We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great finish and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and the team have just completed another bedroom for us. Great finish, very tidy and professional and worth every penny. Thank you
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was my pleasure to have Richard and his team in my home, their work is outstanding, I would not hesitate to have more work done by them and would recommend them to anyone, absolutely delighted.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Great work and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would heartily recommend Richards team. Quick arrival for a quote on decorating 2 bedrooms, with a realistic timeline for when it could be done. Prompt arrival on the day, and an excellent final product. Will be using them next time.
Andrew Mitchell Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
First class as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we last used Richard and team it was for mainly exterior work, including restoration of degraded woodwork, and we were delighted. This time it was a bit different, a modest interior job, but we were every bit as pleased.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Wish we had found Drew Decor sooner!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact with Richard to the finished work, everything ran smoothly. We had the stringing on our stairs repaired, which included needing to repaint part of the walls that we're painted approx' 3 years ago - we couldn't remember the colour used, but Richard put us at ease in regards to colour matching and we trusted him 100% with doing this and he matched it perfectly!! We also had the kitchen re-painted with Richard advising us on the colour and he was spot on with what would go with our current cupboard/worktop colour scheme - a weekend later and we still can't stop looking at how fantastic the kitchen now looks! Richard arrived when he said he was, respected our home and kept everything clean and tidy - we also left Richard with a key/in our home alone and again, 100% trustworthy! We have since asked Richard for a further quote to paint our lounge - we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone - we can't thank him enough and only wish we had found Drew Decor sooner!!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Fantastic Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Chris did a fantastic job with a full decoration of our lounge and dining room. They were prompt in arriving each day and were considerate with our possessions, totally trustworthy and did a very professional job. We have used a number of professional decorators over the years and I can state that they have done the best work of them all. They were great people to have providing the work and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied with their work. We would have no hesitation in recommending Drew Decor to anyone who wants a perfect job done at a reasonable price.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work lining papering an awkward staircase. Very happy with the work and will almost certainly be asking Richard and the team to do more decorating in the future.
J Savage Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Brilliant make over
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had one of our bathroom fitters put his foot through the kitchen ceiling the new plaster work needed painting. Having agreed a price with Richard (who did the original decorating) we then decided to have the entire kitchen freshened up. We had to wait a while but was well worth it - looks completely new and at a great price. Onto the hall, stairs and landing next!
Wayne Furniss Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Sam recently completed some insurance work on our landing after a major leak. They did a wonderful job, and were so clean and tidy. They are highly recommended.
EVBrack Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working on your historic cottage. Best regards Richard and team.
Another fabulous renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three months on from the small front bedroom, the Drew Decor team were back to tackle the master bedroom, hall, landing and stairs....... wooden stairs with ‘white glossed risers’ and ‘oak treads’. It was a big job but the team weren’t daunted!!! Their attention to detail is second to none. ...... Another magnificent renovation from an excellent, hardworking team. Thank you Drew Decor. Glynis
Glynis Nickerson Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 29/10/2018)
Thank you Glynis for your review. The team always look forward to working on your projects. If I could leave you a review, Hospitality, ten out of ten. Many thanks and see you on the next one. Best regards Richard and team