We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Drainage Company Ltd

Profile thumb 2013 06 14 15.22.32

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Premier Drainage Co Ltd we carry out all aspects of drainage works. We pride ourselves on offering good value and fantastic service in your local area.

We specialise in Emergency Drain Clearance, Drain Cleaning & Maintenance, Drain CCTV Surveys, Drainage Repairs & Replacements, Root Removal, Drain Re-lining, Drain Testing, Vermin Issues, Replacement Manhole Covers, Pump Systems (including Installations), Installation of Anti-flood Systems and Property Decontamination.

* No Call Out Fees * Free Quotations * 24 Hour Service * Fast & Friendly Service * Fully Insured, Qualified & Health & Safety Compliant * Guarantees Provided *

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Gutter clearance
  • More Services

    • no-dig drain repairs
    • root removal
    • patch lining
    • drain test

Customer reviews

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic. Turned up when requested, only charged for the time worked despite waiting 30 mins for me to arrive from work. Found 1st fault within minutes, 2nd fault found within 30 minutes, most of this time was spent trying to raise manhole cover. Aaron was very friendly & really knew his stuff. Price was reasonable & they came quite a distance for a small job.
Ricky, Essex Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aran unblocked our soakaway, repaired drainpipe and repaired gully by cementing. Expert service and good value for money.
Catherine, London Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
If Carlsberg repaired drains they still wouldn't be as good as Premier!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think these guys were without doubt the best tradesmen to ever set foot in my house, an 11 out of 10! So helpful, courteous, diligent and timely. The job was daunting, potentially intrusive and disruptive and I expected the worst, yet nothing could have been further from the truth. Total professionals and I would highly recommend to anyone with drainage problems. They were a pleasure to have around.
Alan, Potters Bar Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We telephoned at 8.00am and my call was answered in a polite and courteous manner. Their charges were made clear on the telephone and they arrived within 1.5 hours of the call. The drain was quickly unblocked and the driveway cleaned. All in all a professional service and value for money; bearing in mind it was a Saturday on New Year’s Eve, we definitely have no hesitation in recommending them.
Chelmsford Essex Posted on 31/12/2016 , work completed 31/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Ian. He came on time to check any issues and was extremely helpful.
Mary W Posted on 04/09/2016 , work completed 04/09/2016
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Call was answered promptly. Aaron arrived within 2 hours. He made clear their charges. Unblocked the drain in no time and cleaned and disinfected pathway where drain had previously overflowed. Excellent friendly but professional service. Definitely use them again and will happily recommend them. Chingford, London
D Clark Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Very helpful, pleaseant, efficient and well equipped
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and Aaron were both helpful with the problem of a blocked toilet, which previous drains person had not succeeded in resolving . Aaron inspected and took the time to give sound advice without any charge and without any assumption that he would get any work from it. He made clear their charges. In the event we did get him to do the job, which he did well and well within his estimate. I recommend them highly and would not hesitate to use them again if the need arose.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/08/2016 , work completed 07/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was extremely good. He found a way to get to us sooner than expected and fixed the problem much, much faster and at a lower cost than expected.
DerekS Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Quickly Cleared
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, friendly. My long weekend failing to clear drain sorted out in 30 mins.
James Iain, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, Aaron turned up on time and didn't stop until he had sorted the job. He cleared the drains and carried out a cut survey after I had been told by another company that it couldn't be done using existing access point. A thoroughly professional company.
Debby, London Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015