We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbright Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb capture

4.9

58 Reviews

About

I am a fully qualified Plumbing & Heating Engineer with over 30 years experience, Gas Safe Registered.
I take pride in my work and this is reflected in my reviews...

Based on the Finchley Road, North West London, my small company provides, a prompt, professional, quality Service to the local area.

I have built up an extensive knowledge of the problems found on domestic Plumbing & Heating Systems and their solutions.

I specialise in the repair, servicing and installation of boilers. I conduct gas safety checks on your appliances and install wireless heating controls. I also carry out the repair of your plumbing appliances, especially wc cisterns, taps, shower mixers and waste pipe blockages,etc.

Tap repairs & installations, central heating fault finding, Water/Gas Pipe Repair and Installation, leaky fittings & Radiator and Pipe Repairs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came promptly at the time arranged. Did a perfect job. Had all the tools and spares. Reasonable charges, Would definitely use him again.
Ruth London-Kilburn26/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best plumber in town! This is the 3rd time I have used him and highly recommended because a. he is always on time b. does a really great job c. is professional and knows exactly what he is doing and d. price he charges is reasonable.
Tszigeti04/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service - unblocked loo and shower within 3 hours of my call. Would use again.
Robert2215/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I also used Tony based on the reviews here and I am pleased to say they were all completely right. I just needed my boiler servicing, I called at 16:00, he came at 09:00 the next morning. He was very efficient, the checks were thorough and he did none of the usual 'sucking of teeth' that I've come to expect from tradesmen. Very professional and only charged £60+VAT which I thought was good value.
emmajay08/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Quick and reliable. and Tony went out of his way to complete the repair to an old gas water heater the same day - travelling from Belsize Park to Wembley to get the parts.
Eric from Marlow14/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Tony, based on the reviews here and can say that thankfully the recommendations were borne out. He turned up quickly with minimum of fuss. No drawing of breath and nodding of head and just got on with it at a reasonable price. A good experience all round.
nickmonaghan11/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Plumright on 3 separate occasions now. Tony's response was extremely quick, he undertook the work very well and his process were extremely reasonable. It is not often a tradesman tells you you have overpaid him for the work done! I thoroughly recommend plumbright.
Farrah Payne10/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed my WC cistern fixing and a new Triton shower to be fitted. Tony was pleasant, competent, did both jobs easily and at a very fair price, far better in every way than the big companies I've used before from Yellow Pages. Will certainly contact him again next time I need a plumber.
marcustomp29/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an annual Gas safety certificate for a propert we let out, and Tony responded quickly to the initial call. He booked the appointment through the letting agent, and completed the boiler service and check within a week of the call. He also kept me up to date with what was happening - great communication throughout.
AlisonMor10/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Tony after reading the reviews here and he got back to us very promptly. Came round to fix a couple of dripping taps and a WC. We also asked his advice about a couple of other things. He fixed the taps, ordered a part for the WC - and a device to fix to our water system to stop banging pipes when running the dishwasher. Magic! Tony is prompt, reliable, and efficient. We found his charges very reasonable and would thoroughly recommend him.
HollysGrandma22/03/2012