We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premium Artificial Grass Limited

Profile thumb pag logo

5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Premium Artificial Grass is a small family business who are based in Stevenage, Hertfordshire and pride ourselves on the quality artificial lawns we supply and install.

Our team are complete specialists in this industry, in fact we are one of the most experienced teams in the UK.

We are passionate about the customer service we offer and only supply the best artificial grass to meet our customers expectations.

The artificial turf we supply looks realistic and lush all year round with minimal maintenance to keep it looking beautiful.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all work we undertake.

We cover Stevenage, Cambridge,St Albans, Hertford, Letchworth, Biggleswade, Hitchin, Welwyn Garden City, Stotfold, Hertford, Ware, Harpenden and the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden design
  • Patios and driveways

  • Decking installers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • fake turf
    • plastic grass
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Exceptional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premium Artificial Grass laid two new paths and a new patio in granite slabs, laid a new artificial lawn with pebble borders. The result was a fantastic garden area which will last for years. The guys from Premium Artificial Grass were very professional in everything they did and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Exceeded Our Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service! The team worked hard and with a smile and the final result far exceeded our expectations. We had been worried that they would cause a problem for the fish in our pond but the grass sets off the pond perfectly and they were very careful not to disturb the fish. Can definitely recommend Justin and his team if you want a quality product installed by quality people.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
What a transformation!! Thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t thank you enough for the truly amazing transformation to the front and rear garden! I knew it was going to good but is it so much more than that... I cannot wait to spend the summer outside! Justin, Matt & The Beard as I called him, you were more than a pleasure to deal with... prompt, courteous and incredibly friendly! You all worked to very hard and did a truly super job. I can not recommend you highly enough... Thank you guys!!! Jennifer
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 01/10/2018
Fabulous garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much to Justin, Matt, Evan and Darryl. I now love my garden - it is beautiful. They all worked so hard and were a pleasure to have here. I am sure they gathered how pleased I was as I was happy to provide non stop drinks, doughnut and teacakes. I would say to anyone thinking of transforming the garden look no further. You will be as thrilled as I am.
Sandra, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
WOW WOW WOW
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team, did a great job from start to finish, and was very accommodating when I decided to get a new fence, and even recommended a great fencer. I would not hesitate to recommend PAG to anybody, it’s worth paying a bit more, to get the best, don't go for the cheapest, as it would not be done to their standard, and probably would not last, and I bet if you did go for a cheaper company, in a few years’ time, I bet you would get Justin to put it right
Edward Linsdell Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Absolute Perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact all the way through to the final piece of grass being laid it has been a pleasure to have Justin and the guys working on our garden project. PAG went to great lengths to ensure we understood the options and took us through the entire process so we had a clear understanding of what to expect. The selection of artificial grass is fantastic and standard of the workmanship is second to none. The team are very considerate in how they go about their work and ensure everything is left neat and tidy at the end of each day. We would strongly recommend Justin and the team at PAG.
RobbieRob Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
New build garden frustrations to ground force nirvana
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was passionate and knowledgeable from the quote meeting to discussing our design and i knew he was the guy to do our work from the 4 companies who we asked to quote. The quote wasn't the cheapest (wasn't the most expensive too) but on a job like this sometimes the person and the company are worth more than the 'saving' made by going elsewhere. Nothing was too much trouble and everything we asked for was completed to a very high standard with courtesy and diligence throughout. Matt and and the fitting team were faultless with engagement throughout on tricky areas for final opinion and clearing up regularly along with working professionally and cleanly. The landscaping is superb and the grass is just amazing, the sample was good but the finished result is just unbelievable. We had nursed the poorly top soiled and shaded new build lawn for years with frustration and aggro. Now we have a fitting garden in both design and functionality that the house and our family will enjoy season after season and year after year. for anyone thinking about it just do it ! absolutely no regrets and would recommend Justin Brown and his team to anyone without hesitation.
BigglesBiker Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard even in the rain, We are extremely pleased with the grass especially when all other lawns turned brown
Bonnie Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Completely satisfied with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our artificial grass. Justin and his team were completely professional from start to finish. From sweeping our driveway before they laid their tools etc to clearing everything away when they had finished. Would highly recommend them.
Lesley Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Can't believe the transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work carried out, Justin and his team are very thorough in every aspect of their work, can't praise them enough, would certainly have them back, if I moved
David Charlton Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018