We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Drainage Company Ltd

Profile thumb 2013 06 14 15.22.32

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Premier Drainage Co Ltd we carry out all aspects of drainage works. We pride ourselves on offering good value and fantastic service in your local area.

We specialise in Emergency Drain Clearance, Drain Cleaning & Maintenance, Drain CCTV Surveys, Drainage Repairs & Replacements, Root Removal, Drain Re-lining, Drain Testing, Vermin Issues, Replacement Manhole Covers, Pump Systems (including Installations), Installation of Anti-flood Systems and Property Decontamination.

* No Call Out Fees * Free Quotations * 24 Hour Service * Fast & Friendly Service * Fully Insured, Qualified & Health & Safety Compliant * Guarantees Provided *

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Gutter clearance
  • More Services

    • no-dig drain repairs
    • root removal
    • patch lining
    • drain test

Customer reviews

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, very professional, very friendly, would & will recommend.
John, Essex Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Prompt and eager to please.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very eager to please. Did a good job, even though the problem was easily solved and only took half an hour on site. Definitely would use them again. Seemed trustworthy and polite.
Diana, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
5 Star Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with garage flooding during heavy rainfall. Other companies recommended more extensive work which would have cost a lot more money and in hindsight would not have necessarily solved the problem. Ian and Aaron put a lot of thought into finding the best solution and in turn saved us from unnecessary expense. I cannot praise them highly enough. They are extremely knowledgeable, reliable and kept me informed at all stages of the job. They left everything clean and tidy upon completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending and other neighbours are also having work done.
Simon, Epping Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Premier Drainage before and once again found them to be highly professional, diligent and a pleasure to deal with. They are also very thorough in testing their solution. Would not hesitate to call again.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Faultless Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Left a message on their answer machine, was phoned back within five minutes, then arrived at my door within 40 minutes. Drainage problem solved within the hour. From phone call to satisfied result, less than two hours, and price very competitive. Also able to pay by bank transfer.
Robert, Essex Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was not going to leave until he solved the job.
Ann, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Outstanding professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service. Prompt, helpful and truly professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Ian, Essex Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
Honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely honest. Came to do work they'd previously quoted
P, London Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My toilet was blocked and Premier Drainage unblocked it, the young man was very pleasant and polite. I would highly recommend them.
Gill, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed by Premier Drainage Company The job involved investigation and tricky repairs to leaking drains under the house, including patch lining, construction of new manhole and gully replacement. Iain and his colleague carried out work to a high standard, refusing to give up until the problem was solved. Everything was cleared away neatly at the end of each day, their service was prompt, professional, efficient and helpful and it was a pleasure to have them on site. I highly recommend this company.
Caroline, London Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015