Endorsed by Which?

Prestige Stairlifts Ltd

5.0

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Straight Stairlifts fitted from £1250 - Curved fitted from £3500
Prestige Stairlifts supplies and fits stairlifts across the South East with prices starting from £1250. With headquarters in Bexhill and bases in Maidstone, Ashford, Shoreham, Guildford, Crawley, Brighton, Redhill and Folkestone we cover the South East of England. We can install a new or reconditioned stairlift in a matter of days and in some cases the same day. Our straight, curved, and external stair lifts can be custom-made to fit your home exactly, no matter how unique or quirky your staircase.

Free no obligation stairlift survey
Call us on 0800 032 9972 to arrange a free no obligation survey. Our qualified and experienced engineers will visit your home to carry this out. During the survey, we will assess your requirements and recommend the best stairlift to suit your needs. We're committed to giving you professional and honest advice. We do not employ salespeople, which guarantees no pressure selling from us.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • service and stairlift call outs 24hour stair lift supplier

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to pass on my appreaciation as they did a good job, the engineers intails are TC
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Great work, neat and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new stairlift. Work carried out in 2.5 hours and site left neat and tidy. Cost as quote. Tim was very helpful and answered all questions. Excellent job and excellent experience.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Brilliant!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A stairlift need installing urgently, they were excellent in doing so within a week. The job was completed efficiently and professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean, they completed the work in an hour and a half with less than 24 hours notice. Peter and Chris were very polite and respectful of covid rules.
Lynda, Sussex Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Replacement stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having experienced difficulties with another stair-lift company, I contacted Prestige and spoke with Peter who put me at ease straight away. We discussed the options and arranged an engineer the same day. Tim (the engineer) called when he was 20-30 minutes away. Efficient and knowledgeable we discussed the installation procedure. True to word, Tim arrived when he said he would to install the apparatus. The work took slightly longer than anticipated because of Tim's attention to detail. Tim was highly capable, knowledgeable and compassionate. His desire to provide a first class service and product was gratefully received, due to the vulnerability of an elderly relative. At no time was Tim going to leave the work incomplete. I have no hesitation in recommending Prestige who truly understand the need of their service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Amazing service from start to instillation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Prestige stairlifts as my dad was really struggling with the stairs and unfortunately was taken into hospital so knew I had to get something in place to make it easier on my dad as he was stopping 3 times as he walked up the stairs. I was so impressed with the knowledge and care Pete had and amazed at how quickly the appointment was made. Kris phoned me when he was on his way and told me his expected time of arrival, it was spot on, Kris measured up and talked me through the whole process and as we have a slightly curved stair case it had to be custom made, I was kept informed throughout the whole process and as soon as it was ready I had a call and it was fitted the next day. Kris and Ollie came on time and again called before they arrived, they were clean, tidy and worked very well together. I felt reassured knowing they have a 24/7 call out service. Thank you so much, my dad will be so pleased when he comes home from hospital xx
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 11/06/2020
Replacement carriage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kris. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Call out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Friendly & efficient. Super pleased with this! Kris.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin. Excellent service. Reasonable price. Highly commended after four years!!
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with the gentleman that came and repaired. Relieved, also very friendly and helpful lady on the phone.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019