Endorsed by Which?

Premium Artificial Grass Limited

5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–14:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–14:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–14:00
  • Thursday 09:00–14:00
  • Friday 09:00–14:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Premium Artificial Grass is a small family business who are based in Stevenage, Hertfordshire and pride ourselves on the quality artificial lawns we supply and install.

Our team are complete specialists in this industry, in fact we are one of the most experienced teams in the UK and have recently (2019) helped the Governments Trustmark in setting guidelines in the UK

We are passionate about the customer service we offer and only supply the best artificial grass to meet our customers expectations. PAG even helped design their current range so now our grasses have added resilience!

The artificial turf we supply looks realistic and lush all year round with minimal maintenance to keep it looking beautiful.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all work we undertake.

We cover Stevenage, Cambridge,St Albans, Hertford, Letchworth, Biggleswade, Hitchin, Welwyn Garden City, Stotfold, Hertford, Ware, Harpenden and the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Patios and driveways

  • Decking installers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • fake turf
    • plastic grass
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Service
From the initial visit to review the job and to give a quote right up until the tidying up at the end the service has been fantastic. The job was efficiently completed in a day and half, which included levelling out the garden, and giving several choices as how to best fit around fence posts, by a friendly, hard working and efficient 3 man team. The result is excellent and I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of installing artificial grass.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 12/02/2024 (Reviewer did not use service)
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn’t be happier with the end result of our new garden! Justin and his team have been fantastic the whole way through and have worked relentlessly to give us the perfect garden. We have recently moved into a new build property and the garden resembled a wet mud pit. We had explanations and updates at every stage of the work with complete honesty and no corner cutting. The communication is first class and would 100% recommend. 5* service!
(your username) Posted on 27/01/2024 , work completed 26/01/2024
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can’t thank Justin and his team at PAG enough for doing such an amazing transformation to our garden! The team all worked so hard and despite the weather and challenges it brought completed the job on time and with absolutely no mess or inconvenience. We now have an amazing space our dog can use without the mud that came with it! Thank you PAG!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/12/2023 , work completed 04/12/2023
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we first started this project PAG were recommended by neighbours who'd already had installations some 7 years previously so I was able to see the quality of the work and how it had lasted. Justin was so helpful and let us take our time in choosing. No pressure. Installation took just under 3 days. The team, Colin and Paul, were lovely, tidy and hardworking, as it was all dug out by hand. We got on well. The whole process was stress free and the results are a complete transformation from patchy, weed infested, drought stressed grass to a lush green lawn 365 days a year. Thanks PAG. We would highly recommend you for a 5 star job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/10/2023 , work completed 18/10/2023
The trader replied (on 21/10/2023)
Thanks so much ! Pleasure working for you both , enjoy that garden !
Best in the Business!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had numerous quotes from numerous contractors and chose PAG because of their described and demonstrated methods of workmanship. ALL other contractors I had spoken to offered sub standard materials/methods such as concrete or wooden edging and inadequate types of sand which would decrease the life expectancy of the work. Justin and his team were superb from the quote to the finished product, and they were even able to complete the work weeks before it was scheduled to commence! I could not have asked for better workmanship! The grass looks fantastic, and just like I was promised we absolutely love it! So it’s 5* from us! My friend who’s a gardener/landscaper that completed my decking at the back of my garden also came to measure so as to fit me some banisters on my decking. He saw the team working and very impressed. As he does not fit artificial grass but is often requested he has taken their details and will now start recommending PAG to his customers from now on! I really cannot state enough how impressed I am and anyone that is considering artificial grass must go with PAG! There is no alternative if you want the work done properly and to the highest standard!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 12/10/2023 , work completed 11/10/2023
The trader replied (on 21/10/2023)
What a fantastic detailed review … so glad you really looked into the process thoroughly…some don’t and it can be costly….have a great time enjoying that garden , absolute pleasure to work for you all .
Simply a Magestic experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking to have artificial grass installed, and you want it done properly, then look no further than Premium Artificial Grass Ltd, you will not regret it. Justin and his team were excellent from start to finish and I have no hesitation with recommending this company to anyone.
John in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 22/08/2023 , work completed 21/08/2023
The trader replied (on 21/10/2023)
Many thanks! Enjoy your new garden!
A Front Garden to be Proud Of
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Before Justin and his team came along, my front garden brought shame upon my family. It wasn't flat, the grass was mostly weeds, and the path was old and worn. A "rip it all out and start again" job was required and Justin's team have not disappointed. We now have a stunningly beautiful, flat garden with a lovely new path, gravel and great quality artificial turf something which I can now feel proud of! The job took a couple of days longer than anticipated however that was not an issue for us at all and the team were friendly throughout and provided a terrific service. Highly recommended!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 15/07/2023 , work completed 12/07/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave PAG a review and let others know what you experience has been using us. We as happy you love your new front garden and you were an pleasure to work for. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team came out to complete maintenance on our lawn at work, it is a heavily used garden area and has a preschool linked to it. This means there isn't much opportunity to get out and complete works in the garden, but Justin and his team came at the agreed time, worked really hard to clear, clean, then sanitise the grass, and completed the mammoth task before I had to lock up and leave. The grass looks and smells so much better and the best bit is that it is now hygienically clean and sanitised, so safe and nice for the preschool children and our other garden users!
Business Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/06/2023 , work completed 09/06/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you for your great review on the artificial grass maintenance PAG carried out on the artificial grass. It certainly looks revitalised and is great for the children to use for many months to come. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
If only all companies were this good!
PAG were recommended to me following a stunning transformation to a friends lawn. Having moved into a new build 8 years ago, I noticed a slow decline in the quality of our lawn. It had very clearly been laid on the cheap! The substructure had gone from a lovely even finish into a series of bumps and dips. The grass itself, despite meticulous attempts at maintenance was looking terrible, full of weeds and moss. Unfortunately the lawn is also mostly in shade which doesn't help much with drainage and much needed sun. Having contacted Justin in April 23, he came to visit within a few days. His expertise in his field was clear from the start and I was more than certain that I wanted PAG to do the job but was worried about the cost! His quote came as a pleasant surprise coming in at less than I had thought it would be so I immediately gave Justin the go ahead. Two lovely guys from PAG, Colin and Paul spent a couple of days grafting away like mad to absolutely transform an awful looking mess into a glorious billiard table smooth grass surface which I'm now proud to invite people to see and spend time in! Our garden is now a beautiful place to sit and relax in rather than a space that was previously shut off behind closed blinds. I cannot recommend Justin and PAG highly enough and hope to have them back for regular maintenance. Thank you guys!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave PAG such a great positive review for others to see! Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Fantastic service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team were fantastic. We had a couple of other quotes where the sales guys turned up but could answer questions we had. Justin answered everything. And, took an hour to share his passion, expertise and love for what he does. Made such a difference to us as we were still undecided. As for the work, just brilliant. His team were polite, talkative and on point. They were meticulous in their work, telling us what they were doing at each stage. They worked really hard. Not only that, they cleaned everything up at the end including the road, pavement and surrounding areas - touches like this are the difference. Justin came round again to check with us and add some finishing touches as well as talk us through maintenance. And, his word is his guarantee - we feel in safe hands. 5 stars all day long. Thanks Justin.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/06/2023 , work completed 06/06/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you so much for letting others know what your experience has been in using PAG, we really do take huge pride in both the service, knowledge and quality of product we use in every project we carry out. You were an absolute pleasure to work for and your garden is beautiful. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Perfect Grass!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first phone call with Justin to the completion of the work we can not fault PAG. Justin throughly explained the whole process of laying the grass and we were taken by his passion and expertise. His team worked hard showing respect for the garden and flowerbeds around the grass. The work was completed to a high standard with everything left clean and tidy at the end. We would certainly recommend Justin and his team.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2023 , work completed 24/05/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review on the service and finished garden project we carried out for you, its lovely for you to let others know what your experience was using PAG. You were a pleasure to work for and your garden looks lovely. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Gold maintenance package
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our artificial lawn laid last April by this company and have just had our maintenance clean (gold package) done this morning. Once again Justin was very professional. Our lawn is now sanitised, cleaned and brushed and looks absolutely beautiful. With two dogs our lawn has been a blessing and will be asking Premium Artificial Grass back next year for our yearly maintenance clean. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone 🤗
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 01/06/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you so much for leaving us a review on the artificial grass Maintenace we carried out on your grass. See you next year! Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Creating new lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was verbally recommended an Justin was very positive and professional. I accepted his quote and 7 weeks later the installation team arrived. They were unable to access the garden with a mechanical digger, but very happily got stuck in and dug it out by hand. Having worked in the building trade for many years, it was a pleasure to see how they conducted their work and left me with a perfect artificial lawn. Many thanks, PeterWebber
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2023 , work completed 03/04/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you for your review and letting others know how happy you have been with the project we carried out for you and leaving a great review for PAG. Your garden looks lovely and you were a pleasure to work for. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Efficient and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team have transformed my garden into something amazing. The guy’s work so hard, the preparation that goes into making the end result is unbelievable! Needed a couple of things sorted extra, nothing was to much trouble for them. Their workmanship is excellent. I would highly recommend this company if you want artificial grass of the highest quality. Thank you PAG
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 15/05/2023 , work completed 09/05/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you so much for your lovely words and recommendation, its so lovely of you to take the time so others can see the high standard of workmanship they can expect from PAG. Your were an absolute pleasure to work for & your garden looks amazing. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Once again excellent service !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend PAG more. We had our grass fitted about 9 years ago by them and we have maintenance every year to get ready for summer and it still looks as new. If you’re looking to get artificial grass they truly are the best company. Top quality grass and workmanship. A friendly company who go out of their way to ensure you’re happy literally the Rolls Royce of artificial grass. Thank you for another top notch job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2023 , work completed 25/04/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Wow! Thank you so much for such a lovely review on PAG, very kind of you to take the time to let others know what service and quality of workmanship we provide. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Lawn looks as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team carried out the gold package maintenance on our artificial lawn. They weeded, sanitised and refreshed and it now looks as good as new! We will definitely have this maintenance carried out on a yearly basis. Fully recommend this service.
Elaine in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2023 , work completed 25/04/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you for leaving us a review and letting others know how pleased you are with the gold maintenance package we carried put on your artificial grass, we really do appreciate it. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
PAG - Gold Maintenance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our turf laid back in Oct 2020 by PAG and thought it was time for a refresh. We booked in a gold maintenance as had a loft conversion and scaffolding on the turf. The maintenance has renewed the life of the turf and really happy with how it looks. Can highly recommend a maintenance clean based on results.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
The trader replied (on 25/07/2023)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on the maintenance package we carried out on your artificial grass & its lovely to hear how happy you are with the finished result. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Top quality workmanship and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team are a great bunch, very professional, friendly and their work is of extremely high quality. I was delighted with my grass and patio and would not hesitate in recommending them.
Sue in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 04/04/2023 , work completed 27/05/2022
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you so much for leaving PAG a lovely review! You were an absolute pleasure to work for, your garden and patio look fantastic and hopefully the sun will be out soon so you can really enjoy it! Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Fabulous results, all we need is the summer to arrive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial enquiry to the works being completed, PAG were professional and a pleasure to do business with. They were really great, willing to offer advise, ensuring at all stages of the works the design was what we wanted and keeping us updated on the schedule, due to our typical British weather being so unserttled. Justin provided us with a quote and let us decide, no pressure to commit. Paul and Colin who carried out the work were great, hard working, polite and extremely tidy. We are so pleased with the result, highly recommend this company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/03/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave PAG a review and letting other know what your experience has been using us, we very much appreciate it and your garden looks fantastic! Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG.
Why I Chose PAG
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As per any savvy prospective customer of companies I always carry out a number of checks before finalising my decision for a company or tradesperson. I don’t always get it right but… In this instance I decided to get two local companies to quote and without naming the other, both were impressive. Reviews for both were also good. It came down not to money as readers might expect as PAG were more expensive however, the personality, approach and assurance from Justin as the owner and reviews tipped my decision in his favour. So having just finished the work and been paid- did they do everything they said they would do? Absolutely. Did they continue to meet previous reviews call outs ? Absolutely. Would I recommend this company? Yes I would. Will they deliver on their promise to fix anything that may arise in the future - we shall see but I’m confident that what Justin says, he will back up.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2023 , work completed 13/02/2023
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you so much for such lovely words and a great PAG review! Letting prospective customers know what service and finished results PAG deliver from a past customer is fantastic. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
AstroTurf looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. We were desperate to have our astro turf cleaned but it wasn't weather permitting but Justin kept in touch and as soon as the weather changed he fitted in the job for us. Great result and the turf looked like new again
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2023 , work completed 27/01/2023
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave PAG a review on the artificial grass maintenance clean we carried out on your garden. Many Thank Justin & Team PAG
PAG installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin did a great job explaining the options and visiting the site. The installation was for a cottage back garden in the centre of St Albans which has poor access but PAG wasn’t phased by that and the finished product is excellent. It has transformed a weedy town centre garden into an amazing space to use. Paul and his team worked hard to get the job done properly and on time. I would recommend PAG.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/01/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you so much for your review and letting people know the experience you had with PAG, its very much appreciated. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Amazing company don’t look any further.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team that work for Premium Artificial Grass were simply amazing from start to end. I cannot highly recommend them enough. Come rain or shine they persevered to get my huge 200 foot garden as level as they possibly could. With precision and care. They were a pleasure to work with and the results speak for themselves. Neat tidy and thorough.
Katie in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022
The trader replied (on 25/04/2023)
Thank you so much for your lovely review Katie, you were an absolute pleasure to work for and your garden looks amazing! Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG
Fantastic looking artificial grass installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used PAG to replace our tired old lawn with some artificial grass. Before speak to Justin I thought installers ripped the old grass up chucked some sand down and plonk the grass on top of it….. job done. Speaking to Justin I quickly found out there was a lot more involved to make the lawn look good and last for a long time. Justin took his time to explain the process and all the options available so we could make the right selection for our area. When the PAG installers came to fit the grass they where extremely professional and very tidy. I couldn’t recommend them enough a very professional company and a pleasure to use them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/10/2022 , work completed 21/08/2022
The trader replied (on 29/11/2022)
Thank you so much for leaving PAG such a great review, we really appreciate your lovey words. Your garden looks amazing and you were an absolute pleasure to work for. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the Gold package from PAG and I must say what incredible service! So friendly, efficient and my garden looks amazing! Thank you so much we will definitely be using you again in the near future and can’t recommend their services enough!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/09/2022 , work completed 22/09/2022
The trader replied (on 29/11/2022)
Thank you so much for leaving us a review regarding the gold maintenance package we carried out on your Grass and for letting others know about the service you received it is really appreciated. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and product from Justin and his great team They couldn't have been friendlier and more courteous and honestly the nicest trades people we have ever used The lawn looks fabulous. We have been considering it for years and took recommendation from one of PAGs customers from 8 years ago who's lawn still looks fab. So glad we did. Very very pleased with it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any one. They left the garden cleaner and tidier than they found it. Perfect job.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 07/08/2022 , work completed 04/08/2022
The trader replied (on 29/11/2022)
Thank you for your lovely feedback and letting prospective customers know about your experience using PAG, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Many Thanks Justin & Team PAG.
Supplier of artificial grass materials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin at PAG is a true gent. From the first conversation with him the service he provided was absolute gold. His advice and overall expertise is second to none. He managed to sort my supply order within a few days of contacting him and delivered it to site. I highly recommend PAG to anyone looking for a artificial grass contractor and would use again tomorrow if needed. Thanks for the top service Justin. Top man!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/05/2022 , work completed 09/05/2022
The trader replied (on 29/11/2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it is very much appreciated. Justin & Team PAG
Fantastic work, great price top Man!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin has just completed our regular maintenance for our premium artificial grass installation which is just over 5 years old. The grass looks like new and is ready for the summer. Justin was very quick to respond to our enquiry, informative & competitively priced. We wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you!!
Brian in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/05/2022 , work completed 06/05/2022
The trader replied (on 10/05/2022)
Thank you Brian for leaving us so a great review on the artificial grass maintenance services we offer, really lovely of you to take the time to do it. Many Thanks Justin
Extremely pleased customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! From start to finish PAG have been fabulous! From meeting Justin and talking through the requirements we wanted for our garden (we have two dogs who ruined our grass) communication and information was great. Matt and Colin who did the install were friendly, professional and hard working, Matt really takes pride in his work. The finished result has been outstanding and we would definitely recommend this company to anyone thinking of having artificial grass laid.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 27/04/2022 , work completed 27/04/2022
The trader replied (on 10/05/2022)
Thank you for using PAG and taking the time to write us a fantastic review, its always so lovely for past clients to let prospective customers know how your experience was using us. Many Thanks Justin
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Premium Artificial Grass are second to none. So professional, and a pleasure to have around. Carried out a great artificial grass installation job for us!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 13/04/2022
The trader replied (on 10/05/2022)
Thank you for your review and letting other know how your experience has been with using us. Many Thanks team PAG
Lovely job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having decided to go for an artificial grass my son recommended PAG as a friend of his had used them to do their lawn. Having gone round and looked at their lawn I was very impressed so I contacted Justin for a quote. Everything was really well explained and Justin’s team were lovely, they have done a beautiful job and they cleaned up beautifully after they had finished. My garden looks lovely and I look forward to sitting outside when the weather improves admiring my lawn and not having to mow it 😊
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2022 , work completed 18/02/2022
The trader replied (on 10/05/2022)
Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let others know how your experience has been using PAG. Many thanks
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish PAG were fantastic. Justin shared his knowledge, explained the whole process and helped plan the garden to work best for us. The team that completed the garden were really hard-working, extremely friendly and professional, creating an amazing quality, beautiful garden we’re now so proud of. We’ve used it more already and sure we’ll be out there every day in the summer.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 18/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
The trader replied (on 22/02/2022)
Thank you so much for leaving Team PAG such an amazing review. Great to hear you are already out and using the garden in the cold, wet weather....... roll on summer when you will be able to enjoy the sunshine too! You were an absolute pleasure to work for and may you enjoy your low maintenance garden for many years to come. Many thanks, Team PAG.
Amazing quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say, these guys are amazing. Quality was second to none. Highly professional and really nice and considerate workmen. I would always be happy for these guys to use me as a reference and for them to use my garden to showcase for their amazing work. The finish is amazing, you can hardly see any joins and the putting green is incredible. I will recommend to everyone I know. A huge thanks to Justin, Matt, Evan and Colin.
Mark in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 27/01/2022
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you so much for your review Mark it was an absolute pleasure to work for you and your garden looks amazing. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Great work, reliable, quick, informative and easy to get hold of. Work itself was fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our rear garden relaid with artificial turf. Prior to choosing, PAG provided advice about the types of materials and the work involved, and put no pressure on us to choose their services, even so far as saying that, if we were to go with another company, they should take our advice when searching elsewhere. Pricing was advised early on, based on the types of grass and additional materials, as well as guidance on how to look after certain types. We decided on artificial as our lovely dog had unfortunately destroyed our grass garden and upkeep became unbearable. We were put totally at ease and provided samples and details to review if we decided to go with them, which of course we did as they were presented as very professional. When liaising they were quick to respond to messages. The work itself took three days, and an outline of each day’s work was provided in detail. Our garden is fantastic, the work to an excellent standard and we have been left very happy. If you want artificial grass, I can’t recommend PAG enough.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/10/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is really appreciated and your garden looks wonderful. Many thanks, Team PAG
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provide professional opinions, good quality artificial grass. Professional installation and the artificial grass is really wonderful.
Mike in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you for your review Mike it is really appreciated, your garden look beautiful. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Good company to fit artificial grass - the workmen are excellent at what they do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a lot of research we found Premium Artificial Grass Ltd (PAG) and another company which having read reviews wanted to quote for fitting artificial grass for our back garden. We were then recommended PAG by 2 friends, one having work completed and another from being able to purchase the material and do yourself. Justin came out prior to the other company to quote and having viewed the samples and hearing how they work decided to go with them albeit a wait of about 8 weeks. To be honest, we’ve found if you have to wait for the work to be completed, that’s normally a good sign rather than some company can fit you in within weeks. Well, we weren’t disappointed. Matt, Evan and Colin were excellent. They arrived at the time and date given. The attention to detail at every stage was just spot on. Always left at the end of the day with the site area cleared and front looking good. Always polite, respectful and very hardworking, nothing was too much trouble. They had a video showing the work they were doing and the quality of materials used were as agreed with Justin. My daughter also had her garden done during the same week and again the behaviours and craftsmanship was of that high standard. The wait of about 8 weeks was well worth it and the cost was competitive with others who would quote without even visiting us and not being able to see the quality of the samples of the materials they use. I would definitely recommend this company as they have transformed our garden
Customer in Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 09/08/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you so much for your amazing review, you were an absolute pleasure to work for and your garden will look beautiful for many years to come. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Quality Grass from a Quality Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Premium Artificial Grass about 10 years ago and were very impressed with the job they did back then so when my wife decided 'we want the garden re-landscaped' there was no question in my mind where to go. Justin and the team did an even better installation this time with much better quality grass and fixtures. They ripped out the old grass and concrete, levelled the garden like a bowling green and made it the most child-safe back garden that looks amazing. The team were great, the service and communications through the process was faultless and I cannot recommend the team highly enough...Don't settle for inferior products and waste money regretting it later - Do it right - Do it with PAG...
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Such a lovely company review, thank you so much.
Artificial Grass and leveling of Garden.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently employed Justine of Artificial Premium Grass to provide high quality artificial grass and to level our garden. We are delighted with the quality of the grass and our garden which had a severe slope is now level. Justin and his team are thoroughly Professional and delivered on their promises. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank You.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you so much for our review, its is very much appreciated to let potential customers know what they can expect from us. Your garden looks amazing and you were a please to work for. Many Thank Team PAG.
Fantastic service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had PAG over to fit our artificial lawn after what felt like years of searching for a company and a product we liked. We settled for both a recommendation and first-hand experience with a friend that had his lawn laid not so long ago. We are delighted with the results, and excellent service by confident fitters and a beautiful all-year-round lawn for our family. Highly recommended!
Jon in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/08/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you for talking time to leave us a review Jon and highly recommending us. Your garden looks stunning and will for many years to come. Many Thanks Team PAG.
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you for talking time to leave us a review Jon and highly recommending us. Your garden looks stunning and will for many years to come. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our back garden done by Premium Artificial Grass in 2017 & were absolutely thrilled with the transformation. We had no hesitation in contacting them to do our front garden as we knew it would look amazing & they would do such a professional job. Justin & the team were so helpful even when we changed our minds about a tree as the work started. Justin even came round on a Sunday morning when I wanted some advice & sorted it for me. The path & artificial grass look so lovely & are of such high quality. Hardly any maintenance & so great to look at. We would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for your lovely word, really appreciated. Many Thanks Team PAG
Would highly recommend premium artificial grass , outstanding job done by all .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had artificial grass already down but it wos getting old and tired , we contacted PAG and Justin came round and measured up the job we wanted doing . A date wos arranged for the work to be done , and it wos all completed last week , very professional and helpful. Always answered the phone to you or messages were reply quickly . Very pleased with the work done by PAG and would highly recommend 😊
Andrew in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
The trader replied (on 16/02/2022)
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and letting people know how happy you were to use our company. Your garden will look beautiful for many years to come. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at PAG have done a brilliant job with our garden. The work has been completed to a really high standard and everything was immaculate by the time they left.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 03/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review it is hugely appreciated so potential customers can see what our past customers think to our company and work carried out. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Artificial Grass laid onto Decking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin has turned my old decking into a beautiful outdoor space with his artificial grass installation. On time, polite and very professional, explaining exactly what he was doing at every step. We are delighted with the results and would highly recommend. Exceptional, thank you.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 12/06/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave PAG a review & letting others know how your experience was using us, we really appreciate it. Many Thanks Team PAG
Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team have turned my garden into a masterpiece. Extremely talented workforce and very tidy workmanship. I was at work whilst job was completed and came home to spotless garden and a first class job. Cannot recommend enough, thank you for the transformation!!
Lindsay in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 13/04/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you Lindsay for our review & recommendation, your garden looks amazing and you were a pleasure to work for. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Great all round service. Complete transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a great company to have in and transform our garden From start to finish they were professional, tidy and hardworking The process from start to finish was explained clearly and our garden now looks like a completely different space. Would recommend
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave PAG a review & recommendation, very much appreciated. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Premium Artificial Grass to anyone! From start to finish they was extremely helpful. The grass was superb and they’re very friendly and knowledgeable.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 20/03/2021 , work completed 13/03/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for our review and kind words, you were a pleasure to work for and your garden looks fantastic. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So after a lot of thought I decided to get artificial grass This was supplied and fitted by PAG Justin and his team They transformed my morning routine to a smile everyday The sight I have when having my morning coffee puts a smile on my face... the only way to start anyone’s day A little about PAG Good tidy work bit of dust and noise but that’s all and the boys tidied as they went They have experience on highlighting borders to a high standard and the grass laid that I chose is surprising real looking.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/03/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
The trader replied (on 17/02/2022)
Thank you for your review and loving our work and your completed garden looks fantastic. Many Thanks Team PAG.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow what a great company. From initial contact through quoting to the finished job I can not praise these guys enough. They did a very professional job in very testing weather conditions. Apart from a great looking garden you would not know that they had even been. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends & family.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
Amazing transformation and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t thank these guys enough. Efficient, clean work and at a competitive price. Amazing end results. Professional from start to finish.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Artifical grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used the service of this company on two separate occasion and have been extremely happy with the results 100% positive. They are extremely efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend and use their service again. Lynne and Mark
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Justin and PAG to replace the old surface of our sports pitch with artificial grass. Communication was excellent throughout the project and Justin and his friendly team quickly transformed the space into an area which the school are loving using. I would not hesitate to use PAG again should we have any similar projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from beginning to end. Excellent communication and customer service! They are a friendly and respectful team who provided a professional quality of work and presented us with a pleasing finished result. Our garden has been transformed !! Thank you Premium Artificial Grass! We highly recommend you!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Fabulous Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his co worker arrived exactly when they said they would. The work carried out was to a very high standard. Everything was explained to us before and after the work was completed. Justin was a joy to deal with. It was so refreshing to deal with someone who obviously cares about what he does and what the client requires. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Justin’s company. A real pleasure to do business with and a super chap!
Theresa in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Incredible maintenance clean!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my Astro laid seven years ago by PAG and it has been used daily. I thought it was in amazing condition as I used to keep it tidy and clear leaves but wanted a proper maintenance clean. Well the result is stunning and it all looks like brand new! Firstly Justin and his team take their work seriously and professionally and secondly I have not seen any Astro that looks as good as new after seven years. Incredibly impressed and would recommend to anyone. An investment that has given so much back. Thanks Justin and team!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Passionate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Passionate, that's the one word I can use to describe this company. Justin and his team are passionate about providing you with the best possible service and finished product. From the quote which detailing exactly what i could expect at every stage of the work, through to the completed job. The groundwork is the most important part of the job and this has better groundwork than my front driveway. The installation was completed to the highest standard and the site was thoroughly cleaned. I just love the grass.
Les in Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and the team at PAG completely transformed my garden with a beautifully installed artificial lawn. I cannot rate Justin and his team highly enough, from the moment Justin popped round to give us a quote to the moment the team packed up, I have been blown away by the service. When Justin measured up for the quote, he did not simply try to push the most expensive lawn from his range, instead we discussed what would look best for my garden, including the fact I have dogs. Justin took his time to explain his service and the products he uses and his visit was promptly followed up with a very competitive quote. Install date arrived and his team turned up, on time, and wasted no time in starting the work. After a few days, I had a beautiful new lawn. One thing to mention, is how professional the team are, friendly, courteous and no use of bad language that might annoy your neighbors - they even fixed a wobbly patio slab for me free of charge which they did not even cause. To summarise, if you are thinking of getting an artificial lawn, give PAG a call and you will understand why I am speaking so highly of them. Three of my neighbors have now asked for their number!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Excellent grass and team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently moved to Alconbury Weald a new build property. Was unable to move in as we have a dog and the garden was just earth. Not knowing the area or who to trust we contacted several artificial grass companies. We decided to use PAG and we are so glad we did. What a great team came to our home. Matt, Evan and Colin. The guys worked none stop. They were polite hard working and extremely conscientious. Our garden which once looked like a mud pit, now looks like a golf course. We can't thank PAG enough. If anyone is looking for a company to lay artificial grass in their garden then i can highly recommend this Company.
Tina x Len Chandler Alconbury Weald Huntingdon. Posted on 29/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Id been thinking about it for a while and i spotted my neighbours were having theirs back garden done. Justin very quickly responded to my emails and impressed me with his knowledge and flexibility. They managed to squeeze me in straight after my neighbours and let me agree once id seen the finished lawn. Its a new build property with new turf but i'm so impressed with the finished lawn. I got both the front and back done! It looks amazing and my children and dog are going to love it. They were in regular contact through and explained everything that was going on so that there was no surprises. Would certainly recommend this company if you are thinking about it!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Garden transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys changed a very tired and messy garden into something to be proud of, Justin sold me on PAG with his enthusiasm and knowledge of the service he was providing, Matt, Evan, Colin worked very hard and professionally, I would recommend PAG without a seconds thought.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Couldn’t be more pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in a timely and professional manner, couldn’t be happier with the result. High quality products and service!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my whole garden transformed by Justin and his team, artificial grass and sandstone patio. I’m over the moon with the result! Matt and Evan worked really hard, and the quality of the workmanship and products is first class. My dog loves it too! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending these guys. If you decide to choose PAG, you will not be disappointed!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Again, a superb job from this professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PAG install our lovely artificial grass lawns a few years ago. We asked them to come back to undertake a small repair caused by installing a new Rotary line and undertake a gold service package. Justin, turn up as agreed, and undertook both the repair and gave the lawns a complete deep clean. This removed deep debris, using a power brush which refreshed up and revitalising the lawn pile to an excellent finish. We also had the lawns treated with a weed control and deodoriser. I can only endorse this great after service, well worth the investment.
Jim G, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Back and Front garden, now complete to another level!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the team at PAG were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We were informed at every stage of the transformation taking place... what was being done, what was being used and how long the job would take. The back garden looks amazing and the comments that we have had from friends and family is great praise for the work that was completed by the team. I asked for additional bits of work and this was carried out with no fuss, at the back and front. With the front garden now complete the result is top quality with the additional work that I asked for really finishing off a fantastic job. If you are considering artificial grass, I would look no further than this real professional, genuine caring team of lads, to carry out a great job. Well Done!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 25/05/2019
Exceptional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premium Artificial Grass laid two new paths and a new patio in granite slabs, laid a new artificial lawn with pebble borders. The result was a fantastic garden area which will last for years. The guys from Premium Artificial Grass were very professional in everything they did and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Exceeded Our Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service! The team worked hard and with a smile and the final result far exceeded our expectations. We had been worried that they would cause a problem for the fish in our pond but the grass sets off the pond perfectly and they were very careful not to disturb the fish. Can definitely recommend Justin and his team if you want a quality product installed by quality people.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
What a transformation!! Thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t thank you enough for the truly amazing transformation to the front and rear garden! I knew it was going to good but is it so much more than that... I cannot wait to spend the summer outside! Justin, Matt & The Beard as I called him, you were more than a pleasure to deal with... prompt, courteous and incredibly friendly! You all worked to very hard and did a truly super job. I can not recommend you highly enough... Thank you guys!!! Jennifer
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 01/10/2018
Fabulous garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much to Justin, Matt, Evan and Darryl. I now love my garden - it is beautiful. They all worked so hard and were a pleasure to have here. I am sure they gathered how pleased I was as I was happy to provide non stop drinks, doughnut and teacakes. I would say to anyone thinking of transforming the garden look no further. You will be as thrilled as I am.
Sandra, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
WOW WOW WOW
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team, did a great job from start to finish, and was very accommodating when I decided to get a new fence, and even recommended a great fencer. I would not hesitate to recommend PAG to anybody, it’s worth paying a bit more, to get the best, don't go for the cheapest, as it would not be done to their standard, and probably would not last, and I bet if you did go for a cheaper company, in a few years’ time, I bet you would get Justin to put it right
Edward Linsdell Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Absolute Perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact all the way through to the final piece of grass being laid it has been a pleasure to have Justin and the guys working on our garden project. PAG went to great lengths to ensure we understood the options and took us through the entire process so we had a clear understanding of what to expect. The selection of artificial grass is fantastic and standard of the workmanship is second to none. The team are very considerate in how they go about their work and ensure everything is left neat and tidy at the end of each day. We would strongly recommend Justin and the team at PAG.
RobbieRob Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
New build garden frustrations to ground force nirvana
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was passionate and knowledgeable from the quote meeting to discussing our design and i knew he was the guy to do our work from the 4 companies who we asked to quote. The quote wasn't the cheapest (wasn't the most expensive too) but on a job like this sometimes the person and the company are worth more than the 'saving' made by going elsewhere. Nothing was too much trouble and everything we asked for was completed to a very high standard with courtesy and diligence throughout. Matt and and the fitting team were faultless with engagement throughout on tricky areas for final opinion and clearing up regularly along with working professionally and cleanly. The landscaping is superb and the grass is just amazing, the sample was good but the finished result is just unbelievable. We had nursed the poorly top soiled and shaded new build lawn for years with frustration and aggro. Now we have a fitting garden in both design and functionality that the house and our family will enjoy season after season and year after year. for anyone thinking about it just do it ! absolutely no regrets and would recommend Justin Brown and his team to anyone without hesitation.
BigglesBiker Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard even in the rain, We are extremely pleased with the grass especially when all other lawns turned brown
Bonnie Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Completely satisfied with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our artificial grass. Justin and his team were completely professional from start to finish. From sweeping our driveway before they laid their tools etc to clearing everything away when they had finished. Would highly recommend them.
Lesley Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Can't believe the transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work carried out, Justin and his team are very thorough in every aspect of their work, can't praise them enough, would certainly have them back, if I moved
David Charlton Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak highly enough of this company but I'll give it a go. I asked Justin to quote for installation of raised sleeper beds, a new patio and path alongside the house, a shed base and artificial grass. I'd had other quotes but my gut instinct was to stick with PAG. Justin's considerable experience and passion for his work made it a 'no brainer'. I had an opportunity to meet his team at one of their earlier jobs and was struck by their camaraderie and smart appearance (they always wear clothing bearing the PAG insignia). I knew I'd made the right decision and that I was in for a professional job. When Justin's right hand man, Matt, arrived with Evan at the start of my job, they went through the whole project with me to ensure they understood what I was after. They arrived each morning by 7.30 am and didn't stop until after 4 pm most days (not even an hour's lunch break!) Their work ethic and sense of precision is second to none. The job wasn't without it's issues, but they always found a satisfactory way round them. Justin was frequently on site, making sure everything was going to plan. After two and a half weeks of hard graft, they left me with a stunning garden. The grass is top quality and laid with the most up to date techniques and materials. I have a beautifully laid Indian sandstone patio, a good solid shed base and the reclaimed railway sleeper beds are just superb. Rest assured, your garden is in excellent hands if you choose PAG.
SandyH Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Amazing job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was fantastic. Turn up on time and work finished on time. Prompt and professional. Looks amazing, would highly recommend to anyone.
Joanne, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
What a great transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team were excellent. Justin came round on time and his team were very professional and carried out an exceptional job. The garden had been more like a mud bath with a touch of grass here and there . It really was a great transformation, more like a garden at the Chelse flower show. We would highly recommend Premium Artificial Grass. I’m really glad we chose them. Thank you so much.
L..A.W Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. We are thrilled with the result.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Exceptional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble - excellent result.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Fantastic Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premium Artificial Grass have just completed the renovation of my back garden and I must say it is absolutely fantastic, a real transformation. From start to finish I could not fault the service starting with a visit to my home and an explanation of all the options available, right through to the completion of the work. Justin and his team were friendly, professional, hard working and very thorough in all aspects of the job keeping me updated on how the work was progressing. I would recommend PAG to anybody first class service. Thanks Guys
Michael Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a big decision as to which company to use to complete my artificial grass. Not knowing much about the project myself, I made contact with a number of companies who 'guaranteed' quality. However, from the moment I met Justin it became clear that I needed to choose Premium Artificial Grass Ltd. He showed a passion for the project and immediately made me feel excited about how my garden would look after completion. He wasn't wrong. The garden looks incredible and it has transformed our lives. We have a toddler and previously had a mossy, damp garden which was unusable. Now we are out in our garden every night. Thanks again Justin.
Callum Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
New garden artificial grass laid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality tradesmen from start to finish,we found Justin and his team very professional and accommodating,really top quality materials and workmanship.
Darren Mitchell Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
Amazing job highly recomend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love our new lawn it looks amazing. The guys did an amazing job and in a really short space of time as we needed it done asap. It has made my tiny garden look so big I love walking around on it in my socks or bare feet. I love that this is such a versatile grass which is usable all year round. I know my parents will be using them and a neighbour. Can't thank this amazing team enough
Tracey Posted on 19/03/2017 , work completed 19/03/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and two of his landscapers turned up at 7:30 as agreed, and were extremely professional, friendly and polite. They worked quickly and efficiently throughout the job, and even cleaned up afterwards. The grass we chose is fantastic, and looks unbelievable. 100% happy customer in every respect.
eggade Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017