We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Property Fox

Profile thumb img 0562

5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Property Fox is a home improvements company that offer a wide range of tradesman services.

We have the experience and know how to tackle jobs in your home or business. Visit our website for full list of services. Find and like us on Facebook to see our recent work.

Currently we are working alongside Mobalpa Kitchens in Richmond. We work on the design element and are also the main in house installation team fitting their kitchens & bedrooms.

Our company has been endorsed by Which Trusted Trader since Jan 17 and are members of BIKBBI (The British Institute of Kitchen, Bedroom & Bathrooms Installation).

We've been in the industry since 1998 and are professionally accredited. We are fully qualified in the following trades:

- Electrical Installation
- Plumbing
- Plastering
- Tiling

CSCS registered and CRB checked for your peace of mind. Just ask to see our credentials on first meet.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plastering

    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Flat ceilings
    • Coving
    • Venetian marble plastering
    • Rendering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • More Services

    • skimming
    • underfloor tile heating

Customer reviews

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very pleased, the floor looks very good.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Modernized our bathroom and plastered ceiling/wall and coving for the Living room
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen and bathroom installed and found Property Fox to be hardworking, friendly, helpful and thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Amazing refurbished bathroom !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old bathroom removed , including tiles . Ceiling replastered with down lighters. Heated towel rail installed . Electric rain shower installed over bath . Tiling from ceiling to floor , with different wood effect tiles on the floor . So happy with my beautiful bathroom ! Excellent workmanship all accomplished with great care and attention to detail ! I have already recommended Property Fox to colleagues and neighbours .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Mr Grice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a kitchen refit and Luke came highly recommended. I had my original design which I wasn't 100% happy with. After some expert and fitting, my kitchen is now exactly what I wanted. We found Luke to be very professional, hardworking and very pleasant. I am so happy with the finish that I have asked Luke to fit our new bathroom suite. He has a great attitude and a high attention to detail. I can not recommend Luke enough. Thanks again for your help Luke.
Will Grice Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke was friendly, hard working and efficient at all times. Turned up when he said he would and did a great job. We originally asked him to fit some kitchen worktops but he also fitted some of our kitchen panels as well. We were so impressed with him that we asked him to tile our cloakroom floor and walls. Again, the work was excellent and we were very pleased that we had found him. Would thoroughly recommend him and will certainly use him again.
MrsGEO Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a total kitchen refit. Luke was friendly, personable and trustworthy. The work was done to a very high standard. He gave us ideas that we hadn't even thought of and with his recommendations the kitchen was totally transformed. Would highly recommend.
TonyMul Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a bathroom fitted by Property Fox when they were contracted by B&Q. The work was to a very high standard, done quietly and cleanly. We have since had some small jobs done and are having a new kitchen installed by them in the next month. Highly recommended.
dominic.batstone Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Very reliable, excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to provide a quote, always reliable - was at the property when he said. Great work ethic & customer service. The finished result on our bathroom was exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.
Charlotte, Hampshire Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016