Endorsed by Which?

Pryor Bathrooms

5.0

55 Reviews

About

Pryor Bathrooms create extraordinary luxury bathrooms. We offer an unrivalled product portfolio for all budgets. From taps to luxurious freestanding baths, showers to shower enclosures all our products are from the highest quality manufacturers and the best bathroom brands across the UK and Europe. To be fully inspired, visit our exclusive Luxury Bathroom Showroom in Swallownest, Sheffield. Our team of experts will be on hand to assist you in creating a striking designer bathroom.

Our Sheffield Bathroom Showroom has many popular and quality products on display including some of the UK's best bathroom brands. Pryor Bathrooms supplies and install bespoke bathroom suites throughout the South Yorkshire region. We design your dream bathrooms and convert them into reality. One of the bathroom fitters in Sheffield. Visit our website or get in touch for more information. We provide a range of bathroom products of the highest quality, guaranteed to last you for years to come.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • showroom open mon-thurs 10-4 sat 10-3

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant disabled en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripped out an old en-suite shower and basin back to the stud work. Moved and rebuilt a stud wall to make the area bigger, moved and installed a wider door. Installed a wet room for a disabled person, with anti-slip floor, shower, basin and toilet including plastering, tiling and electrical work. Looks fantastic like an up-market hotel wet room. The work was carried out professionally ensuring everything was positioned exactly to suit my needs as I cannot walk and use a commode for showering and toileting. Clean and tidy always vacuuming. Reasonable price, kept to budget. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Beautiful en-suite refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, we were very impressed by the workmanship carried out by the team. They were polite, exceptionally clean & tidy and always turned up when they said they would. I can't fault any of the design and am very happy with the finished result. We had decided to keep our original toilet and sink and they were happy to accommodate these into the new design, something which other companies may have moaned about. The price quoted was competitive and I believe, upon seeing the end result, was great value for money. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Really brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pryor Plumbing and Heating completely refurbished our bathroom and toilet room. Steve Pryor took us through our options for fitments and layout with great patience and good humour (taking a couple of later changes of mind on our part in his stride), provided clear and detailed costings and gave us a firm start date. Steve and his team took care of all aspects of the work involved, stripping both rooms back to the brickwork, boarding and plastering anew, lowering the bathroom ceiling, replumbing, tiling walls and floors, rewiring and fitting new lighting and underfloor heating, fitting the new shower, bath etc and painting doors and ceilings. There was inevitably a lot of dust and noise for the first couple of days but the team cleared up after themselves carefully each evening and kept the disruption to a minimum. Steve communicated clearly, was always willing to answer our questions and consulted us when necessary. We are absolutely delighted with the results. Both rooms look fabulous. I cannot recommend Steve's company highly enough.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
First class highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A transparent quotation of top class bathroom equipment at very fair prices. The installation was well planned and professionally executed in all respects. I was particularly impressed that Pryor insisted on plaster-boarding over apparently decent walls. This is necessary to be able to ensure the squareness and flatness necessary properly to install the shower cubicle and wall tiling. Alternative quotes did not include this important point. Well done. Cannot fault any aspect. Bernard - Sheffield
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
New en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole project. Friendly and efficient customer service, work was very well organised and coordinated. All tradesmen (plumbing, joinery, electrics, plastering) were very competent, helpful and respectful. Overall an excellent outcome.
Robert, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication throughout and reasonably priced. Staff arrived on-time each day and were friendly. No issue was to small to solve and we felt involved throughout.
Brian, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company very competent. Will recommend them to everyone.
Sylvia, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Prompt and great public relations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pryor Plumbing were very efficient and constantly informed me of the progress of my order. Everything was done quickly and efficiently.
Eric, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship was excellent, really professional. Very happy with the workforce, very cooperative and polite.
Philip, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a boiler installed last year by Steve and his team, who did a excellent job, he was an obvious choice when we needed a new wet room. We were not disappointed, all the work was done to the highest standard. Thanks Steve and your team for a job well done.
Sylvia, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018