We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Drainage Company Ltd

Profile thumb 2013 06 14 15.22.32

4.9

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Premier Drainage Co Ltd we carry out all aspects of drainage works. We pride ourselves on offering good value and fantastic service in your local area.

We specialise in Emergency Drain Clearance, Drain Cleaning & Maintenance, Drain CCTV Surveys, Drainage Repairs & Replacements, Root Removal, Drain Re-lining, Drain Testing, Vermin Issues, Replacement Manhole Covers, Pump Systems (including Installations), Installation of Anti-flood Systems and Property Decontamination.

* No Call Out Fees * Free Quotations * 24 Hour Service * Fast & Friendly Service * Fully Insured, Qualified & Health & Safety Compliant * Guarantees Provided *

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Gutter clearance
  • More Services

    • no-dig drain repairs
    • root removal
    • patch lining
    • drain test

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Call was answered promptly. Aaron arrived within 2 hours. He made clear their charges. Unblocked the drain in no time and cleaned and disinfected pathway where drain had previously overflowed. Excellent friendly but professional service. Definitely use them again and will happily recommend them. Chingford, London
D Clark Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Very helpful, pleaseant, efficient and well equipped
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and Aaron were both helpful with the problem of a blocked toilet, which previous drains person had not succeeded in resolving . Aaron inspected and took the time to give sound advice without any charge and without any assumption that he would get any work from it. He made clear their charges. In the event we did get him to do the job, which he did well and well within his estimate. I recommend them highly and would not hesitate to use them again if the need arose.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/08/2016 , work completed 07/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was extremely good. He found a way to get to us sooner than expected and fixed the problem much, much faster and at a lower cost than expected.
DerekS Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Quickly Cleared
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, friendly. My long weekend failing to clear drain sorted out in 30 mins.
James Iain, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, Aaron turned up on time and didn't stop until he had sorted the job. He cleared the drains and carried out a cut survey after I had been told by another company that it couldn't be done using existing access point. A thoroughly professional company.
Debby, London Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, very professional, very friendly, would & will recommend.
John, Essex Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Prompt and eager to please.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very eager to please. Did a good job, even though the problem was easily solved and only took half an hour on site. Definitely would use them again. Seemed trustworthy and polite.
Diana, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
5 Star Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with garage flooding during heavy rainfall. Other companies recommended more extensive work which would have cost a lot more money and in hindsight would not have necessarily solved the problem. Ian and Aaron put a lot of thought into finding the best solution and in turn saved us from unnecessary expense. I cannot praise them highly enough. They are extremely knowledgeable, reliable and kept me informed at all stages of the job. They left everything clean and tidy upon completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending and other neighbours are also having work done.
Simon, Epping Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Premier Drainage before and once again found them to be highly professional, diligent and a pleasure to deal with. They are also very thorough in testing their solution. Would not hesitate to call again.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Faultless Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Left a message on their answer machine, was phoned back within five minutes, then arrived at my door within 40 minutes. Drainage problem solved within the hour. From phone call to satisfied result, less than two hours, and price very competitive. Also able to pay by bank transfer.
Robert, Essex Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015