbing service.

No call out charge.

All major credit cards taken.

Plumbline are a highly successful 24 hour plumbers undertaking all aspects of plumbing and heating work to domestic and commercial customers throughout Enfield, Central London and the surrounding areas.All work is carried out in a friendly, reliable and professional manner by fully qualified, Gas Safe, time served plumbers with minimum mess and disruption. We offer a range of services all of which are competitively priced, these include:

Boiler Installation & Repairs
Central Heating
Bathroom & Shower Installation
Under-floor heating
Burst Pipes
Power Flushing
Blocked Drains
PLUS much more!

We are able to carry out a range of plumbing services from as little as fixing that leaky tap to installing your under-floor heating to mending that boiler. Whatever plumbing service you require we are sure we will be able to help.

Call us FREE on 0800 731 0255 for your FREE quote

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Marks provides a prompt, high quality and professional service, going the extra mile to ensure the job is completed satisfactorily. With no central heating or hot water over Christmas Andy rectified the problem with care and attention. I have no hesitation in recommending him and will use his services in the future. Great job Andy!
Janice, Essex Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Prompt, Professional, Perfect, Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Plumbline. From the moment Andy, the plumber arrived, he wasted no time in getting on with the job. He was very efficient, very pleasant and did everything to my satisfaction.
Sheila, Essex Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy from Plumbline came out twice over one weekend to fix an intermittent fault with our boiler. He was quick to respond, friendly and professional and very reasonably priced - and solved the problem! I would definitely contact him in future.
Helena, Essex Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Honest and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended this plumber from a friend as he did a very good job for her. But I never thought he would exceed my expectations, he was very honest and he was very considerate and respected my home like it was his own and was very clean.
Amy, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Resolved the problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex, followed through until he had resolved the problem, even had to nip out to get parts to fit - would recommend highly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Brilliant, prompt and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came out to repair a leaky radiator. He was efficient, tidy and (as always) did a truly professional job. We have no hesitation in using his services again.
Ruth, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response, arrived on time, very courteous, quickly identified problem and job completed quickly once new part had been obtained. Will use again!!
Steve, London Posted on 05/11/2017 , work completed 05/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Andy to be polite and professional. He cleaned up after himself and wiped his shoes on the door mat each time he came in the house.
Winsome, Middlesex Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
First class plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy of Plumbline Emergency Plumbers does an excellent job at fair prices. He has done 5 jobs for me and my elderly, vulnerable relatives. He is honest and reliable, does an excellent job and doesn't rip you off. If you need a plumber in the Enfield area, look no further than Plumbline. You won't be disappointed.
Sue B Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017