We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbright Services Limited

Profile thumb web mobileheader

4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am a fully qualified Plumbing & Heating Engineer with over 30 years experience, Gas Safe Registered.
I take pride in my work and this is reflected in my reviews...

Based on the Finchley Road, North West London, my small company provides, a prompt, professional, quality Service to the local area.

I have built up an extensive knowledge of the problems found on domestic Plumbing & Heating Systems and their solutions.

I specialise in the repair, servicing and installation of boilers. I conduct gas safety checks on your appliances and install wireless heating controls. I also carry out the repair of your plumbing appliances, especially wc cisterns, taps, shower mixers and waste pipe blockages,etc.

Tap repairs & installations, central heating fault finding, Water/Gas Pipe Repair and Installation, leaky fittings & Radiator and Pipe Repairs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Tony quickly replied to my message. He arrived at the arranged time and worked efficiently and to a high standard. His charges are reasonable and certainly much more so than some pan-London services I had used previously. Very much recommended.
Camden_Ursus Posted on 24/06/2014 , work completed 24/06/2014
Blocked sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Tony to make an appointment and we were able to arrange a same day service at a mutually agreeable time. He arrived exactly on time and had the job done plus lots of good advice about preventative measures to be aware of in the future - this was great as I had taken time off work to be home and I didn't feel mucked around. Tony was very communicative, getting back with both phone calls and text to ensure the plans were clear - again, very appreciative for this. Will use again.
Wandeen Posted on 25/05/2014 , work completed 25/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Tone as I had a leak and came the following and quickly found the source of not 1 but 2 leaks from different places! Quickly solved the issue and change much less that I anticipated. This is not the first time I have used him and I can only reiterate that he is a. very reliable 2. always on time and 3. quotes resonable price/ Come highly recommended.
Tszigeti Posted on 29/03/2014 , work completed 29/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came promptly at the time arranged. Did a perfect job. Had all the tools and spares. Reasonable charges, Would definitely use him again.
Ruth London-Kilburn Posted on 26/03/2014 , work completed 26/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best plumber in town! This is the 3rd time I have used him and highly recommended because a. he is always on time b. does a really great job c. is professional and knows exactly what he is doing and d. price he charges is reasonable.
Tszigeti Posted on 04/12/2013 , work completed 04/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service - unblocked loo and shower within 3 hours of my call. Would use again.
Robert22 Posted on 15/09/2013 , work completed 15/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I also used Tony based on the reviews here and I am pleased to say they were all completely right. I just needed my boiler servicing, I called at 16:00, he came at 09:00 the next morning. He was very efficient, the checks were thorough and he did none of the usual 'sucking of teeth' that I've come to expect from tradesmen. Very professional and only charged £60+VAT which I thought was good value.
emmajay Posted on 08/08/2013 , work completed 08/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Quick and reliable. and Tony went out of his way to complete the repair to an old gas water heater the same day - travelling from Belsize Park to Wembley to get the parts.
Eric from Marlow Posted on 14/03/2013 , work completed 14/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Tony, based on the reviews here and can say that thankfully the recommendations were borne out. He turned up quickly with minimum of fuss. No drawing of breath and nodding of head and just got on with it at a reasonable price. A good experience all round.
nickmonaghan Posted on 11/02/2013 , work completed 11/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Plumright on 3 separate occasions now. Tony's response was extremely quick, he undertook the work very well and his process were extremely reasonable. It is not often a tradesman tells you you have overpaid him for the work done! I thoroughly recommend plumbright.
Farrah Payne Posted on 10/12/2012 , work completed 10/12/2012