We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb premier engineer

4.9

776 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why Premier Heating?

While it would be easy to tell you we have the most professional, highly skilled and trusted heating engineers around, we recognise everyone is saying the same thing and these statements alone offer no tangible benefits.

This is the reason we'd like you to look at what we're offering, read our reviews and more importantly look at our competitors. Google them, call them, get a quotation and look at their reviews. This will give you some perspective on what the industry standard is and what 99% of them are offering.

With us you'll get:

• A 12-year guarantee including all parts and labour.

• A Same Day Call Out Guarantee if you need us.

• A directly employed local installation team.

• Access to finance starting at just 0% APR.

• Support 24hrs a day 365 days a year.

• And last but not least our Price Match Promise.

Our promise to you is, if you can find the same level of service at a more competitive rate we’ll not just match that price but beat it by £50.00.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg
    • vaillant
    • worcester

Customer reviews

4.9
776 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Cheerful and pleasant to have in the house!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, routine. Punctual and polite & very helpful.
Henry, Berkshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Thank you Henry for your kind review. We are pleased that our engineer was punctual and polite. We hope to be of service again in the future.
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and heating system - check all done well. Very good, highly recommended.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/08/2019)
Thank you for the review of your experience Ian
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just did the job with no fuss.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/08/2019)
Good to hear, thank you
Professional and good value boiler fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler filled in and a new radiator. The schedule and budget was kept as agreed. Communication was excellent and very attentive. Rob did an excellent pipe work and installed everything to a high standard. There was a mixed up over a few items but all resolved very quickly and to our full satisfaction. We would recommend.
Bara, Berkshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James the engineer impressed me with his knowledge of his trader, his tidiness whilst working. He kept me informed with everything he was doing requesting my opinion where necessary. James was very thorough throughout and left the job clean and tidy. He was very polite and friendly.
Christopher, Berkshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Hello Christopher. Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that our engineer James, explained the process and was polite and friendly. We hope we can be of service again in the future.
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service phones as he was running ahead of schedule. Not a problem. Very polite.
Colin, Berkshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/08/2019)
Thank you Colin for your kind review
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service done on boiler was prompt and professional. Trader was polite and apologised for being late.
Yvonne, Berkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Hello Yvonne. Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our service.
Installation of Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Combi Boiler - delivered on time & budget. The process was thoroughly explained at every stage and operational details given. The engineers were tidy, thorough - discussed issues & solutions as they arose and were respectful of an old building.
Gillian, Berkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Hello Gillian. Thank you for your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on a great team of engineers with their skill and experience of installing boilers to overcome the challenges of an older building.
Professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installation. From getting the quote through to the engineers finishing the job the service was professional, courteous and good value.
Gareth, Berkshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, from scoping the work needed - always good when turns out a smaller job than thought! Quick to fit in date to do the work, arrived on time. Neat pipework and minimal mess. Polite and knowledgeable.
Tracey, Berkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019