We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pro-Door Ltd

Profile thumb pro door logo new.jpg

4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Pro-Door we supply, install and repair a comprehensive range of industrial doors, garage doors and awnings. Whether you need a new product, or to repair existing equipment, look no further, at Pro-Door we deliver. Our engineers are widely experienced with knowledge of all types of doors, regardless of origin.

We are a friendly family run business owned by Paul and Linda Jenkins. Pro-Door is ran from Innsworth Technology Park in Gloucester, where you can see a large range of products available in our showroom.

Daughter, Liz Stephens, is head of our domestic garage door department, growing it from strength to strength every year. Her product knowledge, eye for design and friendly advice ensure every customer gets the service they deserve. Three other family members also work in the office, ensuring everything is ran smoothly.

We have 15 years experience in the door industry and we are well known and respected for our reliability, excellent customer service and workmanship.

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • roller shutters
    • sectional over head door
    • up and over door

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service from beginning to end. Highly recommended.
R, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with the service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Recommending our customer means a lot to us!
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiry to job completion, superb advice and service. Fitters were exemplary, knew what they were about, got on with it and did a great job. Garage was cleaner on their departure than when they arrived! Very happy customer.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
We really do have great engineers at Pro-Door! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with the service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service and workmanship.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The attention to detail was fantastic. Explained everything very well, adjusting mechanism to suit an 82 year old customer!
Margaret, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Thank you so much Margaret, we try our very best to suit every customer. We are very happy you are pleased with the service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 company. Expert workmanship. Nothing any trouble. Superb job 10/10.
Kevin, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
10/10 is what we aim for, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with the service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service.
Excellent local business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, brilliant product, brilliant installation.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant is what we like to here! We are very happy you are pleased with service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Thank you Steve!
Prompt, polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, great product, polite and helpful fitters.
Shaun, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters very pleasant, very professional and polite. Efficient and no mess left behind. Highly recommended. Excellent service.
George, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Thank you George! We are very happy you are pleased with service you have received from Pro-Door, we pride ourselves on our customer service.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My telephone request and enquiry was dealt with efficiently. I was assured of attention that day, the repair work was carried out efficiently. I was most satisfied.
L, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are very happy you are pleased with service you have received from Pro-Door, we take customer service very seriously.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and prompt
Sidney, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my case & arrived promptly & did the work efficiently.
Barbara, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017