Endorsed by Which?

Priory Plumbing & Heating

5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

PROFESSIONAL LOCAL PLUMBING AND HEATING COMPANY
SITUATED IN MACCLESFIELD CHESHIRE DELIVERING THE UPMOST HIGHEST WORKMANSHIP AND QUALITY.
WE OFFER A FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE ALWAYS WITH THE CLIENTS NEEDS AND OBJECTIVES IN MIND.
WE AIM TO SET OUT 100% SATISFACTION WITH IT BEING A FULL CENTRAL HEATING SYSTEM OR A SIMPLE REPAIR JOB.
WE INSTALL THE LATEST UP TO DATE SYSTEMS AND BOILERS HIGH EFFICIENT MONEY SAVING CONDENSING APPLIANCES SUCH AS WORCESTER BOSCH , VAILLANT .
WE HAVE MANY EXPERIENCE AND ARE HIGHLY TRAINED AND QUALIFIED IN ALL AREAS .GASSAFE REGISTERED
NUMBER 221221
WITH OVER 25 YEARS IN THE HEATING INDUSTRY WE ARE PROUD TO BE ABLE TO OFFER YOU EXPERT ADVISE WHENEVER YOU NEED.
OUR REPUTATION IS WHAT WE HAVE BUILT OUR BUSINESS UPON AND OUR INTENTION TO DETAIL IS WHAT KEEPS OUR CUSTOMERS COMING BACK.
WE OFFER NO OBLIGATION QUOTES ON REQUEST
LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • landlord gas safety certificate

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Water coming through ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded very quickly to deal with a leak. Water dripping through ceiling of second storey. Very polite and efficient.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 23/02/2023 , work completed 23/02/2023
Extremely happy with the new radiators and boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the completion of the job, Steve and Adam worked in a professional and extremely friendly way, taking great care to minimise disruption. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and enlist their services for any future plumbing issues.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 10/12/2022 , work completed 07/12/2022
Leak in utility room ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen came over to address the leak examining the possible causes . As it was a new build home ( only 2 .5 years) access into the bathroom units would have required removing tiles as the builders had left no access points for leaky pipes . He managed to get to the pipes without cracking a tile which I really appreciatedbu removing a bath panel . Fault was the hot water cylinder valve and an Untightened pipe . So all sorted . He showed me photos of the problem . Very happy with the outcome . Was a tricky one ! Would recommend Stephen Leitch from Priory plumbing
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
Amazing service, fast and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen came and identified the problem almost instantly. The part was then ordered and fitted a day later. Lovely person and I will use him again for anything else we need.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 28/10/2022
The trader replied (on 07/11/2022)
Thank you very much for your kind words much appreciated
Great work, great price, professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed and from initial quote to installation communication and service was excellent. Work was carried out with minimal disruption to me and the house. Stephen and Adam were really professional and really helpful. They were respectful of my property laying sheets down through the areas they would be in and even taking shoes off when going around the house. Every where was cleaned up after the job and all rubbish removed. Everything was explained to me and even the warranty was filled in and sent off before they left. Excellent service, excellent price would definitely recommend
Barbara in Cheshire East Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 14/07/2022
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Thank you for the review
Excellent Work and Incredible Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a new boiler installed and pipework moved and I couldn't be happier with the work and level of service, I would 100% recommend. We will certainly be getting them back for the remaining work needed on our house renovation.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 02/03/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Great comments, thanks
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steph and his apprentice lad decommissioned a gas fire for us. the price was good, the work was done to a high standard (very clean!) and all done with a ditty or two from Jukebox Steph. Wouldn't hesitate to contact for any future work we have.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 26/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Thank you for the feedback
A new heating boiler fitted at above address
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good and professional job carried out in a very clean and tidy manner. All details of the work to be undertaken were discussed in detail and in a satisfactory manner
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 12/01/2022 , work completed 04/12/2021
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Thank you for leaving a review
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his lad came to fit a new boiler in December 2021. Contact with Steve was excellent; they were prompt, efficient, clean and tidy and most helpful. Absolutely no-nonsense, and thoroughly professional. All compliance paperwork was provided. Am so thrilled to have found them and will continue to use them in the future. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 11/01/2022 , work completed 16/12/2021
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Appreciate you leaving a review
Good work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ask Steve to come round to price and fix a couple of radiators and reposition some too. If like me you suffer anxiety from having tradesmen in due to been let down in the past Steve and his apprentice are good clean workers. Get the job done and out. Should I need any work done in the future I’ll be contacting Steve first.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 26/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
The trader replied (on 05/11/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you are happy with the work completed.