We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pro- Heating Services Limited

Profile thumb logo new
4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2004, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

* Boiler installations
* Boiler replacements
* Boiler servicing & repairs
* Central heating installations
* Gas safety inspections
* Landlord safety certificates
* Underfloor heating
* Solar Heating
* Bathroom Installations
* Tiling

We offer up to 10 Year Guarantee on boiler installations

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler repair
    • boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Simply The Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on many occasions and that should be all I have to say. Every time we have used them the quote has been spot on. The work men turn up on time they are polite and helpful and although they probably don't want us in their way asking questions they always answer. After the work is completed they clean and tidy up and ask if everything is to our satisfaction. When phoning the office the staff have always been helpful and very friendly and cant be faulted. I recommend this company to any one thinking of using them.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 15/12/2020 , work completed 09/12/2020
Very good, clean job of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old boiler removed, new boiler & flue installed, Very good professional job. Fast efficient fitters, Very clean & tidy too.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 21/11/2020
Prompt, thorough, friendly, would recommend to anyone!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A standard boiler check was carried out thoroughly with great advice and done with a smile. Would recommend them to anyone!
David Posted on 27/10/2020 , work completed 27/10/2020
Gas boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt serviced my ancient gas boiler on 2 Sept 20 and reassured me that is continues to be safe! Arranging the service with Tanya in the office was easy and Matt was very helpful during the visit. All documents were sent promptly by email and payment by card over the phone was easy.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 04/09/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Excellent servicing and problem solving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We inherited a few heating/hot water issues when we bought the house a year or so ago. Dave came and identified the problems, serviced the boiler, returned to fit a part but had been given a faulty replacement, so returned a week later to finish the job. They were courteous and efficient throughout and I'd be very happy to use Pro Heating again and recommend them to others.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Pro Heating in the past, I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. Totally reliable, always keep you informed. Can’t fault customer service. Professional outfit, with up to date tool/ equipment. Operatives courteous and tidy. Throughly recommended. Recently carried out oil boiler service. Previous works include, new boiler, reconfigure heating & hot water system to provide maximum efficiency. Thank you Pro
Customer in Somerset Posted on 27/07/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
Very professional, friendly & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found other suppliers' responses to our replacement combi-boiler enquiries to be either slow or to have overly aggressive marketing techniques. Shaun of Pro-Heating Services Ltd was prompt to attend our home. He was comprehensive with his verbal advices, & his detailed written quotations. When terms were agreed he immediately requisitioned our new Worcester Bosch combi-boiler (plus associated parts) & swiftly allocated a date for installation. The designated team of Ian & Jack arrived at 8.00 am as promised & in a tidy, friendly & very professional manner set about removing our old boiler & flue before installing the new ones. We were delighted with their work & attention to customer services. Our experiences with the staff from Pro-Heating Services were excellent throughout, & being accredited Worcester Bosch specialists they provide customers with top products & accompanying services.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been delighted with the work Pro- Heating have completed for us over the years - boiler installation and maintenance and replacement of radiators. Recently the team refurbished our shower room. We are thoroughly impressed with finished product and particularly pleased with the people who did the work - conscientious, industrious, patient and friendly. They cleaned up meticulously and took time to ensure that we were consulted when required. We have no hesitation in recommending Pro-Heating.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Pro Heating in the past and very happy with their advice and quotation when we needed to replace the boiler. New boiler up and running much quicker than expected and all work finished to very good standard. Very pleasant and professional.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed 29/11/2019
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old back boiler was removed and a new combi boiler fitted. From initial quote, to job completion we have been completely satisfied. The job was done efficiently and professionally with very little mess or disruption . Matt & Jon arrived on time and everything was discussed so we knew what was happening. We paid what we were quoted with no hidden or additional costs We would not hesitate recommending Pro Heating Services
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 29/11/2019