We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Prestige Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb age concern205x297h

5.0

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Eastbourne based stairlift company that provides and fits new and reconditioned stairlifts with prices starting from £800. Prestige Stairlifts Ltd will give you honest advice and a professional service.We supply and fit a wide range of new or reconditioned (straight or curved - internal & external) stair lifts tailored to meet your needs.
Prestige Stairlifts is Trading Standards Approved and holds Accredition with Checkatrade

We operate in all South East areas including: Sussex, Kent, Surrey, London and Hampshire. Our engineers regularly install, repair and service stairlifts in Hastings, Bexhill, Brighton, Maidstone, Guildford, Tunbridge Wells, Canterbury & Eastbourne among other South East areas. Our head office is located in Eastbourne, Sussex,

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • service and stairlift call outs 24hour stair lift supplier

Customer reviews

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Install stair lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the stair lift. House left tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Brilliant very efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, helpful & friendly people.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, could not be more pleased.
Linda, East Sussex Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Install Curved Lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work, lovely young men. Would recommend to all.
Susan, East Sussex Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Norah was most impressed with the speedy installation a good service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Stair lift service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Stairlift install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads were very pleasant and polite. Tidy when working and it was done very professionally. Nice lads
John, Kent Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Brilliant job, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Prestige to anyone. I found all staff friendly and professional at all times, and the stair lift is a quality product. Very happy with the speed of service. Thank you.
Gina, East Sussex Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men courteous, fast workers, knew what they were doing. Would highly recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Stair lift Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers did a good job. Very tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017