We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb premier engineer

4.9

776 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why Premier Heating?

While it would be easy to tell you we have the most professional, highly skilled and trusted heating engineers around, we recognise everyone is saying the same thing and these statements alone offer no tangible benefits.

This is the reason we'd like you to look at what we're offering, read our reviews and more importantly look at our competitors. Google them, call them, get a quotation and look at their reviews. This will give you some perspective on what the industry standard is and what 99% of them are offering.

With us you'll get:

• A 12-year guarantee including all parts and labour.

• A Same Day Call Out Guarantee if you need us.

• A directly employed local installation team.

• Access to finance starting at just 0% APR.

• Support 24hrs a day 365 days a year.

• And last but not least our Price Match Promise.

Our promise to you is, if you can find the same level of service at a more competitive rate we’ll not just match that price but beat it by £50.00.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg
    • vaillant
    • worcester

Customer reviews

4.9
776 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Really professional - as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James, Berkshire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/08/2019)
Thank you James for taking the time to review us.
Very prompt and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and thorough. Really pleased with the service.
Geraldine, Berkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Thank you for the review of your experience Geraldine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are always professional and reliable. Give great advice too, how to keep them in good shape.
Roger, Berkshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Hello Roger. Thank you for the positive feedback. It is much appreciated.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & liked my dogs
Joanne, Berkshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put heating in.
Rosalind, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They serviced my boiler. I was very pleased with the service I received. They arrived punctually and carried out the work in a helpful manner.
Sally, Berkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
The trader replied (on 08/05/2019)
Thank you Sally for taking the time to review your experience
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always.
Clare, Berkshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Thank you for your continued support and feedback Clare.
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helpful young man, worked quickly and efficiently.
Susan, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/07/2019)
Thank you for the review of your experience Susan.
Very professional, swift work and great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went with Premiere Heating as Phil was very professional, knowledgeable and gave us a quote that was in line with expectations- then and there. Within a day of accepting the quote online they had started work and we had a boiler installed and up and running, even with gas redirection by the end of the same day. It was very impressive operation, the team were all really helpful and wanted to ensure that the job got completed in time. Nothing was too much trouble. They even dis-assembled then reassembled a bunk bed to get to the floor. They cleaned up after and left no mess, replaced carpets as they were and made sure we were happy with the boiler and how it worked. We will definitely be using them again! Great value and swift work executed to a great standard- thank you!
Customer in Reading Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this firm many times and they never fail to deliver on all fronts. Prompt, efficient, courteous.
Sheena, Berkshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 08/05/2019)
Thank you for your continued support and feedback Sheena.