We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

69 Reviews

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work lining papering an awkward staircase. Very happy with the work and will almost certainly be asking Richard and the team to do more decorating in the future.
J Savage 08/11/2018
Brilliant make over
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had one of our bathroom fitters put his foot through the kitchen ceiling the new plaster work needed painting. Having agreed a price with Richard (who did the original decorating) we then decided to have the entire kitchen freshened up. We had to wait a while but was well worth it - looks completely new and at a great price. Onto the hall, stairs and landing next!
Wayne Furniss07/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Sam recently completed some insurance work on our landing after a major leak. They did a wonderful job, and were so clean and tidy. They are highly recommended.
EVBrack24/10/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working on your historic cottage. Best regards Richard and team.
Another fabulous renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three months on from the small front bedroom, the Drew Decor team were back to tackle the master bedroom, hall, landing and stairs....... wooden stairs with ‘white glossed risers’ and ‘oak treads’. It was a big job but the team weren’t daunted!!! Their attention to detail is second to none. ...... Another magnificent renovation from an excellent, hardworking team. Thank you Drew Decor. Glynis
Glynis Nickerson23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you Glynis for your review. The team always look forward to working on your projects. If I could leave you a review, Hospitality, ten out of ten. Many thanks and see you on the next one. Best regards Richard and team
Another superb transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drew Decor was first recommended to me about 5 years ago and I immediately used Richard's company to decorate the exterior of my 1920's house which still has all the original windows and doors. Richard made a superb job of the whole place and the finish has lasted far longer than any other decorator I've had in the last 30 years. This time I wanted the study, bathroom and toilet redecorating and Richard and Callum have not only done a first class job but have totally transformed the study beyond my wildest dreams. First class work, very quiet, clean and tidy and an exceptional finish. I'm proud to be the first customer to be photographed with Richard's "100% satisfied" plaque too! Already got Drew Decor lined up for the exterior again next year, and for the hall, landing and stairs as soon as possible, and then the dining room and master bedroom!
WannaBeAGeordie08/10/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you for your review. Once again a fantastic project to work on and great hospitality. Many thanks and see you soon. Richard and team
Thank You For An Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to Richard and Sam for an excellent job decorating my living room. They came on the agreed date, turned up on time every day, worked hard and finished ahead of schedule. Professional and friendly and wonderful at preparing and tidying up the room as well as decorating it. Never having posted a review before I had to make an exception for this team as they are so brilliant! Very highly recommended.
Anne 09/10/1807/10/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
We are over the moon with your kind review. Many thanks. Richard and team
Very tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drew Decor have done a couple of rooms for us. They recently completed our downstairs toilet decoration and repainted our front door. The works were completed to a very high standard to the agreed budget.
James M01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you James for your review. We a pleased that our standards are appreciated. See you on the next project. Richard and team
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In less than 3 days last week, Richard and his team decorated an extension and a living room, both of which had been poorly decorated (by me) and only partially finished despite being started a number of years ago. Having struggled to justify spending money on a job I thought I could do myself, I am now an absolute convert! The woodwork was masked up in no time, gaps were caulked/filled and rough plaster work sanded down using a sander which collects the dust - all jobs that would have taken me days and created such a mess that I couldn't face starting. Richard and his team are real professionals who clearly take immense pride in their work. The end result is brilliant. We are very, very pleased with the quality of the finish (particularly of the ceiling) and would not hesitate to recommend them most highly. Sarah P Sheffield
Sarah P09/09/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure working on your project and transforming the room into what you had originally visualised. Best regards Richard and team.
First class restoration. Wonderful team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and the team came back to complete a third restoration job at my parents property in Whirlow throughout August. After the first two fabulous transformations were complete throughout the house last year, the DD team then came back to take on a mammoth exterior job this summer. They are super professional and incredibly courteous. My parents are elderly and felt very safe and comfortable having the boys around, which in turn comforts me. I was super impressed that when the weather stopped work, the boys came over the weekend to make sure they met their completion deadline. I cannot recommend Richard and his team highly enough. Their work ethic and craftsmanship is outstanding.
Jane N08/09/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
As always it was an absolute pleasure working on your parents property. Thank you for such a fantastic review, we are over the moon with it. Best regards Richard and team.
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and team did all our bedrooms and bathrooms - Incredibly neat job, no mess, perfect finish, I've never seen woodwork done so well. Very highly recommended - no reservations whatsoever.
MR NICK J P03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 29/10/2018)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave the Drew Decor team such a great review. Look forward to working with you in the future. Richard and team.