We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pro Felt Roofing

Profile thumb profelt logo
5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Profelt Roofing we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality service available by using only the best most proven products on the market. With over 30 years experience you can be confident with Profelt Roofing. We offer a 10 year guarantee with are work. Call us now for your free quote.

All aspects of flat roofing undertaken:
Traditional roll and pour Flat Roofing.
Fibreglass GRP flat roofing.
New guttering.
New facias and soffits.
Gutter cleaning.
Construction of flat roofs and creating falls.
Re-insulation of flat roofs.
Lead bay roofs.
Lead valley work.
Chimneys re-leaded.

Please contact us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roofing grp

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Absolutely fabulous highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank and his team had a very difficult job putting right the shoddy work of previous builder I had 2 expensive roof lights that needed removing and repositioning with correct upstand They did this meticulously paying attention to every detail On removing the old felt roof they found multiple problems which they corrected I know have a water tight non leaky fibre glass roof It looks good and does the job it is supposed to Frank and his team at profelt are very professional prompt and hard working I would recommend them to anyone Fantastic job
Tarnya, . Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank & his team turned up when they said they would and did an excellent job re-felting my old flat roof which had started to leak. They also replaced an old cast iron gutter & down pipe which had become damaged in a storm. They were courteous, tidy and did everything they said they were going to do, keeping me fully informed at every stage. If you want a trader who is reliable then you can't beat ProFelt for all your roofing/guttering requirements.
Garry D. Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
New garage flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank and his team replaced my flat garage roof today - they did an excellent job. Frank kept me updated with photos of the work in progress throughout. His advice before doing the job revealed an excellent knowledge of his trade. The team also did a much - appreciated clean up after the job. Highly recommended.
Meryl, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Absolutely fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank fitted my job very promptly into his schedule. He and his team managed my roofing problems brilliantly, even though the job lasted two days - not the anticipated one. They really know what they are talking about, and are clearly experts in their field. The standard of workmanship is impeccable - such a transformation from the cowboys that worked on the roof previously. It is rare these days to find someone who takes such pride in their work, which is of the highest quality. The team were courteous, and nothing was too much trouble; they even did jobs gratis that were not part of the original specification. Last, but not least, their price was competitive. If there were a six star category, I would award it to Frank and his team; they were just fantastic, and I would recommend them unreservedly.
David M Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out promptly, team worked well and cleaned satisfactorily.
David, Cheshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, first class job.
Duncan, Cheshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Reliable and efficient trader - Great Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank (Pro Felt) was recommended to us by a friend. Frank responded very promptly to our request to quote for a leaking dormer roof. There was good communication from the beginning and until the job was completed. We were very happy with the job carried out. Frank & his team were pleasant and efficient and carried out the job promptly, even going as far to liaise with other trades (removal & reinstatement of solar panels) involved in the job. We had every confidence with his knowledge of roofing and would have no hesitation in recommending Pro Felt to others and would certainly use him again should the occasion arise.
Janet Brownhill Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Great Job. Frank and his team are worth every penny.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Frank is extremely knowledgeable as shown by the options he gave me when he came to quote for the job. I thought the cost to be extremely competitive and was happy and confident when accepting his quotation. Job undertaken thoroughly and efficiently. I am arranging for Frank to quote for further works.
Tim Greene Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Excellent job, prompt, clean and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank and is team arrived on time, all work was carried out with the minimum of disruption in a very professional way, he kept us informed of exactly what he was doing and totally cleaned up after. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anybody.
nedamtc Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our flat roof was leaking following poor work by another business. Pro Felt Roofing came to see us promptly and within days had removed the old roof and replaced with a perfectly finished new roof. Many thanks to Frank and his team for their hard work to beat the heavy rain forecast .All rubbish removed . Company highly recommended
Elaine 49 Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017