Endorsed by Which?

RAJ Plumbing And Heating Ltd

5.0

145 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

R.A.J Ltd is a family run business trading for 22 years with customer satisfaction it's number 1 goal.

A Worcester Bosch gold accredited installer for a number of years and proud to be affiliated with the manufacturer.

From boiler breakdown and service to boiler and full central heating installations. With a large number of regular customers R.A.J Ltd prides itself on its customer care. We install, service and repair gas and oil boilers.We also offer a range of finance packages from 0% interest free to 3-5-7-10 year payment plans. Our Worcester Bosch boilers now come with a 12 year guarantee as standard

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • oil boiler installation and servicing
    • oil tank installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
145 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and competence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
His competence is unquestioned, and the work he carried out was of a high standard. He's work was the installation of a new boiler and overhaul of my central heating was left in "ship shape and Bristol fashion". One con- I would have liked more hands on explanation rather than leave me to sort out myself.
Leslie, West Glamorgan Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
A first class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert's quotation was thorough and very well presented. His installation was completed to a very high standard. He kept us informed of progress, kept our property clean and tidy, and explained how everything worked when he had finished. A pleasure to have known him.
Philip, Wiltshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Most professional & considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert Janison installed a new central heating boiler etc for me-mid June- working during the recent heatwave, it was 34C when he worked on the roof, clearing out all the old tanks, pipes etc. At all times he was highly organised, considerate & most professional. He explained everything clearly to me & I would be pleased to have them work for me again.
Eileen, West Glamorgan Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Impressive Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. On time, perfect finish. Couldn't be more pleased.
Martin, West Glamorgan Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
R.A.J. fitted out new boiler one year ago. The installation was done to a very high standard, and properly explained. The original quote was the most professional I had received and costed correctly. The last visit was to service the boiler, it was on time and all aspects explained. I have always received prompt and friendly service from R.A.J.
John, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Expert and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RAJ has consistently provided first a class, professional and efficient service. They are friendly and punctual, and I have no worries about recommending their service to others.
Valerie, West Glamorgan Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with R A J Plumbing from every aspect. Pleasant, prompt, courteous and communicated well. Absolutely professional in every way.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started and completed on time, turning up promptly each day at promised times. Always tidying up at the end of workday. Very happy with the end result and the little amount of redecorating we needed to do. Our best choice ever, nice personality to boot.
Anthony, West Glamorgan Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service, very professional. The workmanship was exceptional. A new boiler was fitted into an old house. It was a large job but done with minimal intrusion. Thank you!
Brian, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert installed new Worcester Bosch boiler, bath, radiator and taps. Neat and tidy work, cleared up each day. Pleased to recommend him to neighbours - who were impressed by his workmanship in our property. Would definitely use his services again.
Jonathan, West Glamorgan Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017