We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Prestige Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb buscard2008

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Eastbourne based stairlift company that provides and fits new and reconditioned stairlifts with prices starting from £990. Prestige Stairlifts Ltd will give you honest advice and a professional service.We supply and fit a wide range of new or reconditioned (straight or curved - internal & external) stair lifts tailored to meet your needs.
Prestige Stairlifts is Trading Standards Approved and holds Accredition with Checkatrade, BHTA and Which?Trusted Traders.

We have offices located in Bexhill, Brighton, Eastbourne, Chichester, Crawley, Redhill, Guildford, Ashford, Maidstone, Folkestone and Dartford.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • service and stairlift call outs 24hour stair lift supplier

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Call out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early and fixed everything quickly. Kris & Olly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient service. Olly and Kris.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Thorough service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & polite engineer who came out to service my mother in law's stair lift. Fully explained the process, action taken & even gave advice on best way to use the equipment.
Claire, West Sussex Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for sending such a very friendly engineer. Job well some, clean and tidy finish.
Esmond, West Sussex Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only contacted prestige Stairlifts, good phone response, Tim came out next day - survey done - quote favourable, went ahead, all done, nothing to worry about. Very satisfied.
Rosalind, West Sussex Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim the Engineer was excellent, he explained all processes to me. A great friendly service.
Lucy, Hampshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim installed stairlift quickly & efficiently. Gave east to understand instructions. Friendly & polite. Thank you.
Nicola, East Sussex Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were really professional and I would highly recommend.
Sandra, East Sussex Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Install / Very happy with this work and very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim is very helpful and his work is 1st class.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two young men who came to fit the Stairlift were brilliant, good workers and helpful with instructions on care and use.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019