We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Porthmadog Computers

Profile thumb logo

4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:30
  • Monday 09:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 09:30–17:30
  • Friday 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please call or visit our shop to discuss your computer needs.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Audio visual set up and installation
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Virus and malware removal
  • More Services

    • laptop and printer repairs
    • virus and malware removal

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service and would 100% recommend this business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought I needed a new laptop, as my 7 year old HP was running slowly and needed Windows 10. This business was recommended to me by friends, and I really couldn't be happier with their friendliness, service and professionalism. Having upgraded my drive and installed Windows 10, they said my existing laptop was perfectly ok to carry on using - when they could quite easily have convinced me to buy a new one - I'm very very impressed and will definitely use again.
Customer in Gwynedd Posted on 08/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Prompt, convenient & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done to the agreed schedule and budget. The trader & his assistant came to my house to deal with the computer. Problems were resolved satisfactorily with speedy aftercare.
Kath, Gwynedd Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Great. Keen to solve problems rather than sell new kit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samsung A3 phone vs computer problem. The guys spent over an hour trying a million and one ways around the problem. Powered by a drive to fix the problems rather than just sell you new gear. Highly recommended
Customer in Gwynedd Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased a new laptop and transformed my first etc. Very helpful advice given.
Rhoswyn, Gwynedd Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with expert advice. Very efficient in sorting out my computer and on top of this, these fellas are so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Ann, Gwynedd Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, patient and very efficient service sorting out my computer which had been hacked. Computer cleaned up. Staff always supportive particularly as I am inexperienced.
Roger, Gwynedd Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Excellent shop to buy a computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and team built a pc for music production for me at a very fair price and v quickly which is now installed and working perfectly. They also helped me to set the program up in the pc and made sure everything worked fine which of course they didn’t have to . So glad I bought from them as the after sales is second to none and the advice of an experienced person is invaluable.
Customer in Gwynedd Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Excellent service professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional, down to earth advice, would recommend this shop and its staff to anyone with P.C. problems or queries.
Adrian, Gwynedd Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called in with a problem, sorted within minutes. Fully recommended.
Arthur, Dyfed Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recovered my external drive to get back thousands of pictures and music.
Barry, Gwynedd Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019