We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pro-Door Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb pro door logo new.jpg

4.9

38 Reviews

About

At Pro-Door we supply, install and repair a comprehensive range of industrial doors, garage doors and awnings. Whether you need a new product, or to repair existing equipment, look no further, at Pro-Door we deliver. Our engineers are widely experienced with knowledge of all types of doors, regardless of origin.

We are a friendly family run business owned by Paul and Linda Jenkins. Pro-Door is ran from Innsworth Technology Park in Gloucester, where you can see a large range of products available in our showroom.

Daughter, Liz Stephens, is head of our domestic garage door department, growing it from strength to strength every year. Her product knowledge, eye for design and friendly advice ensure every customer gets the service they deserve. Three other family members also work in the office, ensuring everything is ran smoothly.

We have 15 years experience in the door industry and we are well known and respected for our reliability, excellent customer service and workmanship.

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • roller shutters
    • sectional over head door
    • up and over door

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my case & arrived promptly & did the work efficiently.
Barbara, Gloucestershire07/06/2017
Excellent , professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service, quality and workmanship of Pro-Door Ltd.
Dorothy, Gloucestershire12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
We are so happy you are pleased with the service you received. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman was prompt, polite and efficient. Would certainly recommend this company.
Rosie, Herefordshire20/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Honest and straight forward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice family company providing an honest and straight forward service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Great team and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and carried out their work efficiently and quietly. The end product was a first class job and a great door.
Gerald, Gloucestershire17/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Good job well carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good firm, excellent boss, recommend to anybody.
B T, Gloucestershire01/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
The boss is great! Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From making the phone call to fitting the garage door. Could not fault it, excellent.
Steve, Gloucestershire16/12/2016
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job abound.
Maurice, Gloucestershire04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with our new garage door. We were offered lots of friendly advice throughout and the fitters were fantastic!
G, Gloucestershire21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
We really do have fantastic fitters! Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they said they would. Did a quick job changing garage door motor. Checked all was working properly. Cleaned up well behind themselves. Very good job, well done.
Gerald, Gloucestershire29/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
We always try our best to leave all our sites spotless when we have finished a job. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Your feedback always means a great deal to us all at Pro-Door.