We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

QuRes

Profile thumb fuel3376

4.8

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 11:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Qures - renovation specialists first , designers second

At Qures, we take pride in designing and presenting the best possible bathroom to our customer. Whether you're looking for a small cloakroom renovation or a wet room overhaul, we will do our best to combine optimization of your room space, and creating a beautiful design.

Our main goal is to deliver the best products and service possible. We welcome any and all ideas beforehand and during the design phase. Alternatively, we can come up with a brand new concept and take it from there. Ultimately it is your bathroom, and we are only here to help you achieve your dream.

Every layout we design, we do so specifically for your individual bathroom. Each space is different and at Qures, we try to combine your own ideas with the newest trends. After all, we specialize in designing and installing long-lasting spaces so this process makes us stand out from the rest.

Please see my website for more photos of my work.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Plumbers

  • Waterproofing

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • tile distribution

Customer reviews

4.8
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Peter measured and understood our needs we met on 2 further occasions at the QuRes studio to view solutions on screen and in the showroom and to discuss our design. Although we had a clear vision, good design advice was provided at this stage as our ensuite project developed. QuRes started the project on time and communication throughout the project was excellent enabling further amendments to be made. We feel the quality of design and craftmanship was excellent and professional.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Three beautiful bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and Anette at Qures are absolutely fantastic - always helpful and always doing their absolute best. The ensuite they fitted for me was so good I got them back to do my bathroom and cloakroom. Attention to detail is second to none, with everything fitted perfectly. The tiling looks amazing, and everything is neat and sealed properly. Custom features like a niches, shower benches, and shelves with hidden jets were no problem at all and have come out brilliantly. Work was punctual, swift and clean, and they are always on hand to answer any questions and sort out any little problems along the way.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
A pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in the design stage, and workmanship to an extremely high standard. Prompt, courteous and tidy. QuRes can be justifiably proud of the work carried out for us. We are delighted! Highly recommended.
Derek, Cheshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After multiple plans and quotes from various firms we found Peter and his team at QuRes. They were able to design and transform our miserable old bathroom into something quite spectacular. They kept us informed of where deliveries were up to - we only paid as as we went along. During their working period, they were tidy and clean, vacuuming the dust up before they left and ensuring we always had hot water. I am overjoyed with the work they did and would highly recommend them.
Chris and Phil Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Problems take care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen polite and design great but when there have been problems after the fitting no answer from the company to correct faults and finish the work. Also took a deposit for a new quote they then changed and wont refund the money yet. Having to go through the small claims court. Be careful about paying money up front
Patel Posted on 08/07/2018 , work completed 08/07/2018
Fabulous renovation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am over the moon with the transformation of my bathroom and en-suite. QuRes have taken care of every detail and have been a pleasure to deal with, from design to installation. Thank you!
Sophie, Lancashire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Superb.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
QuReS Bathrooms were extremely proficient in delivering a high quality bathroom to the specific designs. They are friendly and extremely easy going. Made it easy whilst having significant renovations.
Ben, Lancashire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful bathroom, workmanship second to none. Can't be more pleased, professional work from start to finish, highly recommend.
Victoria, Cheshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Beautiful en-suite!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really struggling to come up with an idea that would maximise our space but Peter and his team were so positive and creative and the design was great! The finished product has really surpassed our expectations and we can't recommend them enough!
Thomas, Lancashire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Fantastic service & standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Qures bathroom delivered their service to the highest standards and within the tight timeframe we gave them. Their craftmanship is of the highest quality, their professionalism and guidance appreciated and their commitment to preserving your privacy and comfort during the job remarkable.
Michele, Cheshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Fantastic bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our beautiful new bathroom which has exceeded our expectations and is such a pleasure to use. The design service was brilliant with new and interesting ideas, and we absolutely love the finished result. The installation went according to plan and to time and all the QuRes team were excellent: they were polite, considerate, professional, prompt, and cleaned up after themselves. I can recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Sue in Cheshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bathroom is a total transformation - the workmanship is of a high standard, a really high standard of work, I am really pleased. Thanks.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Magnificent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When employing a tradesman you want them to tick some boxes. QuReS tick them all and more. Quality workmanship, professionalism, promptness, tidiness, politeness. Outstanding professionals who we couldn't recommend more highly.
Philip, Lancashire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent service and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially designed our bathroom with the help of QuReS on their CAD programme, during this period their advice & ideas were excellent. From the day they started to the day they finished their professionalism, work ethic, cleanliness & personal attention to detail was also excellent. We would & will highly recommend anyone contemplating having a new bathroom. QuReS go the extra mile. They are also honest & trustworthy which is important.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Fantastic Service from Start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After putting up with an "amateur" bathroom installation for 10 years we decided it was time to bite on the bullet and get the professionals in for a complete make over. The room is only 2.1 m x 1.8 m so not a lot of scope for redesign we thought, that is until we went to see Peter and co. at Qures who came up with a radical change of concept and layout which blew us away! We'd already had a couple of acceptable quotes for a traditional job and after seeing the hi-tech Qures showroom expected the price for their fully sealed wet-room scheme to be way above our budget. After being treated to an impressive 3D presentation of the proposed new room, together with samples of the 5 different tiles to be included we expected the worst, only to be amazed when the fully detailed and itemised cost turned out to be no more than the "bog-standard" solutions presented to us already. We signed up for the job there and then and agreed for work to start date a couple of months later. The job started bang on time and was handled with complete care and professionalism throughout, until its completion in just 10 working days to an amazing quality standard . We were staggered by the incredible work ethic of these guys, working non-stop for up to 11 hours a day to minimise any disruption. Any questions or concerns I had were answered immediately and we could't fault their performance in any stage of the operation!
John Parker Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Exceeded expectations. A beautiful bathroom. Thank you!
Francess, Lancashire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Awesome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communications and great service.
Lukas, Midlothian Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent quality & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design ideas were absolutely fantastic, the service was impeccable and the end product is beautiful.
David, Lancashire Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a really good standard. We were very pleased with the end result and the service provided through out. Very friendly, tidy and hard working.
James, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - love the bathroom and colours. Thank you.
Alison, Lancashire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great design work, high standards, quality job. Dedicated to doing things right, not quickly.
Martin, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Outstanding Service and Quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had these guys install 2 bathrooms for us. met them at the Ideal Home show in Manchester. Highly recommended. Unfortunately not the cheap and cheerful B&Q standard or costs. as they specialise in stylish unusual tiles, latest fittings/lighting/gadgets for bath/wet rooms. A small family business that offer a different level of quality and style, a little more expensive, but worth it, good design team and fixed costs before you start. and most importantly no hassle, turned up on time, cleaned up and did everything they promised. Speak to Peter Kebble the main man.
Ian Cook Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good!
Chris, Derbyshire Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect.
Beverly, Lancashire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bit of a perfectionist (in a good way)
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Prompt, helpful, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unlike other traders have dealt with, Peter was prompt and grave our job his complete attention. Work is to a high standard of quality and precision.
Nick, Lancashire Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have asked for better! QuRes are very thorough and professional. The bathroom is beyond expectations. I would not hesitate to use QuRes again.
Nicola, Lancashire Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Excellent design, service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The studio had an extensive range of bathrooms. The design process was made easy because of the number of options and ideas offered. The installation was done promptly and to a very high standard. Communication was excellent throughout. The quality of the fittings was very high and delighted with our new bathroom & would not hesitate to recommend QuRes bathrooms.
Jonathan, Cheshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
High standard Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and his team from start to finish showed a high level of professionalism, the planning was carefully considered which resulted in the best possible outcome. The bathroom fittings and tiles were all of a very high standard and his input was certainly welcome. The job was completed on time and there were no issues whatsoever cannot recommend highly enough.
Jonathan, Lancashire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality job, from start to finish!
Graham K, Lancashire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best trader I have ever been dealing with! Quick, reliable and very tide. Would recommend to everyone!
Marcin, Lancashire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time in spite of having to do more work than originally anticipated. Peter and his team are very helpful and professional.
Mowa, Cheshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Fantastic job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Qures highly enough! They are the best workers I have ever had, truly 100% reliable, prompt and professional with a very strong work ethic! I am very impressed with the quality of work, their honesty and integrity in everything is second to none. I would highly recommend them every time! I would highly recommend them every time!
Harsha, Lancashire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015