Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pro-Door Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb pro door logo new.jpg

4.9

35 Reviews

About

At Pro-Door we supply, install and repair a comprehensive range of industrial doors, garage doors and awnings. Whether you need a new product, or to repair existing equipment, look no further, at Pro-Door we deliver. Our engineers are widely experienced with knowledge of all types of doors, regardless of origin.

We are a friendly family run business owned by Paul and Linda Jenkins. Pro-Door is ran from Innsworth Technology Park in Gloucester, where you can see a large range of products available in our showroom.

Daughter, Liz Stephens, is head of our domestic garage door department, growing it from strength to strength every year. Her product knowledge, eye for design and friendly advice ensure every customer gets the service they deserve. Three other family members also work in the office, ensuring everything is ran smoothly.

We have 15 years experience in the door industry and we are well known and respected for our reliability, excellent customer service and workmanship.

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • roller shutters
    • sectional over head door
    • up and over door

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Honest and straight forward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice family company providing an honest and straight forward service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Great team and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and carried out their work efficiently and quietly. The end product was a first class job and a great door.
Gerald, Gloucestershire17/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Good job well carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good firm, excellent boss, recommend to anybody.
B T, Gloucestershire01/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
The boss is great! Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From making the phone call to fitting the garage door. Could not fault it, excellent.
Steve, Gloucestershire16/12/2016
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job abound.
Maurice, Gloucestershire04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with our new garage door. We were offered lots of friendly advice throughout and the fitters were fantastic!
G, Gloucestershire21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
We really do have fantastic fitters! Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they said they would. Did a quick job changing garage door motor. Checked all was working properly. Cleaned up well behind themselves. Very good job, well done.
Gerald, Gloucestershire29/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
We always try our best to leave all our sites spotless when we have finished a job. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Thoroughly reliable company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very friendly yet extremely professional company. Everyone I spoke to and the two tradesmen who fitted the door gave me complete confidence in their service and the product. I can honestly say that I had no worries over choosing "Pro-Door Ltd" and now have a very easy to operate garage door.
Robert, Gloucestershire18/08/2016
Service to garage door and Roller shutter doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first time I used Pro-Door they couldn’t have been more helpful.
Jeff, Tewkesbury08/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service. Have no hesitation in recommending Pro-Doors to friends and family. Thank you to Phil and his mate.
Nicholas, Gloucestershire17/11/2015