We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Priority Window Films And Coatings Limited

Profile thumb priority logo   grey
4.9

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local Company with over 35 years experience in the window film industry, we operate on a local, regional and national basis offering a supply and installation service for the following products:

Solar Control / UV Protection Window Film
Safety Window Film
Privacy Window Film
Wall Graphics
Window Graphics
Liquisol Solar Paint

Our service includes surveys and specification advice on products to make sure they are fit for purpose and that we can provide you with the best options available.
We can supply samples, swatch booklets and any other information you may require.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • More Services

    • window films
    • decorative films
    • switchable smart film

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional window film experts and a delight to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and the team were incredibly professional from the first contact. The onsite visit was very useful to select the right products. The installation happened a few weeks later as promised. The fitters were great - polite, considerate and did a great job. The end result looks brilliant. Highly recommended.
Shaun in Hampshire Posted on 31/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
Window Film on Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers arrived on time, film applied, all remnants cleared up, perfect. It hasn't been really hot yet, but immediate big improvement obvious.
Adrian in Hampshire Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
High quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required tinted UV film to be fitted to a large orangery lantern roof. After an initial site visit the quote arrived promptly and the work was carried out within 2 weeks. The skilled fitters arrived on time and completed the work to my satisfaction. Good service all round so I would definitely recommend this company.
Tim in Hampshire Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021
Sun screen film in conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly Phil was very helpful with the choice of film to apply from the wide range they use. When I got it down to two types he arranged for the installers to bring both so that I could see them in situ. When the choice was made the installation team got straight on with the job and the whole roof was done in a morning. They were very considerate and helpful and did a good job. They cleaned all splashes off windows and left the place looking immaculate. We are very pleased with all aspects of the job and would recommend this firm.
Derek in Hampshire Posted on 30/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and great service. Really improved our privacy, very happy with the job. We've had several enquiries from passers by as well.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 30/06/2021 , work completed 11/06/2021
Great Skilled workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact this company had great communication skills and came to quote on time agreed. We had a big problem with our glass-roofed conservatory heating up in summer where even the air conditioning was struggling, we were thinking about blinds but even when they called round they did say it would not reduce the heat much and quoted over twice the cost of this film. The company fitted the glass film and left the house nice and tidy they just got on with the job expertly cutting into some difficult shapes. The end result is outstanding cutting the glare and temperature down so much that the air con can easily get the temperature down to 20c when before it struggled to achieve 26c. This is a high-performance product and a great company to deal with. We are very happy with the results.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil (the Boss) was very good, explained everything beforehand, blokes were on time, job completed as he described, would recommend.
Tony in Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Window Film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact, through to the installation, the service I received from Phil and his team was top class. The standard of work, communication and tidiness was what I’d expect and more. I’d recommend Priority Window Films without hesitation.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
First class job...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found these guys on-line and have not been disappointed... Phil arrived at the time he said he would and explained the process of fitting anti- solar film to our lounge windows. Then he quickly got on with the job in hand and was finished within a few hours... Exceptional workmanship and absolutely no mess when the job was completed... We are already reaping the benefits of the film that he fitted and so far very pleased with the work done... I would definitely recommend Phil and his company and would certainly use them again...
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Meticulous work with a pleasing result. Phil (MD) was clear & helpful in enabling us to make a decision to go ahead. Andy tackled the problem of soft rubber seals very professionally.
Bo, Hampshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person was on time. He did a really lovely job with my conservatory windows. Fitting anti glare film which has really helped to keep the strong glare of the sun out of space so that being in my lovely conservatory is really lovely now. So a big thank you to Priority Window Films & Coatings.
Michele, Hampshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
It really does work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window film installed to conservatory roof glass to reduce heat and glare from the sun. Excellent job and it has really made a difference.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Professional and brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous, clear and professional approach and service. The advice was good and correct - we were inclined to go for a lighter film than the recommendation, but we steered onto the recommended one, which has proved to be the best. Installation very efficient.
John, Hampshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service from first contact via website to fitting. Very clean and tidy fitting service. We hope this window man will solve our problems.
Simon, Hampshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Conservatory a great place to relax.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
conservatory roof fitted with anti glare film, side windows fitted with less dark films
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our rear windows coated as the kitchen gets very hot in direct sunlight. Everything was done on time and to the price agreed. The workers were polite and friendly and did a great job. The finish is great and most importantly it reduces the temperature just enough. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory film completed. The workers are polite and conscientious. Work is always to a high standard. Phil is really switched on, takes pride in his work and looks after his customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Window film for patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Privacy film on patio doors which were south facing so film also protected our carpet and furniture from the sun. It was very efficient and we felt that it did the job well. Mr Baker personally fitted this film and contacted us a few weeks later to make sure we were happy with the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016