We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Priority Stairlifts

Profile thumb gallery logo
5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Derbyshire, Chesterfield, Mansfield and Nottingham.

Based in the East Midlands, we are small, family company offering a wide range of products and services relating to all aspects of the stairlift industry. With over 18 years’ experience, we install, repair and maintain all types of straight and curved stairlifts and are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and after-sales care.

We are also extremely proud to be working with a number of council-run rehabilitation wards enabling their patients to stay in their own home comfortably and safely. Whether you require a new installation, reconditioned stairlift, servicing, repair of an existing stairlift, or even short term rental, we will work with you to ensure we meet your individual needs and budget. We are also proud members of the Checkatrade, Derbyshire Trusted Traders and Age UK. The idea of deciding which stairlift is right for you, and having it fitted, can be a daunting one - we promise to help and reassure you every step of the way.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • stairlift servicing
    • stairlift repairs
    • stairlift installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on Sunday fitted on Monday, quick efficient service. Lovely staff and very courteous. Thank you Sarah and John.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don't know what I'd have done without Priority Stairlifts. Excellent work, they did a great job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 23/08/2021
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah who came to visit us was very polite, professional and helpful and the chap who came to fit the stairlift was very polite, efficient. Really happy with what they have done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 22/07/2021
The trader replied (on 13/08/2021)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - it means a lot. It has been a pleasure to be able to help you. Sarah and Jon x
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Priority stairlifts were professional from the first phone enquiry, through the consultation and fitting they were prompt and friendly. The price was competitive and there were no hidden extras
Gladys in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 21/07/2021
The trader replied (on 13/08/2021)
Thank you very much Gladys for your lovely review - it means a lot. It has been a pleasure to be able to help you. Sarah and Jon x
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient and very pleasant from start to finish. Did an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021
The trader replied (on 13/08/2021)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - it means a lot. It has been a pleasure to be able to help you. Sarah and Jon x
Star performers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Stairlift. Contact immediate, visited same day, friendly advice with no pressure or hassle. Telephone quotation same day with written confirmation by following day. Choice of installation dates within 24 hours of accepting quotation. Installation engineer arrived on time and completed job within 3 hours with minimal fuss, no mess and full explanation. If you have to make the major decision to have stairlift installed you won’t find a better provider.Final invoice was £500+ below quotation - an extra bonus.
PJE in Derbyshire Posted on 22/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
The trader replied (on 13/08/2021)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It has been a pleasure to be able to help you and you lovely wife. Sarah and Jon x
Highly Recommend and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased to support a family business. Felt really comfortable being on my own in the house with the 2 workmen, they were both lovely. No mess was left whatsoever. Cables were hidden, I would have no idea where they were until they told me. The stairlft we chose was reconditioned but you couldn't tell. Job was done really quickly too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory and pain free experience getting the staiflift fitted. I would recommend their services to anyone who wants to have a stairlift installed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Very professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent personal and professional experience from the initial survey the installation and the follow up visit on completion. Highly recommended.
Mr. M in Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was so refreshing to receive such excellent Service from Priority. Sarah Mower is a credit to her company. The time and effort she gave us was superb. The Stairlift was fitted within 3 days of obtaining the quote, and will make a difference to our lives. THANK YOU PRIORITY LIFT SERVICES!!!
David in Derbyshire Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Exceptional Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended this company by a neighbour but was a little wary as I had previously been given the “hard sell” by the market leading company for stairlifts. I had to leave a message for the initial contact but my call was returned within the hour and an appointment was booked. Sarah arrived on time and was wearing a face mask and kept a safe distance throughout, she was very personable and knowledgeable and put us at ease. She measured up and gave us the product information and a very reasonable quote within 15 minutes, half the price of the other company. The stairlift was installed very efficiently and the engineer was polite and patient when explaining and demonstrating how it worked. The quote was given on Tuesday and the stairlift was fitted on Thursday of the same week! Absolutely fantastic service and excellent communication from Sarah and the team. I have no hesitation in recommending Priority Stairlifts, this company tick all the boxes with 10/10.
Jeanette in Derby Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a stairlift fitted by priority stairlifts, Sarah was lovely and answered all questions that I had which made me feel at ease. Sarah and the team were very friendly and professional. They did an excellent job at a great price. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/03/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Installation of stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted the Company to install a stairlift. They were exceptional in every regard. Prompt, polite and professional - from handing our initial enquiry up to installation. Just superb! We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a stairlift for my father due to the stairs at my parents home becoming a problem for him. I contacted Priority Stairlifts on the Monday leading up to Christmas and Sarah was extremely helpful and visited my parents home the same afternoon to complete the survey. Sarah was very professional and able to answer all the questions we had, and it was nice to meet someone who was there to help and not just interested in another sale. The stairlift was installed on Christmas Eve and the engineer was very efficient and the installation was done with minimal disruption. We would definitely recommend Sarah and the team at Priority Stairlifts.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 10/01/2021 , work completed 24/12/2020
Did exactly what they said they would
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone call answered by Sarah, appointment made. Came to survey at time stated. No nonsense quotation given after verbal description of services, installation and aftercare given. No negation needed as fair price given, without adjustment or pressure selling tactics. All details confirmed by e-mail. Installation completed as agreed. Neat, tidy, COVID conscious, courteous and conscientious operative. Installation completed, brief instructions on how to use given by operative, when installation completed. Further detailed instruction given patiently and thoroughly later in the day by Sarah. Great service given with excellent finished product. Well done and thank you!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 03/12/2020
Very happy customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah was a very happy and professional she explained all we wanted to know. The job from ordering to completion was very quick. The engineer was polite and knew what he was doing. We are very happy and highly recommend Priority Stairlifts. Thank you.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
Quality company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From meeting Sarah for the survey to the installation by Jon the engineer the whole process was a pleasure. Why are more companies not like this? the stairlift was fitted to how we agreed. Installation was quick and efficient. Jon gave instructions on how the s/lift worked and was happy to answer any queries. Happy with the whole process. Would recommend 100%
P + R Posted on 27/09/2020 , work completed 12/09/2020
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Priority Installed our new stairlift in less than two hours - so efficient and courteous. Gave excellent demonstration on how to use the lift (written info also came in the hand book) and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend this firm. The Customer Care Manager came round the following day to check on the work and to see if we were happy with our lift - we certainly are!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 12/09/2020
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new stairlifts. Agreed good price. Very quick service. Very nice people.
Terence, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 08/07/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the company on the Monday and explained that speed was essential. The stair lift was fitted on the Thursday. Excellent communication and caring service.
Janine, Derbyshire Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Just amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my very first contact with Sarah, I have felt happy. Sarah gave me a clear time line. On the day of installation she contacted me to give time of arrival fitter amazing. Sarah then came the same day with flowers and to check I was happy. I can not recommend this firm more highly
Carole, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the minute we contacted the firm we were treated with courtesy & efficiency. They came on time, worked quickly & cleanly & explained everything very clearly.
Joyce, Derbyshire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable & professional. Arrived on time, very polite & helpful.
Debra, Derbyshire Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Could not fault them on anything.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting a stair lift, everything done to my satisfaction, could not fault them on anything. Sarah even brought a box of chocs for us as my wife in hospital. Would recommend this company to anyone dealing with them.
Trevor, Derbyshire Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of a stairlift, done on budget. Sales service excellent, cannot fault the service on sales or fitting.
Stella, Derbyshire Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
Honest and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended this company and was very pleased with the service we had been let down by another company and was recommended to this family firm, the work was to remove and replace stair lift for a new carpet to be fitted which was done professionally and helpfully.
Roland, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Excellent and didn't mess about.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift fitted to the agreed schedule and budget. Very polite and helpful.
Glenise, Derbyshire Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
Friendly, efficient, outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Priority Lift Services on Monday, survey was completed on Tuesday and stairlift was provided and fitted on Wednesday. Sarah and Jon provided excellent service and were very helpful, prompt and efficient. Overall, an outstanding service.
June, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending, courteous and friendly. Great price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Extremely prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a stairlift fitted by Priory Lift Services for our mum.We chose this company because the price was right and they were local.The service, from ordering to installation, was excellent.Sarah made mum feel at ease and answered our questions.We ordered on Wednesday and it was installed on Friday.Extremely prompt service.Sarah even brought mum flowers on completion which was a nice touch.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Very professional and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted stairlift to high standard without fuss and explained instructions very well and confidently. Would highly recommend trader.
Suneil, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stair lift installed. No pressure put on to buy. Very clear explanation how lift worked. Installer very hard working, left house clean and tidy - no mess.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Very good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship by installer - kept informed when they would arrive. Priority Lift Services where very good, pleasant and helpful. Kept informed when the installation would be carried out. After work was complete visited to check on qualities of work.
George, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and efficient service.
Frederick, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 26/08/2019
Excellent service throughout at a competitive price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah Mawer provided the lowest-priced estimate and the most complete and professional service throughout. The work was completed within two days at the promised time and has proved most satisfactory. If only other nationally-known firms provided such good service!
John, Derbyshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was very good.
Alan Derek, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Installation of a New Stairlift (Very fast and efficient service)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service and very fast response (just 5 working days from first enquiry to completion). Sarah, who handles sales and surveys, is really excellent. Friendly, very caring of her customers, but also quick and efficient. She answered all my questions straight away. Dave who did the installation was just as efficient. All installed and demonstrated to me in around an hour, and no mess. We even got a nice box of chocolates from Sarah - a lovely touch. My only very minor comment is that they don't take debit cards. I understand the reason (higher cost), but it would have be a bit easier to pay.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Stairlift - 5* All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received a 5* all round service from Sarah and the team for the delivery, installation and demonstration of the stairlift. We would certainly highly recommend the company. No hidden charges, although the electric switch rather than manual, is an added extra to consider, and in our opinion well worth the extra pounds. There was great communication from start to finish, and even a lovely bunch of flowers for mum to receive on completion. Mum felt very comfortable with both Sarah and the fitter, and Sarah made sure she got to mums before fitting was complete... so thanks again guys. Kind Regards, with Appreciation Natalie, Dianne and family Xx
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful contact. Engineer efficient and informative. Felt reassured in what has been a worrying new situation, knowing I'll have back up.
Alison, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication and was happy to work around us with times etc. Carried out fitting the stairlift to time said and cleaned all mess up. Made sure I fully understood how to use before leaving.
Eric, Derbyshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon and Sarah supplied and fitted a stairlift at my parents house. They could not have been nicer. Job completed on time, no mess, no fuss and Sarah stayed until my parents were confident using the stairlift.
Janet, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can't recommend them highly enough, we had a stairlift fitted. The work was done on time and budget. What impressed us was the friendly way in which they conducted both and advice and organisation in having the work completed.
Keith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service throughout the work required to replace our stairlift.
Eric, Derbyshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Fast efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Priority Lift Services installed a stairlift for us at a difficult time. Sarah was approachable, understanding with no pressure sale at all. The whole job from start to finish was completed within 3 days. We would have no hesitation in recommending Priority Life Services. An excellent local business.
Susan, Derbyshire Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied & installed stairlift. We are very pleased as it works perfectly and was the price we agreed. Everything was neat and tidy when they left. Very pleased.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Caring and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Help in emergency to mend stairlift. Considerate and helpful. Quick, efficient, arrived on time, kept informed of installation. Professional manner. Left no mess. Price quoted was less. I would highly recommend this company.
Tracey, Derbyshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service and ongoing support.
Marion, Derbyshire Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a lot of customers, clean, prompt.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Best Stairlift company ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended fast efficient service. Courteous right from quote, fitting stairlift to follow up. Measured on Tuesday 27th September, fitted on Thursday 28th September. My dad is now able to get up stairs again.
Beverley Surgey Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Friendly, reliable & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a stair lift. Very friendly, very reliable, very prompt. Nothing bad to say at all!
Derek, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout.
Cynthia, Derbyshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Brenda, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Fully satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was carried out on agreed dates and to price quoted. Engineer was friendly and cleaned up totally afterwards. Follow up service to date has been excellent.
Gursharan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a stairlift fitted, took only 3 days from the day of placing the order. Professional throughout, service with a smile. Reliable and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift installation. Really good communication up to and including the installation. Very neat, tidy and professional installation. Excellent follow up to help my mum gain confidence using the lift for several days. Very considerate.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when stated and finished work in time stated, excellent job.
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift supplied and fitted with minimal fuss. No sales pressure, just a straight-forward honest job. Very happy to recommend.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Good professional people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done by all concerned. Polite and courteous workers. Thank you very much.
Rosemary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service we have ever had, from start to finish. Everything done perfectly and on time. This company should go far.
Harold, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback Harold. It's been an absolute to be able to help you and Mary. With very best wishes, Sarah.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service we have ever had, from start to finish. Everything done perfectly and on time. This company should go far.
Harold, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Good Information. Clean, tidy installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear and concise answers to queries. Plain and simple instructions given on use. Prompt and tidy workmanship.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your great feedback Michael, happy to help you. Sarah and Jon.
Good Information. Clean, tidy installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear and concise answers to queries. Plain and simple instructions given on use. Prompt and tidy workmanship.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company.
Jean, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you Jean, it has been our pleasure to be able to help you. Sarah and Jon.
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole work of having a stairlift & fitting it was done in a most professional way without any problems and we are delighted with the finished job.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you Peter, it was an absolute pleasure to be able to help you both. Wishing you all the best. Sarah and Jon.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout - from initial introduction to final installation. Promised timescale was adhered to and minor lift problems were solved quickly and efficiently. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Robert, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind feedback Robert - it has been our pleasure getting the stairlift installed for you. Sarah and Jon.
Stairlift fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift fitting.
Roy, Derbyshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for recommending us Roy. With best wishes, Sarah and Jon.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at appointed time, fast, friendly service. No mess, would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback. With kind regards, Sarah and Jon.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response, diagnosed problem (worn out batteries). Replaced batteries, tightened loose chair arm. Very professional job.
M.R., Derbyshire Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/01/2018)
Thank you - it's been pleasure to be able to help you. Best wishes, Sarah and Jon.
Great professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great install from start to finish. Brilliant communication throughout. Would recommend to anyone.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback David - it was a pleasure working with you. Sarah.
Prompt & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick & competent installation.
Alexander, Derbyshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
How did we measure up?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lift was installed by Priority Lift Services Ltd. The whole experience has been excellent. Sarah was marvellous, she took our order and today the lift was installed. Very able young man installed it and Sarah came this afternoon, she explained everything clearly.
Sheila, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for such lovely feedback Sheila. We're really pleased that you're impressed with our service and it's been our absolute pleasure to help you.
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anxious to please. Excellent customer service
Keith, Derbyshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback Keith. Much appreciated, Sarah.
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a stair lift fitted, the trader was on time, professional, gave a good explanation of how it worked, demonstrated how it worked, made sure I was happy before he left and gave me some handbooks to keep
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback - it has been our pleasure to be able to help you stay in your home. Sarah.
More than happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acorn lift installed, They kept me informed, the trader was very friendly, very prompt and the instillation only took a couple of hours
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback which is much appreciated. Sarah.
Best one we've had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a stair lift put in, the trader was a gentleman, fantastic, prompt doing his work, 10/10, best one we've had
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. Jon is over the moon with your comments. It has been our absolute pleasure to help you. Sarah and Jon.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Michael, Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/01/2017 , work completed 02/01/2017