We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R&R Plastering & Building

Profile thumb r r logo

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

We are a family run company with three generations of experience in the building industry. Specialising in Plastering, Fibrous Plastering (cornice and mouldings), and Building works, extensions and refurbishments.

We pride ourselves in quality workmanship at competitive rates.

Free estimates

All Work Guaranteed.

Domestic and Commercial
Fully Insured
FREE Quotations
References Available
Full range of building services

***Contact Us***
To arrange a FREE consultation to discuss your requirements

What we do

  • Plastering

  • Builders

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Nice pleasnt man.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He plastered the ceiling in my house, he did a very good job, it was on budget and he didnt take any more time than needed. I would recommend him to others without a doubt.
John, N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He plastered my ceiling, he is very good, a nice man and I really recommend him to other people.
Stacy, N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Very good worker extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He generally did quite a lot of plastering for me, he is very punctua;, very professional, I am very happy with this individuals' work and strongly recommend him to other customers.
MAT, N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He plastered the walls in my kitchen, he did a great job, I can't fault him at all. I have already recomended him to other people. Very clean and tidy.
Paul, N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Very good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a company myself, and I always call him in to do the plastering. He does a great job and I know I can trust him.
Danny, N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done quite a few jobs for me, he is very clean and tidy, always on time and willing to stay on later to get the job finished! Very reliable.
Shaun , N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He plastered two floors, he did a great job and he was always on time. He is very reliable and trustworthy.
Gary , N/A Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Good lad, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use him all the time to do plastering for me, he is a good lad, and does a good job. I really recommend him and never have any complaints about him.
Steve, N/A Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was a nice man, turned up when he needed to, very clean and tidy. I really recommend him.
Andy, Cambridge Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Very Happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did some plastering in the garage, I was very happy with the work. He was a great guy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016