We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Prestige Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb buscard2008

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Eastbourne based stairlift company that provides and fits new and reconditioned stairlifts with prices starting from £990. Prestige Stairlifts Ltd will give you honest advice and a professional service.We supply and fit a wide range of new or reconditioned (straight or curved - internal & external) stair lifts tailored to meet your needs.
Prestige Stairlifts is Trading Standards Approved and holds Accredition with Checkatrade, BHTA and Which?Trusted Traders.

We have offices located in Bexhill, Brighton, Eastbourne, Chichester, Crawley, Redhill, Guildford, Ashford, Maidstone, Folkestone and Dartford.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • service and stairlift call outs 24hour stair lift supplier

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Satisfactory service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly engineers, talked us through the service. New batteries required with no pressure to purchase now. Very pleased at present.
Gloria, Kent Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More of a pleasant experience, not having a salesman, just an electrician who knows his job. Well done.
Amy, East Sussex Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Very efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time promised. Got on with the job in a work man like manner. Helpful & friendly. Brilliant job. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Raymond, West Sussex Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class.
Geoffrey, East Sussex Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Install Stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. Pleasant and helpful installers in every which way.
Riccardo, East Sussex Posted on 02/07/2015 , work completed 02/07/2015
Stairlift removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient and courteous.
Isobel, Hampshire Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Prompt, business-like
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe was in good time and did an excellent job, explaining at the end how everything worked. Very helpful.
Beryl, East Sussex Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the young man that installed our stair lift very prompt and efficient. Also very polite and cheerful and would recommend the firm and staff anytime.
Sally Rosemary, East Sussex Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant surprise at the traders attention & the speed with which my order was treated.
David, West Sussex Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman arrived promptly at the arranged time, and got straight on with the job. He left no mess etc. and afterwards went into great detail regarding using the lift. I feel the workman's employers are fortunate to have such a dedicated employee.
Audrey, East Sussex Posted on 08/11/2014 , work completed 08/11/2014