Endorsed by Which?

Pro Felt Roofing

5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Profelt Roofing we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality service available by using only the best most proven products on the market. With over 30 years experience you can be confident with Profelt Roofing. We offer a 10 year guarantee with are work. Call us now for your free quote.

All aspects of flat roofing undertaken:
Traditional roll and pour Flat Roofing.
Fibreglass GRP flat roofing.
New guttering.
New facias and soffits.
Gutter cleaning.
Construction of flat roofs and creating falls.
Re-insulation of flat roofs.
Lead bay roofs.
Lead valley work.
Chimneys re-leaded.

Please contact us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roofing grp

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard from Profelt responded really quickly to my initial enquiry, he came to quote when he said he would. He explained everything very clearly. The work was completed really quickly and Richard kept me involved in what he was doing throughout the process, taking photos so he could explain the areas that were causing the problems. A fantastic service provided by a friendly team. I would highly recommend.
Sam in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/06/2023 , work completed 28/06/2023
Excellent new roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this company. They were friendly and professional and kept me informed of the work they did. They also did an excellent job and cleared up all the debris.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/06/2023 , work completed 08/06/2023
Felt flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank and his team arrived early and got straight on with the job. I must say Frank had kept me up to speed with what I should expect from the job and gave a very clear explanation of the work to be done. The work itself was perfect, I was really pleased with the outcome it was far better than I had imagined. I would, without doubt, recommend Frank and his team, very reliable and great workmanship.
James in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/04/2023 , work completed 09/03/2023
Pro Felt Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pro Felt Roofing came to quote on re roofing my garage plus utility room (1 roof) the price they quoted was acceptable, having don a bit of research beforehand. The team arrived at the agreed time 07.45 and immediately started work. Five men and each on had responsibility, it was a pleasure to watch, they had already told me they would finish at 10.30 and almost to the minute the job was finished, all debris cleared and everything pack up on the vans, it was brilliant to watch. Thank you
Bob in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/04/2023 , work completed 03/04/2023
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys (Richard, Finn and Dean) are just amazing, they've done our porch roof and more, not long ago my next door neighbour has well as I had our gutters changed, once more two happy customers. They're very tidy and clean. As I said, those guys are just brilliant, I wish I had found them in the first place instead of going through it twice beforehand and be mega disappointed with still a leaky roof. However, Richard and his team have redone the lot and we are at last leak free. I absolutely recommend. Thank you boys for the fantastic job.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/03/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Friendly team delivered a super professional job on time and to budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pro Felt were a pleasure to deal with from the first enquiry for their services all the way through to completing the job. Richard was really clear in what the process would be, in terms of investigation and then fixing of the leak in our roof. He was up front about expected costs and kept to the budget , even allowing for some reduction due to unused materials. He kept us informed of progress at every stage, including informing our neighbours of any disruption with scaffolding, etc. and the team were especially careful in cleaning the site after the job was completed. Richard supplied lots of photos of the before/after and was happy for me to see the progress of the work on the roof in person, so I was confident that everything was being done to the highest possible standards. I'd thoroughly recommend Pro Felt for any roofing job, and their experience was second to none.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
Great communication & trustworthy business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I noticed a leak in my extension, that has a flat roof. I contacted several companies & Profelt were the business I chose. They took lots of photos & thoroughly explained what the issue was. I felt they would do a good job. Whilst they were doing the work they discovered another issue (they definitely couldn’t have spotted it previously). They discussed it with me & gave me options about dealing with it. All the workers were polite & friendly. Overall a very positive experience.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 20/12/2022 , work completed 30/11/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed with Profelt. My bay window started leaking in the recent awful weather. Profelt came out the same day and quoted for the work. They kept me informed and completed the work two weeks later. I’m an so pleased and no more leaks. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 03/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
Great service, really quick and neat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from profelt roofing were brilliant. They have in two days, totally stripped a complicated leaking flat roof, reframed and retreated and sealed. The work was really neat, they also fitted a skylight. Richard was a great communicator sharing photos of the work done and explaining and consulting where needed. They were really timely and turned up exactly when they said. I couldn’t recommend them more highly. I also used them for a roofing survey prior to purchasing a house. The survey was honest and accurate, and was produced very quickly to support price negotiations for the house. Brilliant service from people who really care about what they do.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/09/2022 , work completed 29/09/2022
Professional and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have waited years to find a professional trustworthy roofing company. Finally found them. Richard prior to work being undertaken explained in great detail all work needed to fix my leaking roof. He provided pictures of the roof prior ,during and after work completed. Richard and team arrived on time and worked solidly. They were professional and respectful. They did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 13/09/2022 , work completed 31/08/2022