We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Property Developments Plus Limited

Profile thumb pdpnewlogowebpage 1
5.0

106 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 20

About

Property Developments Plus Limited was started by Barry Spurgeon back in 2005. After serving 5 years as an apprentice, I continued to work on large building sites all over the greater London area. Frustrated by so many tradesman’s attitudes and their reluctance to provide a quality service, I decided to start Property Developments Plus with the assistance of my parents. The aim was simple. Provide a service to be proud of within the local community. In turn, over the years we have grown into a small family run company. Establishing a good working relationship with local reputable suppliers. This has assisted us in building our business, providing a complete package and a first class service. Thus bringing in many new contacts via well respected recommendations.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Plastering
    • Garage conversions
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Immersion Heaters
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

  • More Services

    • house clearance
    • end of tenancy cleaning
    • landlord clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
106 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
I have a beautiful bathroom!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team have installed my perfect bathroom. From initial visit to completion of works I have experienced friendly, skilled service and been offered excellent advice, as needed, throughout the project. The quality of work has been exceptional. PDP are a busy outfit but well worth the wait for an installation slot. There is a reason why they are so busy!
Shirley in Greater London Posted on 10/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Absolutely fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry’s company Property Development Services, have just completed some extensive work for us to retile both our large kitchen floor and our hall, which used a Victorian tile pattern. The work is exceptional. Barry and Tyler did the preparations which were faultless and George the tiler was terrific, nothing was too much trouble and the end product is stunning, even better than the plushest magazine. George is a very gifted tiler and a smashing guy to boot. Everything was thoroughly explained and planned in advance. Barry was everything you would hope for in a builder, honest, reliable, thorough and utterly professional throughout. Thank you Barry, we know who to approach when we have future projects, really appreciate the work you have done for us. Truly great job!
Terry, Karen and family in Essex Posted on 04/09/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team fully refurbished our bathroom and we have nothing but praise for him and all his team. They pulled out the old bathroom suite and old tiles and stripped everything back and started the refurb from scratch. We are absolutely delighted with the finished result. From start to finish they were ultra professional and completed all works to agreed timelines and to a first rate standard. The quality of all the workmanship was excellent and from initial consultation to completion they have been outstanding. Barry is very easy to talk to and always available to offer advice and reassurance. Would highly recommend Barry and his team 100% and will be having him back in a few weeks for refit of en-suite.
Trevor in Romford Posted on 04/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done by Barry and his team. They did a fantastic job and renewed/fixed things in the bathroom I hadn’t asked them to do, but they took the time and really went the extra mile. The most professional tradespeople we’ve ever had working in our home. Will definitely be using Barry and his team again!
Ellis Posted on 30/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Excellent reliable service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team refurbished our bathroom. We found them reliable, responsive and great to deal with. The quality of workmanship was excellent especially the tiling. Would highly recommend it.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
Fantastic company - Outstanding quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is my pleasure to submit this review for Property Development Plus Ltd based in Upminster. I first noticed their vans when they were working on my neighbours property. My neighbour was extremely proud to show the work PDP had done including an amazing extension and kitchen installation. Then my other neighbour had Barry complete their bathroom and is getting him back to do their kitchen. She also raved about how great Barry is and I had it in my mind to ask PDP to look at works in my house. I then suffered a sudden escape of water at another house I own whereby all the ceilings fell through and damaged the lighting. I literally did not know what to do as my insurance company just told me to get quotes. Then I remembered the PDP vans and Barry came to the rescue. As a complete gentleman, he gave me a really fair quote, not loaded in any way just because “its insurance” and explained what work was needed in each room and took all the stress away from me. PDP is also a WHICH trusted trader and was trader of the month for December 2020. As I knew the quote was fair and below what others had quoted, I commissioned the work before the insurance pay out as I trusted his price. The standard of his work and his colleagues ( plasterers/ electricians/plumbers) is absolutely outstanding. My ceilings are beautifully finished - I am so delighted. I will definitely be getting Barry to undertake a substantial amount of work at my house including a new bathroom and garage conversion.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
This Company should be the blueprint for excellence for all other building companies to follow.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my first review after being a Which? Member for 26 years. I felt compelled to write this as I am so impressed with this Company. We needed a new suite, tiles, fans, mirrors and spotlights in our downstairs toilet and en suite. I had dragged my feet over the years as I have never been very impressed with the workmanship in any bathrooms I had seen until I saw the bathrooms and kitchen of 2 of our neighbours. On both their recommendations we got a quote and then booked Barry and his team from PDP. Barry was extremely helpful in advising us on basic and technical things (water pumps etc), coming up with suggestions, after the quote, which gave him more work but no extra charge for me. Things we hadn't mentioned (2 led mirrors needed hard wiring, a door turned round) were never a problem for Barry. "I'll do that for you" was always his reply. No extra cost on the final bill either. In fact on budget. His son Tyler does the plumbing. Dave and Grant the plastering. George the tiling. All are extremely friendly, punctual, courteous, tidy and most importantly top of their game. I know George could have tiled with much fewer cuts but he has made it perfect taking more time and effort. I could go on about their workmanship, but you get my point. We really couldn't be happier with the work carried out already. Barry is currently doing our bathroom and at some point we want to resurrect a side extension plan we had shelved. There's only one person who we'll be calling.
Richard Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Quoting for and installing a new toilet in bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to this company by a friend, who was very pleased with the work they had done for her. They came to look at the old toilet i wanted renewing, sent me a quote, and when I replied that I was happy with the quote they went ahead and ordered the item. They then rang me later to say they would arrive the following morning, if convenient, which they did on time. They protected all carpets and carried out the work in a quiet and professional manner. The work was of a very high standard and nothing was too much trouble. They left the site very clean and tidy. I would certainly use this company again and thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Recent Building Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn’t recommend PDP enough! We’ve never had work done on our house before so were out of our comfort zone and had to put complete trust in Barry and son! Barry made the experience pain-free and the work was done to such a high standard, we’ve had our neighbours, friends and families all saying they will use PDP when they are next renovating. Barry was honest, reliable, committed and flexible, considering both my partner and I were working from home whilst the work was being carried out - they were no trouble at all and kept us in the loop at all times. He made a big messy project so much more manageable and clean! Even when hurdles came up along the way, he found solutions and kept a cool professional head even when there was some nasty surprises! We will definitely have Barry again, highly recommend. Thank you Barry and Son!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Kitchen and a bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Property Development Plus have refurbished our kitchen, main bathroom and en-suite. We are thrilled with the results. From initial consultation to completion they have been outstanding. All works were completed to an exceptional standard throughout. Nothing was too much trouble. The whole team were clean and tidy workers. The project came in exactly on budget. We would use them again in a heartbeat and highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/07/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Hi, Maria & Simon. Thank you for your kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you. Im sorry recent events postponed works for a wile. But, now the last bathroom is finished it really looks great. PS; Thank you for the numerous recommendations. We will be seeing a lot more of you now we have your neighbours bathroom's to complete.
A very happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to work with Barry and his team, and I would definitely work with him again in the future. I had quite a few things done: ceilings rendered, plastered and painted in the kitchen, front room, bedroom and bathroom, spotlights installed in all of those rooms, the loft re-insulated and boarded, a new loft hatch and ladder installed, lights installed in the loft, installation of new glass shower door, installation of a new bathroom cabinet, mastic the bath, installing a dishwasher and wine rack, moving my washing machine to the pantry cupboard, reconfiguring the pantry cupboard so it fits... I'm sure there's more that I've forgotten. I always felt that my home was in good hands, and I couldn't be more pleased with how it's all turned out. The whole team was very friendly, worked quickly, and always cleaned after themselves. The work was completed in a timely and efficient manner and Barry kept me up to date in what works would be taking place when. I highly recommend Barry and would definitely work with him again in the future. Thanks Barry!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/04/2020 , work completed 11/03/2020
Replacement of downstairs sink and fitting of a storage unit, new tap and waste.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team completed this job to a high standard and we are really pleased with the result. Although the job was small Barry talked us through the options and even supplied fixtures that we didn’t order as part of the job. He arrived early for the job and started immediately which is something that we have become used to using PDP. They are efficient, friendly and offer a great service and I would hesitate to recommend them and use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
The trader replied (on 20/04/2020)
Thank you for your review. Kindest regards. Barry
Great work, efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDP refitted our family bathroom. They carried out the work exactly on the date, and within the time planned. It was also to the agreed quotation. They kept disruption and mess to a minimum. Throughout the process they were helpful and available to give advice. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2020 , work completed 25/03/2020
Bathroom Installation February 2020
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team returned to our house to install a bathroom. This involved removing all existing units, re-flooring, re-plastering and some electrical changes then installing shower, bath, radiators and sink. From design through to purchase, Barry was always available for advice and even liaised with the bathroom and tile suppliers on our behalf. As in past visits, the teams were always punctual, pleasant, informative and diligent in ensuring no damage was caused outside of the work area and that everywhere was clean and tidy at the end of the day. The project was completed per schedule and billed in accordance with the estimate. We are extremely happy with the final result and would happily recommend PDP as a trusted trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thank you for leaving us another glowing review here on Which Trusted Traders. We are glad that you are pleased with your new bathroom. Kindest regards. Barry.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve used the guys at PDP a few times over the years and never had any issues. They are always very professional and amenable even when we change plans last minute. Workmanship is always top notch and at a great price. Highly recommended and will be using them again in the future for sure.
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Kitchen Installation January 2020
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Property Development Plus Ltd have undertaken several installations in our area and very positive feedback led us to contact them to install our kitchen. The project started with PDP determining our requirements and converted them into a visual display for our review and approval. The project started as planned with the existing kitchen being removed. Installation of new kitchen units, cooker and washing machine (with some plumbing and wiring layout changes) followed then plastering and tiling. When, during installation, the plan could not 100% be implemented due to unforeseen circumstances they came up with and implemented an acceptable workaround. Throughout, the highly professional team always arrived when scheduled, worked long hours, kept us informed of progress made and updated us on the next days deliverables. The room was always cleaned of debris prior to their departure. The finished kitchen is a testament to their professionalism and one we are very pleased with. Work was completed on time and charged exactly as estimated. We intend using PDP Ltd again shortly to install a new bathroom.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 02/02/2020)
Thank you Keith for your review. I'm glad your all happy with the new kitchen and we look forward to seeing you again next week when we start the bathroom.
Excellent kitchen fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and John completed a fantastic job on fitting a new kitchen. They were on time each day were very clean, tidy and courteous as they went about they're work. The kitchen looks absolutely brilliant! They are coming back to now do the utility room also. Very impressed, cheers guys 👍
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 17/12/2019
Excellent workmen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Property development plus came round our house to install our 100m2 roof on our single storey extension. From the very beginning Barry helped me organise materials, discussed options and led me in the right direction with how I wanted our roof to look. Barry and his team worked tirelessly everyday to complete the works and my wife and I are so happy with the end result. We can’t thank Barry enough and will definitely be using him again for our kitchen and other bits we need done. I would highly recommend property development plus to anyone who is looking for someone who cares about there work and has a great eye for detail. Many thanks
Jack and Morgan Posted on 05/01/2020 , work completed 04/11/2019
The trader replied (on 02/02/2020)
Thanks Morgan and Jack. It's a big old roof that's for sure. We look forward to coming back to do the kitchen when your ready. You have a lot to do there, but its going to look great once finished. See you soon!!!
Another professional job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to have an investigation carried out beneath our dining room floor to resolve areas that were unsuitable to support new Karndean flooring tiles that were due to be laid. Barry's man Mike arrived on time and removed previously laid plywood. He quickly ascertained what the problem was and was able to strengthen areas above the joists and replace the plywood flooring without damaging the new skirting boards. As with all of Barry's team, the job was explained and then carried out very effectively and without fuss. Everything was tidied up afterwards. The job was completed to my full satisfaction and I would not hesitate in recommending Barry and his team to any potential customer. You always get a professional result.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Thorough, efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Property Developments Plus to install our new kitchen and we cannot recommend Barry and team enough. It was a big job which included ripping out our old kitchen, taking up the old flooring, plastering the walls and ceiling, and fitting all new wall and base units. Barry kept us informed on progress, was informative and helpful when we had questions, and always reliable. We didn't have the correct parts for the door of our integrated washing machine so Barry even came back days after the job had finished to install the correct part, once it had arrived. All work ran to time and budget. I would strongly recommend this company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
The trader replied (on 02/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind review. The kitchen looks great now that the quartz is on. Thank you for sending over the images. I have added it to the web site. Kindest Regards. Barry.
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDP were excellent at installing my bathroom. Barry and his team were very good, nothing was too much trouble for them and left they my house clean and tidy at the end of every day.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to have a downstairs loo because of painful knees, but so pleased I did as before the work started I had a stroke which meant the loo was imperative, Gary and his team were brilliant and worked really hard to get things done cleanly and quickly. Well recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/09/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
Good job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team have carried out a number of jobs for me in the past so it was without hesitation that I employed them to carry out work to our dining room. This included removal of cornices and neon lighting, re-plastering the ceiling and walls, installation of spot lights, relocation of a radiator and installation of a new one, laying ply-board for a new floor, putting in new skirting boards, removing and replacing old stud wall with new plasterboard and putting up removed blinds. All work was completed on time and to a very high standard. All mess was cleaned up and the team worked as a contented and united unit. A couple of minor tasks were requested by me and carried out without hesitation. All in all I was delighted with the outcome and felt that I had received good value for my money. I would certainly not hesitate in re-employing the team in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Kitchen fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely happy with our new kitchen which was fitted by PDP Ltd. They are efficient, reliable, very hard working & completed the job earlier than expected. The price was also reasonable as our old kitchen was taken out & disposed of which saved us a lot of extra work! I would highly recommend!!
Customer in Essex Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Excellent local tradesman whose work is of a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended PDP through work colleagues. both who had used the company. From the outset, Barry was friendly, understanding of our requirements and happy to offer advice and ideas when asked as well as trusted companies to purchase items from. The finished bathroom refit was to a high standard and Barry ensured the job was completed on time and within the original quote. Whenever we met a member of his team, they were friendly and polite. l would highly recommend Barry and his team, and have already contacted him about a kitchen refit!
David Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
PDP excellent builders, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was originally recommended by a friend to PDP builders, Barry the boss was very friendly right from the start and gave me some good advice on the best way to proceed with my build from start to finish, he arranged everything we needed doing and was always at the end of the phone to answer any stupid questions I had, The workmanship was first class all the way through, building, wiring, plumbing, plastering, flooring, steel work and ground work, His workers were polite and on time every day without fail, The original quote for my job run slightly over due to extra work on drainage that needed doing, this was unforeseen but the work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard, Our job was a single story extension to the back of our house which has increased our living space considerably and added value to our property, I highly recommend Barry and his team, and have already passed his number on to several friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/08/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
barry and his team did a great job providing me with a new bathroom. they were tidy checked everything in the delivery and just took care of the whole project. project took just under 2 weeks and the results are fab
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad your happy with your new bathroom. We wish you all the best for the future.
High praise for Barry & his team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Team did an excellent job fitting a new kitchen for me a couple of years ago. This time has just fitted laminate flooring in my hallway to the same high standard. Barry’s strength is in his ability to explain and keep you involved at each stage as the work progresses. Therefore I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you for providing us with another lovely review. I'm glad we were able to help you with sorting out the flooring in the hallway. Kindest regards. Barry.
Beautiful Kitchen Makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry & the team at PDP’s transformation of our kitchen was first class. It was the latest in a series of projects PDP has done for us, every one of them we are totally happy with. Thank you guys, the result is just what we hoped for and at a fraction of the price of a complete refit. Well done again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you for another glowing review. Its been great to work with you over the last year. I hope now your house is looking brand new, Julie is unable to talk you into moving. I've no doubt your too busy enjoying another holiday to worry about that anyway.
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Barry had created an en suite bathroom out of 4 built-in cupboards and fitted a new kitchen in 2018, both jobs to an exceptionally high standard, we decided to have our bathroom refitted. Barry gave us advice as to how it could be remodelled and we decided to proceed with his suggestions. As previously, he gave us a timeline for the work and organised his team accordingly. The work was carried out in accordance to the schedule and all to a high standard and with much good humour! I would recommend Barry and his team unreservedly (and have done so to friends and relatives) they are truly professionals!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team installed a new shower, tray & screen in our en suite. They completed the work with minimum disruption & were careful to cover carpets etc. They identified that a part was missing from the shower we had ordered & were very accommodating in scheduling a return visit as soon as it arrived.Would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and very pleased with the job, fast and reliable. From initial quote to job completion totally professional. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Perfect work on emergency plumbing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were stuck with a blocked waste pipe in our bathroom and needed an emergency repair. Barry has done some work for us before so I called and asked for his help. I arrived within an hour, fixed the immediate problem, worked out what needed to be done and then came back first thing the following morning to make the permanent repair. He did a perfect job of finding the cause of the blockage and re-routing the pipe, meaning that there should be no further problems and, as a bonus, that there’s now more space in the room! His invoice for the work was clear and itemised. We’re so grateful for Barry’s excellent work and have asked him to quote for another job. Thanks again!
Customer in Essex Posted on 23/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Contracting PDP was the best decision we made in 2018
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Deciding to have a new kitchen is a significant decision taking into account the financial commitment, timescale and upheaval. The guys at PDP guided us through the process from design to delivery and the quote was extremely accurate without any surprising “add-ons”. The outcome is nothing short of spectacular. Considering the consequences if we made a bad choice, contracting PDP easily became one of the best decisions we made in 2018.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Full Bathroom refit and refurbishment of kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDP provided a very detailed quote and offered some very good suggestions on the design of the bathroom and kitchen. The quote was competitive and offered the best timeline for completion. The quality of workmanship was very good, the sub contractors used for the tilling and the installation of quartz work tops were excellent. PDP pay attention to detail and ensuring that they keep the site tidy and as clean as possible after every day. I would highly recommend Barry and his team, first class service provided.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 26/11/2018
Hardworking and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has done work for me over a number of years. He is reliable, hardworking and has always go the extra mile to help me out when I have needed him. His work is of a very high standard and is always happy to advise when I have asked for it. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of different trades and trustworthy. I wouldn't use anyone else for my various building tasks as I would not have the same level of care, expertise and trust.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 10/12/2018
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to Barry by a couple of colleagues as I needed to have my bathroom ripped out and replaced. From the first consult to the end of works I was very impressed. The bathroom was ripped out and taken back to bare walls, fully re-plastered and re-plumbed. Toilet, sinks, WC and shower fitted and fully re-tiled floor and walls. The standard of work and cleanliness whilst work was underway was fantastic from start to finish. You would not have known the had been working until you actually entered the bathroom and saw the daily progress. No mess, no dust, no debris. The finished article is fantastic, I cannot rate the guys that did the works enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 23/11/2018
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry undertook a single story extension for us, which also involved some internal changes (remodelling the old kitchen into a utility room) as well as installing a new kitchen in the extension. I can’t recommend PDP enough. The whole team we’re reliable, clean and professional and we are thrilled with all the work done. Nothing was too much trouble and Barry was happy to accommodate our requests throughout the project.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
High quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team rebuilt our study room and gave our hallway and landing a complete upgrade. The work involved skimming all walls and ceilings, laying a floor, removing old ply walls and replacing with plaster boards, installing spotlights, skirting boards, changing 2 radiators, and redesigning a new cupboard door under the stairs. I was delighted with the quality of the work, their reliability and friendliness. Barry and his team have previously worked on our kitchen and lounge and the quality of work has always been very impressive. I would not hesitate in getting him back again for future work and wholeheartedly recommend him to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, tidy and clean. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Chris, Essex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Proficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we were so fortunate in being recommended to Barry. He completed a lengthy renovation project for us with a number of complex issues which he managed efficiently and effectively and for us reassuringly. With out doubt we would recommend him highly.
Christopher, Essex Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Beautiful new en-suite & family bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All I can say is that the excellent reviews Barry Spurgeon & PDP Developments receive are absolutely deserved. Choosing their team to create a new en-suite & family bathroom was an easy decision, I was hugely impressed by their professionalism, quality of work and genuine interest in doing a great job. Thank you Barry & all the PDP guys for a very successful job, well done. Terry H, Upminster
Terry H Posted on 08/07/2018 , work completed 08/07/2018
Extremely good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My work was done quickly and efficiently. I would have no problem in recommending them to anyone.
Margaret, Essex Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Barry and his team for both my bathroom and kitchen, and they have done an excellent job both times. As someone who lives alone, it can be difficult to arrange work in your absence, but Barry's team are completely trustworthy and carried out work to a high standard. I would have no hesitation to use them again, and have recommended them to my friends and family.
Duncan Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
My business installations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Jon have now been called upon 3 times to install my small business unit. They are the most efficient skilled friendly and happy tradesmen I have ever come across. Nothing is too much trouble and they are so professional, punctual and hard working. I will call upon them anytime & recommend them every time to everyone. You would be mad not to use them! They also feel like new friends now.... just lovely lovely men! Thank you Barry & Jon.
Shelley Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Lovely kitchen job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Earlier this year Barry and his team created an ensuite bathroom for us. We were so impressed with the standard of work that we booked him to completely renovate our kitchen. The work was finished, on time, last week. The standard of workmanship is excellent with nothing too much trouble, all the tradespeople Barry works with are perfectionists. We are now planning to have our bathroom done next year and obviously will use Barry again! Greg and Verity
Brome Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
A good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team produced a very professional performance and transformed our lounge. This included removing existing radiators and installing 2 new ones, removing existing coving, installing a draw pipe within chimney, blocking up chimney opening, supplying and installing plasterboard to underside of curved doors, removing existing trims, plastering ceilings and all walls, installing new socket frontals, light switches and installing 10 new spot lights, and supplying and installing new skirting boards. They also installed the TV onto the wall. Nothing was too much trouble. The team were punctual, cheerful and always tidied up afterwards. They went above and beyond what I had expected and I would not hesitate in employing them for any future work I require.
Ray D Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient. Punctual clean, very professional job. Highly recommend.
Leigh, Essex Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team worked their magic in such a short space of time They transformed my very old, dated bathroom into a luxury room with building work. Nothing was too much trouble and Barry and his staff went above and beyond. They were timely, efficient, courteous, helpful and clean and tidy. I can not recommend Barry and his team enough. I certainly wont go anywhere else for any further work needed on my home. So pleased with the result. It's now my most favourite room in the house!
Danielle Jellinek Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came within an hour of my call. Worked hard and fast to find cause of problem, and repaired/replaced quickly.
Jean, Essex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Jon (together with Terry - Violet Plumbing) have been involved in two projects at my place in Hornchurch. They transformed my bathroom and upstairs and more recently they have helped me complete the major build work downstairs (kitchen extension and internal wall removed, after I was let down by another builder. I would have no hesitation in recommending Barry & co. The guys are very professional, always punctual, reliable, trustworthy and know their stuff. Their workmanship is of a high standard and their know how about all aspects of building is impressive and very useful. Always happy to come up with their own ideas/suggestions/alternatives, always happy and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. PDP would be first on my list to approach for any future projects and would I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
John Cook Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Hi John. Thank you for your kind review. Im pleased that you now have your house back together. Fingers crossed you can put your feet up and forget about the stress left by the last trade's. Glad we could all help. Kind regards.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend Barry and his team, always accommodating, efficient, friendly and professional. Pdp completed a whole kitchen, shower room and new bathroom for us on two separate occasions. We would not hesitate in booking back in with them should we need any other works to be completed.
Leanne Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Hi Leanne. We would love to come back and see you again in the future. Please feel free to contact us anytime! Thank you also for all the recommendations, not only here but to your friends and family as well. Kindest regads.
Ensuite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted an ensuite created from 4 built- in cupboards, Barry guided us through the process and where I saw difficulties he saw only challenges which he easily overcame. We cannot speak highly enough of the workmanship from the whole team. Barry organised the work with military precision, everyone was polite and arrived at their duly appointed time. We are the proud owners of of a lovely ensuite bathroom. We have been so impressed that we have booked and Barry his team to remodel our kitchen in the spring. We have no hesitation in recommending Property Developments Plus
Brome Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Thank you so very much, to you both for your kind words. Im looking forward to installing your kitchen soon. The final plan really makes the best of the space. The en-suite shower room worked out better for space than we all expected. So much so, we had to change the shower tray and screen to a larger one to fit the space that you were left with after all the walls came down. See you soon! Regards. Barry.
The Whole House Renovation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry & his team have completely renovated the house over the last 2-3 years......fitting around us as we moved from room to room! He has completely installed a new kitchen, new garage utility room, new bathrooms.....main & en suite and cloakroom. I would recommend PDP, trustworthy & reliable service.
Del shah Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Hi Del. We are very grateful for all the work that you have provided us with over the last few years. I think i know more of your neighbour's than i know of my own. Your house look's great now. Im a little jealous to be honest. I now fell like mine need's a re-vamp!!!
A great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had Barry and his co-workers do a complete bathroom refit, followed a few weeks later by a complete kitchen refit and a change of the radiators in the house. They were punctual, clean, professional. Nothing was too much trouble. They didn't even mind when I kept adding things! There were a couple of little hiccups, which they immediately put right. Barry was always contactable and always polite. (not quite sure about his singing though...) It can be difficult to find a reliable and honest company to do work for you, but I have no problem whats so ever in recommending Property Developments Plus.
Barbara, Hornchurch Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Hi Barbara. You was not joking when you said you would warn everyone about the singing. Thank you for chosing PDP to carry out the work for you. Deep down, i think i might miss Graham's jokes. In a funny sort of way!!! Thank you for your kind recommendation. We wiss you all the best for the future! Barry
5* Work and Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five Stars isn’t enough for Barry and his team. They completely take the stress out of building work. With their amazingly skilled workmanship and their wonderful personalities, it’s a pleasure having them work for you. We had Property Development Plus in to do a complete reconstruction of our kitchen and lounge, plus transforming our gloomy garage into a fabulously light and airy room for extra space in our home. I was at work when the work started and was really dreading the prospect of coming home to mess, but I nee-dent have worried. These guys are cleaning extraordinars!!! No mess and amazing work, I couldn’t have asked for more. Barry and John work so well together, making their teamwork actually fun to watch. You get 5* work along with 5* entertainment! These guys are quick, but methodical. And every perfectionists dream! With enviable skills, and such fantastic work, I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. My home is now fit for a King...I actually want to find more work to do just so I can have them back. Thank you so much for such a fabulous job! It was a pleasure having your team work here. Rachel, Jamie & Family
Rachel K Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Hi all! Thats a lovely recommendation, thank you so much. Im a bit up-set you never mentioned our award wining singing!!! No need to find us more work. I told you before, an invite to the BBQ and a dip in the swimming pool and im there! I hope the boy's are all doing well. Say hello to "sammy bubbles" for me... We wish you all the best for the future. Keep in touch. Kindest regards.
A Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had Barry & his team in for a complete bathroom refurbishment. Barry was easily contactable & always responsive. All the work was completed to time and estimate, all the tradesmen were curteous & considerate and above all they did a very nice job indeed! We can certainly recommend PDP for anyone thinking of building work. We would certainly engage them again when the need arises. Rob Hayes / Hornchurch
RobHayes Posted on 28/12/2017 , work completed 28/12/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Thank you Rob, for chosing PDP. We would love to see you again in the future. It was a pleasure to work with you. Regards. Barry.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sandra, Essex Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Efficient, Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very impressed with Property Developments Plus, from beginning to completion everything was completed to a very high standard by everyone concerned.
Carol, Essex Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind review. The kitchen looked great when compleated. Not sure i'd want to have to move that monster range cooker too often though!!! Kindest regards.
A Very Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My building project involved changing a kitchen into a bedroom and visa versa. Not an easy task as new window and door were required. After much thought and I kept adding things, I decided Barry and co should do the work. I have no regrets, Barry and his crew worked quickly and efficiently and kept it as tidy as possible. Even after the works were complete I wanted something extra, Barry had no hesitation in carrying out my request.
Janice, Essex Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team carried out all the work in a professional, reliable and friendly way. We are thrilled with our new kitchen - it is faultless. Would highly recommend.
Kenneth, Essex Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
First Class Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with our new kitchen. Everything flowed smoothly and every tradesman was a joy to have in our home - all producing first class work. Would recommend Barry and his team to anyone. He does an amazing job from start to finish. Thank you soooo much
Linda, Essex Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service.
Jackie, Essex Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Amazing Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen fitted by PDP and we were tight for schedule. Barry fitted us in really quickly and had the job done in a day and a half. All the stress is gone. Amazing bunch of guys, prompt, effective, professional and always on time.
Kris, Essex Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team removed a wall and installed a new kitchen. The standard of work was excellent and they completed on time and to budget. Barry was full of good ideas and advice and talked us through every stage of the build. He was reliable and trustworthy and we will definitely be using Property Development Plus again.
John, Essex Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Barry for PDP from the start. His customer service was 2nd to none, & we were hoping his work was just as good. We were no disappointed, Barry fitted our kitchen very professional, he came back & finished jobs off as promised & even got the grouting in our shower room sorted for us as well.
Kirstie, Essex Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Complete professional - amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a friend - excellent service, Barry was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. First time we had refurbished a bathroom and were clueless - Barry's advice was fantastic and end result amazing. Would highly recommend.
Catherine, Essex Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Fantastic job, very efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with all aspects of the work completed. Barry & his team were extremely reliable, efficient, hard working & tidy. Very easy to discuss the entire project from start to finish & were always prompt to deal with any issues. I'd recommend them highly & will use again.
Daniel, Essex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful workforce. Did a great job.
Catherine, Essex Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Exceeded excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superior craftsman heading an excellent team of tradesmen. On schedule, courteous, solved a problem that 2 major companies were unable to do. He gave sound good advice, I'm having P.D.P. back to do other work.
Leslie, Essex Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Perfect job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team are a pleasure to deal with. The finished job looks wonderful! The kitchen installation was carried out in a timely manner from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Property Development Plus to future customers.
Paul, Essex Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Happy customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team were excellent from design to completion of our bathroom suite. I would recommend using Barry to anyone, and will be definitely be using him again!!
David, Essex Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P.D. Plus have been very professional throughout. Very clean & tidy in their work which was completed to a high standard.
Keith, Essex Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry & his team made a lovely job of our new bathroom. Unfortunately, there was a little leak from the new radiator. We called Barry on a bank holiday and he came within 1/2 hour to solve the problem. Would highly recommend.
Nancy, Essex Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by very professional & competent people who were a pleasure to have in our house.
Cliff, Essex Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, work is of a very high standard. Would definitely use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good team of workers. Well mannered, clean and hard working. Had kitchen fitted and hall plastered last year and had Barry back to do bathroom this month. A lovely job.
Elizabeth, Essex Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Transformed kitchen to palace.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and all the craftsmen who worked with him, were all very professional, we could not have asked for better people to do the job for us. Certainly recommend them.
Alan, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent work - as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used Barry & PDP. Fantastic, professional workmanship as usual. We would not even consider using another firm & plan to use Barry & team for any future projects. Highly recommended!
Sam, Essex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
An Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only had a small carpentry job but it was done swiftly efficiently and was very good value for money. I would highly recommend this company.
woneill Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did a great job on our new kitchen, showroom utility tiling. All members of the team were friendly and worked well within our home. They were hard working and happy to answer questions and meet requirements we had. We would use again and would highly recommend to anyone.
Leanne, Essex Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Efficient, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and effective team with excellent results. Sympathetic to our personal circumstances and kept us well informed about the job as it progressed
Ronald, Essex Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and completed the job to a very high standard. I always felt I could ask questions and receive honest answers. I was completely satisfied with the building work carried out and have already booked for more work on our kitchen to be carried out later this year.
Ray, Essex Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Skilled, honest, reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted our kitchen and always helpful with suggestions as well as dealing with changes of mind without the usual nonsense extra charges. Well executed job and our friends have been impressed as well. We have already asked him to quote to refit our bathroom and I'd be happy recommend him to friends and family. Always arrived when he said he would and the job was completed within his estimated timescale. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for and there were no corners cut or things hidden and his price was reasonable rather than expensive.
Site User Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Someone you can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team were absolutely professional, helpful, clean and polite. Kitchen fitted as specified, always turn up when they say they will, the quality of work is second to none, and completed on time. I highly recommend this company and would always call them first. If you want hassle free work done at a reasonable cost then these guys fit the bill. Can't praise them enough.
Sue Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
EXCELLENT!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would Definitely recommend, very efficient friendly and even hoovered up afterwards!!!
c brookes Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love the complete refurbishment to our kitchen done by Barry & his team. Reasonably priced, punctual, clean, hard workers. Will definitely recommend PDP Ltd. A big big thank you to all.
Linda, Essex Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good company, well mannered and clean workers. Good time keeping. A lovely job.
Elizabeth, Essex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Barry (PDP), he's the builder you hope to find by word of mouth. Well organised, prepared, knowledgeable and skilled. Professional job, fair price, can't say enough.
Ian, Essex Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team were very professional. All work was completed on time, to a high standard with little disruption. The initial process from the initial visit & quote to the completion visit was very smooth. Barry was great to deal with always prompt at replying to queries and always arrived in time. Would highly recommend.
Sam, Essex Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Efficient and informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry always kept me informed of what was happening and when. Him and his team were polite, friendly and professional. I felt he was always in control of what was happening and seemed to work in a very systematic way. I felt totally confident to go away on holiday during the work.
Kate, Essex Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, really high standards, friendly, nothing too much trouble, prompt, reliable, reasonably priced.
Phillip, Essex Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Top job again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Barry and his team did a wonderful job. Highly recommended!
Jackie, Essex Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
Professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use no one else. The complete job was 100%.
Jamie, Essex Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Garage conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry converted our old garage in to a fabulous kitchen. Barry and his team were all very professional in their work. Barry knows his job very well. They were clean, tidy and see the job through from start to finish. We would recommend Barry to anyone of our family and friends. We will always use Barry now for any future work we need doing.
Claire and Tony Posted on 14/03/2015 , work completed 14/03/2015
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two bathrooms refurbished by Barry Spurgess and his team. They completed both rooms in the timescale with total professionalism. Their work is outstanding and I am extremely happy with the results.
Alison, Kent Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
Extremely good and highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Barry and Property Development Plus Ltd to completely gut and renovate my house in September and October 2014. Barry is extremely good at what he does and he works with a great team of tried and tested people, who again are very good at what they do. He has very good ideas and was always on hand to guide and advise us. He treated our house like his own and would always suggest things that were not always easier for him but were the best things for us and our house. He worked quickly and efficiently, but he never cut corners and had very high attention to detail. He was always friendly, polite and very clean all of which often go unnoticed but we really appreciated. He always went the extra mile and out of his way to accommodate us, even after the job was done and we needed him to come back to do other things. I would definitely use Barry again and would highly recommend him to anyone. A big thank you to Barry and all the team for all your help, hard work and transforming our house.
Perfectionist Posted on 12/02/2015 , work completed 12/02/2015
Very neat, very friendly (great job)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He fitted our new kitchen, he took care of our new appliances. The outcome was very neat, he is also very friendly. Would highly recommend him. So pleased that we chose him to do the job.
Janine, Essex Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Professional on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Barry and his team, they completed my kitchen within a week. I had new electric's, plumbing, and plastering as well as the kitchen being fitted. We discussed every aspect of the job, and nothing was too much trouble, he was very professional and friendly. They made the job a pleasure and fantastic results.
Carol, Essex Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Helpful & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Property developments for an extension and to have my bathroom refitted. I used them roughly 10 months ago. Barry Was helpful and friendly. He was efficient, we had a problem with one of the light fittings as soon as I spoke to him he came straight away to fix the problem. So quick and efficient.
MrW111 Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good job, very professional, tidy as could be, & completed in good time, would use again.
Melanie, Essex Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good job, very professional, tidy as could be, & completed in good time, would use again.
Melanie, Essex Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014
A job (or two) well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We originally contracted Barry & his team to renovate our kitchen, he provided fantastic advice and helped us plan the perfect kitchen, the work and the end result was so impressive, we had him straight back to work on our living room, hallways & the outside of the house! A+ service. Thanks Barry.
Richard, Essex Posted on 30/06/2014 , work completed 30/06/2014
Brilliant job & on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very trust worthy, you could go out & leave them to carry on without any worry.
Graham, Essex Posted on 05/05/2014 , work completed 05/05/2014
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Barry at Property Development Plus several times from small 1 day jobs up to a new roof, new kitchen and bathroom. Always excellent standard, polite, friendly and good value for money. We will always call Barry first for any work we need doing.
Matt, Essex Posted on 04/04/2014 , work completed 04/04/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Property Development Plus is an excellent service. They are extremely professional in their work. All works were finished as expected and when we were told they would be. I would highly recommend PDP to family and friends
Carole, Essex Posted on 30/03/2014 , work completed 30/03/2014