We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pro- Heating Services Limited

Profile thumb logo new
4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2004, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

* Boiler installations
* Boiler replacements
* Boiler servicing & repairs
* Central heating installations
* Gas safety inspections
* Landlord safety certificates
* Underfloor heating
* Solar Heating
* Bathroom Installations
* Tiling

We offer up to 10 Year Guarantee on boiler installations

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler repair
    • boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for years and have found them honest and very responsive to any problems I may have with gas boilers and central heating.
Steve M Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from quote to completion. Reliable, trustworthy and clean and tidy. They have done a lovely bathroom refit for us and we would definitely recommend them.
Shelly Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Prompt call out in the snow but excessive charge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Pro-Heating out because our boiler wasn't working and we have used them before. I was very pleased that they could come out because it was very cold and I knew lots of boilers were breaking down, so they were busy. Before they arrived, but before I could cancel the call, I managed to fix the boiler as it was just the condensing pipe that had frozen up. It was solved very easily with a kettle of water. They spent less than 5 minutes in my house agreeing that the boiler was working. I expected a call out charge but was very shocked to be charged £66. I don't know if this was meant to cover their petrol or their time but it seems unreasonable to me and more the sort of thing a faceless corporation would have to do. I won't use them again because I prefer a small company with a more personal and flexible approach, giving them the opportunity to be a bit fairer. Also it would have been nice if they at least offered to take their mucky boots off before they traipsed up the stairs to the boiler. I cannot rate on Quality of Work below because they didn't do anything. Still cost me £66!
A Gordon Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
This was our reply to Mrs Gordon via email, There were 2 men that came to your property, one was an apprentice, he is learning and we do not charge our customers for him when he is present on jobs. Our call out charge is the same for any call out, it was a busy time for us with all the call outs we were getting for the frozen condensate pipes and we have to apply the same rate to all customers for our time, not only on the job but that includes getting to the job also. We send our review links to all our customers as we have nothing to hide and I appreciate you were not happy but we did as you asked and called out to you. Thanks again for your prompt payment. *May I also add, Health and Safety has to be observed at all times, we require our engineers to wear safety boots at all times.
Excellent Service- Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Shaun and Ian from Pro Heating have given us great service when we have been in extremis without heating or hot water and difficulties with the make of boiler. Did so at a reasonable cost as well. Will be using them for all servicing and repairs in future. Recommend highly
Roger Moyse Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great prompt service, from point of booking through to service being completed. Engineer was polite & knowledgeable about the type of boiler we have. Would definitely recommend. Appropriately priced against previous services, all round better experience.
Ferris Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Thorough and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Pro Heating Services to anyone. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and their staff are courteous. We’ve had a couple of occasions where we’ve needed their help quickly and they have always managed to slot us into their busy schedules.
Tams78 Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Excellent - prompt, clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were friendly, efficient, informative and clean. I could not have asked for better on any front.
Cheralyn, Avon Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Efficient & comprehensive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun serviced my aging heating system thoroughly & tidily. At my request he made good suggestions for a replacement system. I will certainly use him when I need to go ahead.
Steve, Avon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central Heating Boiler Service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my oil central heating system taken out and gas combi boiler fitted. Pro heating were very good at communicating information. Carried out a very good job and cleaned up after themselves. Altogether very pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017